Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

lol poor things...sexxxy times interruptus.



Author's Response:

Get ready!  You'll learn all about Toddler Interruptus!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Rock on! loved it, and i still hold true to what i said before.



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

wow! sometimes there are things that make you ... no ... that move you so much that finding words to describe them is planly an insult. this is one of those times. there really isnt anyting i can say. if was a prefect piece, well written... and emotional, it takes an exceptional author to write in such a way that the reader actaully cries with the characters, or laughs or feels each emotion, just as the character does. thank you, becuase you are that kind of writer, i have cried, and laughed. I have been on the edege of my seat. I have loved and lost and felt the despair of being seperated from my love... all though you. all though each character as i read what they are going through, i go through it too. thank you!



Author's Response:

Wow.  I think you just made me cry with your compliment.  You've no idea how much that means to me.  Wow.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Sighhhh, please keep writing chapters, even though the story is over. They make me oh so happy. Daddyward gives me goosebumps and makes for fabbbbulous daydreams. ;)  Loved this chapter and seeing their lives as student parents who are just trying to make it work. <3

smb.
xo



Author's Response:

I tried to keep it real - even in the HEA.  Daddyward is yummy, no?

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

I am oh-so-familiar with the ole toddlerus interruptus. Thank goodness ours sleep like logs for the night now, lol.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Mine hasn't quite gotten there yet, but one day....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Loved the chapter...poor Edward...lol! THX



Author's Response:

Poor both of them!  Nothing like toddler interruptions...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I so missed this update...I'm glad I read Author's notes.  I think it was perfect...so sucks getting peggers your first time though. Now the this stories complete, I need to go reread it...I love it so much! THX



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy your re-read!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Haha typical life of parents. Always being interrupted. Great chapter I love it! 2 years old already! Girl is growing up!!!



Author's Response:

Agreed.  Interruptions are just a fact of life....  Elizabeth is getting BIG, hunh?

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

le sigh, i love



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

If that was awkward first time lovin, I don't want to talk about mine HAHA. If only mine was that beautiful and damn hot haha. You were right about the confusion, I completely missed that you had put a prologue! I'm so glad you gave us a heads up because it really was beautiful. I needed a little bit of happy after all the heartache. Plus.. naked B&E never hurt anyone. ;)

smb.
xo



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  I agree - it was a lot better than mine as well, but it wasn't the fairy tale union you often see.  Both of them were nervous and unsure, but I think they had a pretty good time *wink*

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Hahahaha, and welcome to my world! :-)



Author's Response:

I know, right?  Me too!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

When are they going to get married?

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

When are they going to get married?



Author's Response:

When they got engaged, she requested to wait until they were done with undergrad.  They are still students at this time.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

I hate getting cockblocked by the kids

Author's Response:

Never fun, but happens all the time!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

well what a chapter !

Yep threw me a link whenthere was no update !

You minx ,never thought og going back to the start ! Fab idea ,now to the end ...... new update this morn 

Thank you !



Author's Response:

The link was right in the alert email (at least in mine and my pre-readers).  But I'm glad I had the chance to clarify.  Sorry I got all fancy and put it in chronological order....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: caimera (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

Having a hard time reading as a result of the tears your story elicits.  Only in the mid 20's with lots left to read.  Can't wait to keep going.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

It's a rough road, but I hope it pays off in the end.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: slaybelle (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

It was perfect!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Wonderfully sweet!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Been there!  Mine never seem to end as good though!  It is certainly different with kiddos in the house!



Author's Response:

Oh, everything is different with kids in the house:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

i loved this chapter and i feel his pain! hahah damn thos baby monitors! damn them! but cool chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I think almost anyone who has a kid knows this drill...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lotusblossom (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Whew, that was the perfect mix of hot and sweet.  Beautiful chapter, as always, I adore this story and I'm also obsessed with Chubward.  You can do no wrong in my book, lady :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Aw, and you read Chubward too?  That means a lot:)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

my son has done that to us......luckily we were just about finished!!!!  You can't help but be aggrevated...but seeing your child happy because you arrived is sooo worth it!!!!!

I loved it...so wonderful!



Author's Response:

I completely agree.  They are worth every bit of interruptus they cause....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Reality, baby.  Interruptions abound when you have kids!  lol

 

Nice chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I wanted to keep it real, even in the happy ending.  Real can be happy too....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

I loved how their banter went back and forth and how Bella took back control in the bedroom.  As for being interrupted, anyone that has kids has probably been interrupted in some way by a sleeping child, I know I have.  I also loved how Bella fell asleep instantly while waiting for Edward.  I was lucky to have a great hubby that took care of our son at night and on many occasions I have fallen asleep while he was on baby duty.  I love how close they have grown and that they gave managed to get pass the bad times.  I cannot wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yeah, my man and I always fall asleep when the other was doing "baby duty" at night.  Coitus Interruptus is just part of the territory!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.