Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I'm so happy that they finally got married. I have tears o joy running down my face! It was all exactly how you would expect their wedding to be and it was all very sweet and loving. I'm so happy it all worked out.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was about time these kids tied the knot!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love Emmett, he always deserves a chapter, it was nice to see this in his POV, though I bet he and Rosie will be running up that aisle shortly!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett just wanted to be the one to tell this part of the story!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LauraMO (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I loved Emmett's POV!!!  "Church aerobics"  -- that's a funny one!  Thanks for sharing your talents!  Your story stays in Fav list!!!  :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  "Church aerobics" is one of my favourite expressions.  Can't remember who in my family used to say that all the time:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Such a sweet, sweet chapter. I'm so glad you decided to tell it from Emmett's POV. I don't think it could of been conveyed in any other way. It kinda gives him the edge to see through his insecurities, to make him pop the question. Thank you so much for this wonderful chapter!!! And the snippets of Jazz in his tux. I think my mind kinda wondered off with that visual of him strumming his guitar in his barefoot glory. umm...where was I.... Oh yeah, so sweet! I can't wait to see what else you have in store for us to enjoy. Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  When I sat down to write, Emmett just wanted to talk.

And if you like Potty Mouth Jasper, which I know you do, he will be back in the next chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loved the wedding from Emmett's view point - wasn't too slushy like many weddings in other fics!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett wanted to tell the tale and I figured there were a thousand E/B weddings out there if you wanted a really detailed wedding to read.  I just wanted the spirit of it to come through.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nitrogirl313 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I so love this story, you do a fantastic job.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

The dancing bits at the reception were my favorite and I loved the idea of Emmett fingering the velvet ring box all day long as he watched his younger brother get married. And Rosie blushed? Rosie? Love it! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  And Rosie blushing?  The apocalypse is nigh!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loving the Emmett angle.. I would like to make a request for an epilogue if it's not too late though.. and I imagine a.) I'm not the only one and b.) You can guess what it is after this chapter.

Can we see Em and Rose get engaged?? Pretty please!!

Loved it :D
Kyra xx



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alas, the topics for the last five epilogues are mapped (some are written) and the engagement will not be a part of it.  However, you *will* see what happens with Rose/Em in the future!

I'm so sorry.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I could cry again, and not even sad tears!  Well, kinda sad tears, cause i know it will be over soon!  Emmett cracks me up!  I love him, I love you, I love it all!  LMAO!!!!

Now send me MORE Chubward!



Author's Response:

It is coming to an end and it makes me sad too.  I hope you can enjoy what is left!

New Chubward went up yesterday so enjoy!  Lots more of him to come!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: chelsweb (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love this story but I think this chapter really needed to be written in Edward's or Bella's perspective.

 



Author's Response:

I appreciate your thoughts on this, I really do.  It was a debate and when I sat down to do it, I liked this version much better.  There are so many weddings written from E/B in fanfic, so this was the way I chose to go.

However, I do understand your opinion.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

There are really no words to express to you how much I have loved this story from chapter 1.  It is truly one of my favorite stories and I thank you so much for sharing it with all of us.  I am going to be so sad when the final epilogue is written and there are no more words coming from these loving people that you have given us.  Again, brilliant work and thank you!

 

PS

I still have my chubward to look forward to, so thank you for him!



Author's Response:

Wow, you just got me all teary.  I so appreciate your kind words and I have a few more epilogues for you.

And yes, Chubward is nowhere NEAR done, so you've still got him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

oh... aww i loved it. ive been reading from day one. YAY



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Loved it



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

*wipes tears*

Who knew Emmett could be so...

such a softie :D

Please keep writing a million more Epilogues :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett is a big sappy teddy bear!

ALas, no million more, but I have a few more in me....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I loved Emmett's POV.  Great way for us to see the wedding.  :)  you rock, as always.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  When I sat down to write, it was Emmett who wanted to tell the tale.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:06 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

wooop! great chapter!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: caimera (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Nice to see them get their happy ending. 



Author's Response:

It's about time, right?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

It will be very bad when this ends, can squeeze out a little bit more. Please?

Author's Response:

There will be approximately five more epilogues before all is said and done.  I'll be sad to write the last one.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Awesome is the only word that comes to mind.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Seeing the wedding through Emmett's eyes was a fantastic idea! I loved the chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  When I sat down to write, Emmett was the one that wanted to tell the tale...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vgutz11 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

The story is great. Now I want to know how and when Emmett proposes. Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alas you will not be seeing that proposal, but you will see where they end up in the future!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

y1p. its here on twilighted. i really do love your fic.

sb

Author's Response:

I appreciate you letting me know.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twimomof4 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I've been enjoying these little glimpses into the future. They are great, and the alternating POV are fun.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you heave enjoyed them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Love that this was from Emmett's POV - the description of Bella through his eyes was so touching and the relationship with Elizabeth - the six plus one. I really love how happy this ending turned out!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Emmett just seemed to fit, when I sat down to write.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: enthusiast_23 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I just love Emmett... This multiple epilogue is an awesome idea and I just can't wait for another one...It's gonna be hard when you write the last one. just wanna tell you I'm a big fan, and I was wondering what else do you have in your sleeve? ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you Emmett and that you like the multiple epis!  There will be about 5 more, I think...

Well, ...Becomes the Swan is already being posted, so there is one.  I have at least one solo idea that I need to complete and one more that I will work on with venomousgal once ...Becomes the Swan is finished.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.