Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:43 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Holy f*ck that was hot! Wish my first time had been anything like that... I was among the lot that didn't get it with this update - I thought the alert was a mistake, so I'm very happy that you mentioned it in your latest update. I sure would have been sorry to miss this! This hot lovin' almost made up for all the pain that followed... No, it didn't. But damn it was good!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Between the beginning and the ending, I think the pain was made up for.  They wouldn't have had what they have without all that went between.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Oh My Ellie daddyward with at baby leaning against his shoulder and then a naked daddyward all in the same chapter.  I.AM.DIED!



Author's Response:

LOL!  That is Daddyward at his finest.  Yes sir-re!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Coitus Interruptus, the curse of parenthood! Elizabeth, apart from missing her daddy, just wanted to make sure she was an only child!

And the prologue... I wondered what was going on there. The chapter number of 52 told me something new was added, but I couldn't get what. I thought I was going crazy (well, more so than usual).  I totally missed it, and it was so worth the read!

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

The link was right in the alert email and took you right to the Prologue, but I think that a lot of folks go to the site when they get the alert instead of just clicking the link.  At least everyone found it in the end:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Hey Mrs P

Thanks for the damp Shirtless Daddyward, he's one of my personal favourites.  It's great that you are writing the outtakes.  I really appreciate it, cause I can't bear to let Daddyward go.

Annette



Author's Response:

I don't want to let him go either!  Thank Heavens for Chubward or I'd be totally lost...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Um, that was perfect. I was one who voted for this scene, and it didn't disappoint. I got married at 21 and am now in med school while my husband is getting his master's, and while we dont' have kids, sometimes it's hard making things work perfectly, but when they do it is heaven.  I'm so glad you showed that version, thank you!  Real life can be beautiful too <3



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wanted to keep the real, even during the HEA.

Good luck in med school!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Perfect!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Wha What?!?!  Ugh, I'm so bummed that I missed this last week!  So, so beautiful!  You rock, hun!  On to read the real one for this week :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The link in the alert email was correct, but it seems no one clicked the actual link and I didn't give enough warning...  I'm sorry....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

oh the baby monitor it sure can be a quick reality mood killer lol great chapter!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wanted to keep it real, even through the happy times:)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

LoL...the curse of being a parent...interuptitis is very common. Ohh but reading how well Edward is with Elizabeth...sigh. Hot damn was that hot!



Author's Response:

Daddyward is both sweet and schmexy with her, hunh?

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Wild_Mage (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Here's to Hoping

umm.. i just noticed but...your name is apple of the ground...umm.im sorry but i just cracked up laughing when i saw ur name was potatoe...



Author's Response:

Yup!  Many folks call me Lady Tater because of it....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CkKollman (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

bahaha you daddyward cockblocker you!!! i loved it :)



Author's Response:

Kids are the ultimate weapons of Coitus Interruptus....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Yes it was just as I pictured it!  Awkward but really beautiful!  And Bella well her hormones certainly kicked in!  Have know idea about the next chapter, really curious though!

Thank you for this wonderful story!  I have laughed, cried, sobbed, and been so angst filled but loved every minute of it from potty mouthed Jasper, to shirtless daddyward (whom I adore) and the love and devotion to Bella from the whole Cullin family left me in ah........and just a little note I am so loving chubward though now he is..........perfect!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I spent a lot of time developing these characters and their differences and similarities and really appreciate that you got the effort.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Speechless, perfect, awesome, I love it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

loves it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

A beautiful slice of reality. Very well done!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

awww wow, that was sweet and hot at the same time...which is quite a feat, if you ask me. thank you for a great chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Sweet and hot was the feel I was going for, so I am glad I got it right!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

i feel eddie's pain being called by the kids has happened to me more then once.  they nev er want daddy though always mommy.

Great chapter.  thinks for clearing up the confusion about last week!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and that I was able to clear up all the confusion!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

This was so beautiful. You captured pure love, everything Edward wanted it to be for both of them. It was amazing.



Author's Response:

It was so much more about love than lust.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Ah, thanks for these latest chapters. I love this last one so much. They are still themselves, only better. I LOVE daddy Edward. Can I bring him home for a while? Not sure what I'd tell my husband, but at this point, I think he'd understand.

Author's Response:

Mine would probably be glad to get rid of me for a while!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

between this chapter and last weeks chapter it was a very lemony 10 mins of reading honey LOL very good on both counts by the way

 

can't wait for the next one! on a side note I'm trying to convence my mom to go see new moon with me to break up on the packing we have been doing, the Jake peels off his shirt arugment didn't work (she is team Jacob well more team Taylor she hasn't read the books) have any ideas?

 

by the way it wont take me so long to review soon I'm almost catch up to all my fics I missed when my computer was running like crap



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the lemony freshness!

Aw, just tell her to go!  There are at least a few "six-packs" and I don't mean the alcoholic kind, that would make it worth her time...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Enjoyed this story!!  :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Oh Ellie it was just simply amazing.....My favorite line was this, "Oh, thank you, Jebus, my kitty purred" it was just freaking priceless



Author's Response:

What one of us hasn't felt that way?  I think a lot of us would purr for Daddyward!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Equals

I love what Charlie said at the end about true love and the pedestal.  Love it.



Author's Response:

I wish I could take credit for making that up, but it was a piece of advice passed along to venomousgal who passed it along to me...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

OMG!! little liz is a cockblocker.. hehe.. well, most kids are actually. just like you said, part of reality. hehe :) atleast they still got to do it later. that scene is so relateable :p wait, is relateable even a word? sorry.. i just mean that im sure a lot of people could relate to that scene :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think it's a word!  I didn't want to sacrifice reality for the HEA because, although hard, real life can be pretty darn good as well:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I meant to tell you this earlier.  I absolutely love your Jasper dialog.  I have had to wipe tears from my eyes more than once from laughing so hard.  I almost fell out of my chair when Charlie called him loony tune.  :)



Author's Response:

Jasper is a BLAST for me to write!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.