Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I am crying that was sooo good!!!!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DazzledLamb (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

*Jumps up and down!!* YESS!!! SO PERFECT!

It does make up for all the heart break and tears you put us through!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

OMG...so good!!!!! that was so sweet, and not too much. I like that you didn't have them do anything that was too much, it was just enough..just perfect.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

OMG...so good!!!!! that was so sweet, and not too much. I like that you didn't have them do anything that was too much, it was just enough..just perfect.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Fluff is awesome!  i loved it!  This was a HEA!  I can't wait for the tartness!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Thank you so much for such a beautiful story!  I look forward to the other epilogues, but this one was.....Perfect!  You tied it all up for us and gave them a HEA... as promised.  Also, again everyone should be reading about Chubward....Delicious he is!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

And Chubward... sigh.  Me loves him so...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Ah hell I can't believe that it's over. I love how it ended. It's the only way that it could go. Damn, any more angst and I would have jumped off a cliff myself. ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MustangMel1968 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I like fluff, very nice, but we need a make-up lemon! :-)



Author's Response:

Lemons ahoy in the next chapter:) 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: padalf2510 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

So far really sad and depressing but I have to keep reading!!! Very good!!



Author's Response:

It is a very angsty story through and through.  But not angst for the sake of angst.  Rather more of a real, tragic tale...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

I love the way you used Edward's declaration about Bella and the baby to show Charlie that he was not a fraud. Great work!!! Love this story!!!!! You are an excellent writer!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Charlie's eavesdropping did more than any conversation between the two could!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Just loved it. Very sappy , but thats ok.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was meant to be... sentimental.  Finally...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ms_mimi (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

All I can say is......That was perfect! *sniffs*



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I totally loved the chap!!!!  Great work it was eactly as it should have been!  Can't wait to read more!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG!!  It's so sweet.  I just thought that Edward should have proposed sooner.  Love it still.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

It's not for lack of love that they are slowing this down.  They had very traditional views (before their separation) on how life would be.  HS, College, marriage kids.  It all got kind arse-backwards and now they are searching for some semblance of normality.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Yes, you wrote fluff, and it was BEAUTIFUL.  Truly. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hope it was sufficiently happy:)

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rpattzgirl13 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

totally loved it!  



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: readeronly (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

=) so sweet! loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was the fluffy HEA that I'm sure everyone wanted.  It was amazing.  I laughed.  I cried.  Good job.

 

~Susan



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Ellie, sorry if I'm confused, but if Elizabeth was born in April 2009 in the timeline, why would they be celebrated her first birthday in June 2010?

It was a beautiful chapter otherwise.  I loved the pink chucks.  So will Bella live by thmeselves in this condo or will Edwrd be with them? I didn't catch anything about them living in it together.



Author's Response:

It was a typo that has since been fixed!  Sorry!

My son has red toddler chucks.  Mommy has always been a Converse girl.

No, they will all be together in the condo with the "C" keychain.

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG!  I am so teary and blubbering right now!  That was a perfect, beautiful epilogue!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Great story....thanks. Can't wait for the outtakes.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I loved it from APOV. Thank you for writing. A long story is an amazing feat!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was definitely a long story!

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

L O V E D! IT! totally and completely, and i am sooo in love! cant say anymore... to many tears. ok... bring on the next year or memories.

Thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I think my heart is trying to beat out of my chest.  This chapter was everything I hoped it would be.  This is most definitely a HEA.

~Susan



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

wow, what an amazing way to end it :)

PERFECTION

thank you so much for this story ;D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.