Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I meant to tell you this earlier.  I absolutely love your Jasper dialog.  I have had to wipe tears from my eyes more than once from laughing so hard.  I almost fell out of my chair when Charlie called him loony tune.  :)



Author's Response:

Jasper is a BLAST for me to write!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

SOB*  



Author's Response:

That's an ouchy one, I know...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Aw poor Edward, little love needed her daddy like daddy needed mommy. How sweet that they talk about their days and he reads to her.

Very nice chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  They do all need each other in one way or another. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

loved it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

I love this story and I am so glad for these extra chapters.  I don't want to let this story go!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It's going to be so hard to let it go, but all things must come to an end...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Well since I started this last week I read the prologue first!  I had no idea!  Loving the Epilogues though!  I can't wait for more.

Bethanne



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I think it will make perfect sense to anyone who starts the story now:) 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Ah some lemons. Some lovely lovely refreshing lemons. Who doesn't love that? This chapter was great and I was so glad that this dream came true! I was so sad when she had this dream but in reality she was all alone but from now on when I read that moment I shall think of Bella's future and how it will come to pass...with some smut to follow.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, they really deserved her dream coming true.  I hope I did it justice...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Daddy Pweese ...Awesome cockblock.  I love the extra chaps... can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

I loved it!  oh Daddyward, I can't tell you how many times I have been in the same interrupted situation that you found yourself in. LOL.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I'm with ya sista!  I think all of us who are parents have experienced Coitus Interruptus....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ellis (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

elizabeth baby - bad timing!!!! lol



Author's Response:

Do toddlers ever have *good* timing?

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

You=my freaking hero.

I love this story and the epi's (the double treat I got) was freaking amazing.

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Please just keep writing epi's until I die :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  I can't write it until you die, darlin', but I do have a few more to go!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

loved it! i need me an edward... lol



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  We all need an Edward, methinks!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Aww!

How sweet!

I had a review for my o/s where right when the reader was getting to the good part, her kid came up and she had to switch windows. Lol!

I thought it kind of related.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL on the one shot comment!  I know once Tater Tot can read, I'll have to be MUCH more careful.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

AAAHHHHHHHH

LOVED IT AS ALWAYS!!!!

IS THERE GUNNA BE ANYMORE PLLZZZZZ

(A) PLZZ PLZZ (A) 

THAT WAS AMAZING BUT... GRR SHE INTURUPTEDD... lol

XXXXXXXXXXX LOVE IT 

P.S- the film is being put off until a friend of mine gets back from united states hes there for anuva 6months... :/ sorry x 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There will be several more epilogue chapters.  I'm thinking about (maybe) five.  I'll definitely let you know when it's the last one when I get there...

I appreciate the movie update!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Poor Edward... I feel his pain, I have 2 of the age that can do that, and one of them isn't in a cot anymore and can open all the doors in our house...



Author's Response:

Mine can climb out of his own crib (time for the big boy bed) and open every door in the house, so I feel the pain as well...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Ha! You really confused me last week! I missed what you'd done entirely!

Lovely lemon, Bella the seductress, ironic in a way.



Author's Response:

*sigh*  Go me trying to get all fancy and chronological....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Aaaaahhhh, poor babies!  That is so real life!!!  Love Daddyward.  He's such a sweetie.  You did a really nice job with that.  These two deserve their HEA!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wanted to stay real, but real doesn't mean unhappy:)  Just a little harder than the fairytale...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Ah Shirtless Daddyward, I get why Elizabeth is Daddy's girl. 

This really is a dream come true, I'm so happy these 3 got their happy ending



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think we all are Shirtless Daddyward's girls:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Her little arms opened, one wrapping around Edward’s neck, the other around mine.  I closed my eyes, smelling her baby scent and his clean, showered, woodsy smell. .......This is so sweet...

The interruption? We used to call it "baby radar" when our son was little



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The family time is definitely worth it, despite the Coitus Interruptus.

 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Oh Elizabeth! She's just adorable. I wanna hug her to pieces. Though I imagine, based on this chapter, she doesn't take to people quite like she takes to her mommy and daddy.

So cute.

I heart the rest of this chapter. It was sweet, endearing, and we got a little bit of lemon action! Always nice for this couple. They deserve it after the hell they went through trying to get Elizabeth.

They've got quite the system. Glad to see you putting in how difficult caring for a baby is. I think babies have been glamorized, and though they truly are a blessing, I don't think girls need to read and see more about how easy it is to take care of one. It's not. It's hard work, expensive, and time consuming. It appears our couple here still struggle and that's with the aid of many behind them. Hell, grandma babysits nearly everyday! Now THAT'S lucky.

Good to see Shirtless Daddyward back. I've missed him.

Sigh. I'm not sure what other chapters are coming. I can't wait for the rest - well done, my dear.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  You are so right - babies are complicated even in the best of circumstances.  Other than their ages, these two have everything they need in the way of help and it's still a strain.  I truly wanted to stick with keeping the story real, even in the happy times...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I am so happy that their first time was so beautiful



Author's Response:

I wish that we all could have such pleasant first experiences....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

So sweet...so deserved after so much angst.  Thank you...very nice chapter.  Lovely story (well, the ending anyway...the rest was kinda stressful - but good).

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Aww, I love them all happy smiley and family! Sigh! Little Elizabeth...just adorable! Though she did interrupt...you gotta love her calling for her daddy! So freaking cute!

LOOOOVEDD it!



Author's Response:

Isn't she a cute little blocker?  LOL!  What a daddy's girl!?

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Aww!! I read both :D
I am actually so gutted though that I didn't realise that it was the prologue that was new last week.. I could have read it a week sooner.. on the upside it meant that I got 2 chappies this week :D
Love this story.. Here's to hoping there are many more to come (+ the other epilogue's.. can't forget the epilogue's XD)
Kyra xx *glomp*



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There are a few more epilogue chapters to come and one other story already out there:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

They are so cute. :) <3 



Author's Response:

Aren't they?  You just want to kiss 'em all:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.