Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Ah, thanks for these latest chapters. I love this last one so much. They are still themselves, only better. I LOVE daddy Edward. Can I bring him home for a while? Not sure what I'd tell my husband, but at this point, I think he'd understand.

Author's Response:

Mine would probably be glad to get rid of me for a while!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

between this chapter and last weeks chapter it was a very lemony 10 mins of reading honey LOL very good on both counts by the way

 

can't wait for the next one! on a side note I'm trying to convence my mom to go see new moon with me to break up on the packing we have been doing, the Jake peels off his shirt arugment didn't work (she is team Jacob well more team Taylor she hasn't read the books) have any ideas?

 

by the way it wont take me so long to review soon I'm almost catch up to all my fics I missed when my computer was running like crap



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the lemony freshness!

Aw, just tell her to go!  There are at least a few "six-packs" and I don't mean the alcoholic kind, that would make it worth her time...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Enjoyed this story!!  :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Oh Ellie it was just simply amazing.....My favorite line was this, "Oh, thank you, Jebus, my kitty purred" it was just freaking priceless



Author's Response:

What one of us hasn't felt that way?  I think a lot of us would purr for Daddyward!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I love what Charlie said at the end about true love and the pedestal.  Love it.



Author's Response:

I wish I could take credit for making that up, but it was a piece of advice passed along to venomousgal who passed it along to me...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

OMG!! little liz is a cockblocker.. hehe.. well, most kids are actually. just like you said, part of reality. hehe :) atleast they still got to do it later. that scene is so relateable :p wait, is relateable even a word? sorry.. i just mean that im sure a lot of people could relate to that scene :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think it's a word!  I didn't want to sacrifice reality for the HEA because, although hard, real life can be pretty darn good as well:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I meant to tell you this earlier.  I absolutely love your Jasper dialog.  I have had to wipe tears from my eyes more than once from laughing so hard.  I almost fell out of my chair when Charlie called him loony tune.  :)



Author's Response:

Jasper is a BLAST for me to write!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

SOB*  



Author's Response:

That's an ouchy one, I know...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Aw poor Edward, little love needed her daddy like daddy needed mommy. How sweet that they talk about their days and he reads to her.

Very nice chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  They do all need each other in one way or another. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

loved it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

I love this story and I am so glad for these extra chapters.  I don't want to let this story go!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It's going to be so hard to let it go, but all things must come to an end...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Well since I started this last week I read the prologue first!  I had no idea!  Loving the Epilogues though!  I can't wait for more.

Bethanne



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I think it will make perfect sense to anyone who starts the story now:) 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Ah some lemons. Some lovely lovely refreshing lemons. Who doesn't love that? This chapter was great and I was so glad that this dream came true! I was so sad when she had this dream but in reality she was all alone but from now on when I read that moment I shall think of Bella's future and how it will come to pass...with some smut to follow.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, they really deserved her dream coming true.  I hope I did it justice...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Daddy Pweese ...Awesome cockblock.  I love the extra chaps... can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

I loved it!  oh Daddyward, I can't tell you how many times I have been in the same interrupted situation that you found yourself in. LOL.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I'm with ya sista!  I think all of us who are parents have experienced Coitus Interruptus....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ellis (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

elizabeth baby - bad timing!!!! lol



Author's Response:

Do toddlers ever have *good* timing?

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

You=my freaking hero.

I love this story and the epi's (the double treat I got) was freaking amazing.

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Please just keep writing epi's until I die :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  I can't write it until you die, darlin', but I do have a few more to go!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

loved it! i need me an edward... lol



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  We all need an Edward, methinks!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Aww!

How sweet!

I had a review for my o/s where right when the reader was getting to the good part, her kid came up and she had to switch windows. Lol!

I thought it kind of related.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL on the one shot comment!  I know once Tater Tot can read, I'll have to be MUCH more careful.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

AAAHHHHHHHH

LOVED IT AS ALWAYS!!!!

IS THERE GUNNA BE ANYMORE PLLZZZZZ

(A) PLZZ PLZZ (A) 

THAT WAS AMAZING BUT... GRR SHE INTURUPTEDD... lol

XXXXXXXXXXX LOVE IT 

P.S- the film is being put off until a friend of mine gets back from united states hes there for anuva 6months... :/ sorry x 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There will be several more epilogue chapters.  I'm thinking about (maybe) five.  I'll definitely let you know when it's the last one when I get there...

I appreciate the movie update!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Poor Edward... I feel his pain, I have 2 of the age that can do that, and one of them isn't in a cot anymore and can open all the doors in our house...



Author's Response:

Mine can climb out of his own crib (time for the big boy bed) and open every door in the house, so I feel the pain as well...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Ha! You really confused me last week! I missed what you'd done entirely!

Lovely lemon, Bella the seductress, ironic in a way.



Author's Response:

*sigh*  Go me trying to get all fancy and chronological....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Aaaaahhhh, poor babies!  That is so real life!!!  Love Daddyward.  He's such a sweetie.  You did a really nice job with that.  These two deserve their HEA!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wanted to stay real, but real doesn't mean unhappy:)  Just a little harder than the fairytale...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Ah Shirtless Daddyward, I get why Elizabeth is Daddy's girl. 

This really is a dream come true, I'm so happy these 3 got their happy ending



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think we all are Shirtless Daddyward's girls:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Her little arms opened, one wrapping around Edward’s neck, the other around mine.  I closed my eyes, smelling her baby scent and his clean, showered, woodsy smell. .......This is so sweet...

The interruption? We used to call it "baby radar" when our son was little



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The family time is definitely worth it, despite the Coitus Interruptus.

 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.