Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Ellie you are absolutely right.  Any Edward lovin is hot!  Beautiful chapter.  Can't wait for me.  Not even going to try and guess what you are writing next.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Poor Edward tried so hard to resist.  Ya just wanna hug him and give him a cookie.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:40 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was awesome!! I teared up. Where is my edward!!!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Where is my Edward indeed!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:33 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Oh, that was lovely.  Really really lovely!  If only they could have stayed in that bubble!  And yeah, not one thought about birth control!  Silly silly kids!  But really, you did a beautiful job writing that.  Thanks for letting us have that glimpse! 



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it (and that you found the chapter)!  I don't think that Edward thought he would break down and I don't think Bella thought she would break him down, so I doubt birth control was even on the packing list!  Silly kiddos.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:02 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

AWWW!! I promise I won't have a stroke... Maybe a cavity, but that can be fixed easily. ;)

This was by far the best proposal ever. Edward is a romantic genius. (If you forget everything that hapened after Bella's 18th birthday anyways...)

I can't wait for the next chapter, so please update soon!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Edward is a bit of a romantic isn't he? 

 

Speaking of.... Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Hey Mrs P

That was just too sweet.  Of course Edward's a stud even if it was his first time. That manboy is just perfection and so is your writing. 

Thanks for sharing.

Annette



Author's Response:

LOL!  He is a pretty amazing manboy, isn't he.  I think I harbour quite the crush....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

lol.i thought the link was messed up and i kept going back to my email! =D
i reallllly liked this though
perfect meadow scene

Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  I know it confused a lot of people but, chronologically, it made sense to put this first.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Sweet but not coma-inducing as my man Emmett would have you think. 



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  I know it was a little fluffy, but I think it was needed.

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kate1991 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I decided i won't hunt you down after all. I LOVED YOUR STORY. It was very well written and i agree that it had to end with a realistic touch. THANKS for the lovely story. Don't stop writing stories



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

Also, I have no intention of stopping writing if anyone is interested in reading.  There is already Chubward out there, and I have a second solo story half written and a start to a second co-written story with venomousgal.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

isn't this the same one?



Author's Response:

Ah, but there is a new chapter!  It is just that the chapter that went up last night is chapter ONE rather than 52!  Give it another try and go to the beginning:)  It's the Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet.

Enjoy!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

My dear Pomme, I like to think of it as never confused but rather always pleasantly surprised.

Their first time was certainly sweet.  Very careful and loving.  Very beautiful.  Edward didn't stand a chance.

Sandra



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it and that the confusion didn't take away from the chapter!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I know what scene you're talking about. It was a dream or something, from Bella's POV where her and Edward are supposed to be going to class, then Esme takes Elizabeth for a pediatrician's appointment. See? I 'member.

Anyways... now that you've tried to stump me and have failed...

Hot first time lovin' sweets!

Seriously, it was tender, and perfect. Just how I imagined it.

Great job!

Author's Response:

LMAO!  Cocky much?  (even tho you are right!).

I'm so glad you enjoyed it and that I got it right!

 

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Aw, I heart their awkward first time! So sweet!

But you're right - it was hot even if it was their first time. Edward is just amazing like that.

Will the next chapter play out from the dream Bella had before she woke up from her coma? Perhaps? Maybe?

Sigh. I always look forward to everything about this story. There is something so sweet and endearing about the characters you've created, particularly this part of the story. I heart Edward giving into Bella.

:)

Wondrous job, bb!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Poor Edward tried to resist, but he is just a teenaged boy.  There wasn't much hope there....

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

That was just like a first time should be.  Great job.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Ellie-it was so sweet!  I think that is exactly how it would have been for them, esp since it is the event that brough them Elizabeth!

I was confused at first because i saw the last chapter (the original epilogue) and knew I already read it, but then realized that the NEW chapter was the prologue!  I think others may get confused too...

Great prologue/epilogue scene.  =)

--Melanie



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

I am sure it was confusing (although chronologically, in the long run, it would have been far more confusing placing it at the end), so I have answered reviews and pm's with the info to find the new chapter and posted a note on the boards and on Twitter.  I'll put more detailed instructions in the next chapter's a/n.  If you hear anyone asking, please point them in the right direction!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Am I missing something? I can't seem to find a new chapter, maybe my twilighted account isn't working right. I love this story, and can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

Ah, but there is a new chapter!  It is just that the chapter that went up last night is chapter ONE rather than 52!  Give it another try and go to the beginning:)  It's the Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet.

Enjoy!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Now that was a lemon! I like that he wanted to wait and yet he wanted it as bad at her and in that moment it was perfect so they succumbed to what they wanted. Great job!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  He did want to wait and he tried so hard, but it wasn't going to get any more perfect than that (and that was what he was holding out for in this story, not marriage).

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I absolutly loved it!  I think I am going to read it a few more times before I ever right my lemon it was perfect moving and deep and it wasn't just sex or fucking he loved her in every sense of the word.  I swore I was going to get a tooth ache from all the sweetness LOL

Great work amazing!!!  More lemony goodness I can't wait!!!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  It is definitely more of a sweet lemon than a hot lemon.  True, real, first time love (I hope).

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

My eyes are welling up with happy tears.  :D  That was the sweetest thing!  Thank you fo much for writing this!  I can't imagine how the other epilogues could be any better than this one!  :D ;D :D



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

YAY! LOved the awkward first time lovin'! Edward is such a gentleman, trying so hard-no pun intended-to wait. I also love how Edward said it was a day that changed their lives completely for the better. I think this was just perfect for them and the love and passion they have for each other was evident, only right that this was how little love came into being.



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  Edward did try so hard to resist, but in the end, this was what meant to happen.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

This was your most beautiful chapter...and that is saying something!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  It was nice to write something non-angsty for these folks.

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

This was beautifully written! Thank you so much for writing this :)

I'm excited for the next one !

 

:)



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!  It was fun for me to write.

  

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: yakeesoba (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

i just wanna make sure i'm not having any trouble with my twilighted account, cause i thought i already read this one last time.anyway, thanks i really like this story.



Author's Response:

Ah, but there is a new chapter!  It is just that the chapter that went up last night is chapter ONE rather than 52!  Give it another try and go to the beginning:)  It's the Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet.

Enjoy!

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I noticed that you updated, but there was no new chapter? it was the same chp 52 ?



Author's Response:

Ah, but there is a new chapter!  It is just that the chapter that went up last night is chapter ONE rather than 52!  Give it another try and go to the beginning:)  It's the Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet.

Enjoy!

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

Loved the proposal!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmandanaVamp7 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

yayyyyyy. The ending was better than what i imagined!!! the idea of lizzie giving bella the gift as priceless. just loved it



Author's Response:

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

 

Did you check out the chapter that went up Tuesday night?  It confused a lot of folks because the *newest* chapter is actually the Prologue, chapter *one*!  When you click on the story, it is listed now as chapter one, Pretty and The Starlet.  Enjoy!

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.