Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Yeah!!  A beauiful chapter!  Even coming from Emmett.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

~dies laughing~ I love your Elizabeth! it was go cute and I loved the wedding Emmett was awesome!!

 

on a side note I'm moving on the 5th! we got an appartment today!



Author's Response:

Elizabeth is such a wise little snarkster:)  That's what she gets for growing up around that lot!

YAY for the apartment!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

The extra chapters are definitely worth the heartfail!  I am really enjoying the glmpses in to the future, at all the important moments in B&E's life together.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  There are still a few more to come!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Hehe, hearing from Emmett for this event was really kinda fun!  I loved some of his flippant comments, although he was certainly sincere when it counted.  Enjoyed it very much!



Author's Response:

Emmett is so honest and so straight forward.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Miss_Beckie_Louise (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Awwwww so cute!

I love Emmett, he's awesome!

Anymore? Or more to come?

xo Beckie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett is a cute bear, isn't he?

There should be about 5 more to come...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I've been reading... but not reviewing... every chapter.  Yes, I'm bad, but I've enjoyed the story so much.  My RL just got insane there for a bit and I was lucky to find the time to read!

Well, I'm here now and I just wanted to say that I love the way you are gradually bringing the story to a close with the Epilogues.  You've done such a good job with this fic.  It's had a little bit of everything -- drama, humor, honest to goodness true love, and canon couples, which is always a big PLUS in my book.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  No worries about not having time to review.  I totally understand RL.  Mine is nuts at the moment!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Sorry it's a short review I'm running late for the school run but HAD to read first! I loved it! How many more epilogues you have planned? Amazing story, but then I've said that from the start! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am thinking about 5 more chapters....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Wow! Emmet is absolutely fantastic! This chapter makes the top three of all the wedding scenes I've ever read.



Author's Response:

Like Bella, I am simple.  We all know what a wedding looks like - I just wanted you to get the gist of this one and concentrate more on the characters.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Awesome chapter! I Love love love Emmett! His thoughts were spot on of who he is. Amazing job darling! The wedding was beautitul! Girl is already 3 and now they're married! I love these epilogues! How many more will there be?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am thinking, and this could change, 5 more to post.  Hope that's okay!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dreamsatnight (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I normally lurk here but I had to come out of hiding to comment on this:

"Don't you love Aunt Rose?"

Et tu, kiddo?

Hahahah.  Emmett's hilarious!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Emmett is definitely one of a kind!  I appreciate you coming out of hiding!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: knmezzo15 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

i wanna see all of them in walt disney world!!!



Author's Response:

I wanna go with them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Hey Mrs P

I loved that chapter.  I wasn't sure I was going to at first, but the further I read the more I liked it.  Emmett is always fun and I loved his slant on everything.  When's he going to grow a pair and ask Rose though?

Thanks for being so good to us and posting these.

Annette



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Em finally grew the pair toward the end.  I so appreciate all of your support.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

god, loooooved emmett's pov... but i wished we'd have seen him proposing... oh well, no reason to complain though because the chapter was perfect.

Yours is the best characterisation of Jasper ever! Even without one line of dialogue he manages to crack us up so hard! I can only imagine his speech... Gosh! Pure bliss!

thanks for the update :)



Author's Response:

Hey! Jasper had one line!  LOL!  More like one word.  But if you like Jasper, you should *love* the next chapter...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: missy85 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Oh, I loved this chapter. Such a great perspective to put it in, and I love that you didn't make Emmett stupid because i've never thought he was. I just see him as a bit of a goof, who's a straight talker.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett is not at all stupid.  He's very perceptive and sensitive, he just chooses to look at the light side of lift!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Lovely chapter!  I was hysterical when imagining Elizabeth at the ceremony throwing rose petals!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  I've seen toddlers do that before.  Quite funny.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Beautiful....loved it.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

AWWWW.... Emmetts noticing he's been domesticated lol good chapter very cute



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

i absolutely LOVED that it was from emmett's pov and listening to him love rose but be scared of marriage...

my favorite part "Alice’s toast which was kinda like watching a Chihuahua barking while running in a circle trying to catch her tail."

followed by "my dumb-ass emo-tard of a brother"

good job! :D



Author's Response:

LOL!  A lot of folks liked those lines:)  I'm so glad you're still enjoying the story.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I think this just might be my favorite epilogue yet. They just keep getting better! i think Emmett was the perfect choice to narrate this part of the tale. The part with him and Lizzie made my heart smile. And watching him agonize over proposing to Rose made me giggle. Can't wait to see what your next flash forward will reaveal. :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and that I made your heart smile:)  Emmett just wanted to tell this part of the story, so I let him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Life through Emmett's eyes is always a bowl of cherries with whip cream on top.  He is the eternal optimist, telling it like it is and with great wisdom and humor.  I am so glad you did this from his pov.  I can't even say what I liked best.  Whether from his humorous place of his tender hearted viewpoint, it was the perfect telling of the story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett just was the one who wanted to talk when I sat down to write....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Ohhh, I loved the chapter from Emmett's POV but I wish you'd kept his proposal in it! :)



Author's Response:

Alas, these are just brief glimpses into their lives.  We're not quite done yet.  You'll know what happened to everyone by the end...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

HOORAY!! I'm so glad that Bella finally married him!!  I'm sure he's relieved, and now convinced that she finally, fully forgives him. :)  And Emmet's POV is always a hoot!  Now if only he'd get his shit together and pop the Q to Rose before he accidentally throws that diamond into  the wash with his pants!

Bella's dress sounds perfect....pretty and feminine and simple.   I'm with her - no big wedding for me - too much drama and BS and stress and pressure!  Keep it simple, or elope! :)



Author's Response:

She forgave him long ago, but I do know what you mean.  I think Bella was just trying to do *something* in her order (college, marriage, baby).  But they've tied the knot now so all is well.

I agree whole heartedly about keeping it simple.  No fuss. 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love Emmett and you write him so funny.  I loved the Einstein and Curie comment.  I have enjoyed this and will follow anything you write.  Good Luck and thank you for sharing your talent with us.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett is so fun to write:) 

If you aren't reading Becomes the Swan yet, give it a try!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

The wedding was perfect.  Your description of Alice walking down the aisle was so funny!  I loved Emmett's POV.  Wished the proposal would have been in there...hint



Author's Response:

Alas, I'm only showing glimpses into the future and we won't see that proposal, but that does not mean that we won't see what happens....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

"Alice’s toast which was kinda like watching a Chihuahua barking while running in a circle trying to catch her tail." Best line ever!!!!   Another great chapter, You can write angst, fluff AND humor....whoo!



Author's Response:

LOL!  A lot of folks liked that line:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.