Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Great job loved it a lot



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

always perfect!! thanks for clarify the last update.. that too was perfect!!

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Hopefully, you'll now get to read both updates!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Shirtless wet Daddyward was hot! Damn hot! Too bad that he got cockblocked by his own daughter later, but it was so sweet. I love Edward moments with his daughter, especially when she said please. I like that he was rewarded in the end with his quality time with his gal.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, Elizabeth is a daddy's girl and he's very deserving of it:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

aw, that was so sweet! i love that she's a daddy's girl. good job! can't wait to read the meadow scene

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The meadow scene is up and listed now as the Prologue:)  Enjoy:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

completely awesome



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Daddyward Interruptus - how funny!  That was a pretty honest depiction of family for those two with all the activities they are involved in. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wanted to stay "real" even within the HEA.  And from my own experience, this is real:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

This story has been great! I loved the "DADDYYY PWEEEZEEE!!!!!" it was so spot on! I remember those days & now w/ another baby I'll be doing it all over again.

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Babies are so good at Coitus Interruptus!  Congrats on the new baby!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

If only everyone's first time could be like that.  :)



Author's Response:

I wish they could!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: theladyingrey (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

This was beautiful. I personally can't imagine having sex without protection as a 17 year old. But their passion is pretty intense. And it would kind of kill the rest of the story if they'd been thinking clearly, wouldn't it?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I completely agree with the "sex without protection" on a personal level but I did it for 2 reasons.  One, the obvious - there wouldn't have been this story if they'd been more cautious!  Two, these two were completely taken aback - Edward never thought she'd break his resolve and Bella never thought it could be broken, so they were wholly swept away and surprised by the other's actions...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

That was great. I remember those moments when the kids, just toddlers would call at the most inopportune times. Really fun reading. Great story!! Great writing! :)

Joanie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, kiddos, particularly toddlers, are experts at Coitus Interruptus...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

awesome



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

And what delicious fluff it was!! MMMMmmmmmm Great writing. So much emotion in every word. Scrumptous reading. :)

Joanie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was definitely fun to write a little fluff!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Loved it!!! :0)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:43 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

most writters when they say they end dont realive that readers has thoughts of what  if and then i wonder what became of them   you extras are just what was need i could read a dozen more like this this story was so full of pain from the first chapter i glad you were able to add all the happies in now



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I felt that, after all I put the readers through, it was only fair to hear them out and let folks have a little of what they wanted, after the fact.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Oh poor Edward and Bella getting blocked but hey have learn to make it happen!

Author's Response:

Yes, Coitus Interruptus is quite a common condition in a home with kids!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Oh, how I remember those days (and nights.)  With a toddler around, it's a wonder parents ever get time to make another baby. :o)

I love this chapter!  It's sweet and sexy and very real.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I did try to stick with the "real" theme that was part of the whole story. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

great chapter! i love reading their domestic life! the interupting was very funny! good work; i'm gonna miss this story...

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There are still a few more chapters left... 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Miss_Beckie_Louise (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

aw cute.

Is this the end then?

I don't want it to be over!

xo Beckie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  No, there will be several more epilogue chapters...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

OMG, I loved this latest epi/OT. Them getting interrupted, her falling asleep and them him coming back and they still got to be together *swoon*! I was one of the uber confused last week, so I did have two updates today which was quite nice :) Glad this one was voted on and can't wait to see what else you come up with!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I confused so many people last week and I'm sorry, but I'm glad you got a double dose this week!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

The bedroom scene was HOT!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

awe - children are the most amazing cockblockers - they have a sixth sense I tell ya!!

But this was a sweet chapter all in all. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I think you are right about the sixth sense!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CSmith (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Hahaha! Oh I loved it, how do kids always know EXACTLY when to wake up?! Our 2 yr old did the same thing to us a few days ago! Awesome chapter, love seeing these two living the sweet & fluffy  life.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I have a 2 year old as well, so I feel your pain!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Great chapter!!! I was laughing so hard when Elizabeth interrupted things!! LOL :)

Thanks for updating :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, Elizabeth caused Daddyward Interruptus.  *sigh*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

bahahaha! I love that Elizabeth interupted the nookie! Cracks me up :) Awesome chapter bb!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Elizabeth definitely caused Daddyward Interruptus!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

there's a reason i never had children..............lol!



Author's Response:

LOL!  They are experts at Coitus Interruptus...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.