Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Well Pomme, you asked us to believe in the hea when all we could was darkness and all I can say is the trust we placed in you was certainly rewarded.

The birthday celebration was so real it was as if I was there joining in the festivities.  And it was so fitting that Angela and Ben would be a part of this family celebration.  Speaking of family, I loved seeing the effect the story had on family members as seen thru Alice's eyes.  And the gifts from the family were so perfect.

And just so you know I would have been perfectly happy had the story ended here.  EEEEEEEE!  More epilogues is icing on an already perfect cake.

Sandra



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wanted to make something truly rewarding and hopeful, and this is what came out of my wee mind!  I'm glad your trust was well placed....

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Taste My Tears

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Band Aid

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Don't Give Up

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Throw the Truth

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OMG *heart fail*

*sniff* love the happy endings :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I tried to make it good and happy:)

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Deals

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

great job!! loved it!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zaruka (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

great job!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Oh Pomme, one of the best things about a two week absence is coming home to updates and ou never disappoint.

This chapter is filled with so much warmth and hope that I can barely contain myself in my chair. 

The ease of there simple chatter lets the reader know that they are on the mend.  And the kiss.  So simple.  So loving.  But best of all you leave us with a sense of family with these three. 

Such a bittersweet moment to know that just eplogues from now that the story will be over.  But not forgotten.  No never forgotten.

Sandra



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I know it was subtle and not big fireworks, but I hope you liked it all the same!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kateyes1 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Beautiful!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Love it, love it, love it!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: padalf2510 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I just wanted to say what a great story!!! So sweet and beautiful a little heartwrenching and at times a little comical. I love Emmett and Jasper and there personalities!! It was really fun and I loved reading it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

aaawww...finally!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was the perfect birthday party.  I love that things have gotten back to the way they should be for Bella and Edward.  I cannot wait to see what else you have planned for these three.  Love it! absolutely love it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Brie (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

oh my gosh(: that was an amazing story(: i can't wait for the remaining epilogues(: update soon(: 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

OH DEAR!!, fluff!!, i can't believe it!!, but it was so worth the wait, thank you so much for this story, bring up the rest of the epilogues and, also, please post the next chapter of ...becomes the swan, i miss chubbyward!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

Chubward went up this morning...

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: guady23 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Beautiful!!!! Loved it !



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: love4poetry (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

wow this feels like im watching a movie. keep up the good work ! hope edward doesnt lose it !



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Oh, lose it is putting it lightly...

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Oh, so beautiful! And I love Elizabeth! She makes me smile! <3



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: isabellarose (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

tissue are needed!! pls write some more to this.. Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! 

 

Happy New Year!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.