Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Great chapter!  I love it that Jasper has no filter.  Cussing FTW!



Author's Response:

Jasper doesn't have any filter, and you got to love him for it.  And to think, he's a psychologist now:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I LOVE Jasper and his potty mouth! How sweet that Alice really was listening to him regarding the name for their baby, which I LOVE by the way. So funny that Edward was able to pay Jasper back for being such a douche when Edward had to come up with a name for Elizabeth.

 

Hmmm, I am thinking that perhaps the next ones to have a little one might be Edward and Bella?



Author's Response:

My lips are zipped as to who is next up to the baby making plate:)  Edward definitely got his payback and Alice definitely toyed with her man, but they all got what they wanted in the end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awwwh!  So cute!! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Cute! Jasper was a basket case huh? Alice was good and crafty about the name! Don't know anything to guess about the next chapter, but I will look forward to it.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alice definitely pulled a nine-month mind f*ck on her man!  Jasper is such a blast to write...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I adore your Jasper. Mouth and all, he's a great guy. 

I love his struggles with the naming of his baby and I love how he refers to his daughter and his wife and I love his descriptions.

my poor girl sounded like a banshee getting her tongue ripped out through her fucking nose -- thie being my favorite.

 

And then Alice trumps it all by messin' with his head and naming her Victoria Anne. :)

They're incredible. You've done such a beautiful job with them.

Thank you for another beautiful epilogue.  

I can't seem to write angst.  Sorrow, death, pain, yeah, but there is an art to the sheer apparent hopelessness that you brought us through with you on this journey. I must admit to being much happier with the post-traumatic stress. ;-)

 

Thank you again. :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  WHat an amazing review!  It worries me what must be buried deep in my psyche that angst comes so easily to me.  Writing those heart wrenching scenes was often easier than writing the fluff in the epilogues.  Jeez, maybe I need a bit of counseling!  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

LOVED it!!!  Especially when Alice was cursing and Jasper said she made him proud. LOL. 



Author's Response:

She's has to have picked one or two up along the way:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I love when Jasper has his say...Great chapter. THX



Author's Response:

Jasper is a blast to write.  I'm glad you enjoy reading him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Hahaha, I didn't think Alice meant it. Poor Jazz, you'd think he'd know her better by now. Little pixie!



Author's Response:

That was a nine month long practical joke she played.  Bella obviously knew as well.  Poor PMJ...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Yaay! I just love jazz! Great one Ellie!

Author's Response:

Jasper definitely has his own fan club:)  He's a blast for me to write.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: buffbroinze (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

i like. I really really like. In fact i love. So glad u've done some epilogues.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I know it was a rough road, but I hope it was worth it in the end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

That was sweet!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Ah, I do so love this Jasper...and the addition of seeing him all a blundering mess of stress and impending fatherhood was just a bonus!  Can't wait for the next epi, especially after that little hint you gave at the end ;-)



Author's Response:

Potty Mouth Jasper definitely has his own fan club:)  As for the hint, schmexy times are ahead!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I love Jasper!!!! Awesome chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Potty Mouth Jasper definitely has his own fan club!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

AWWW!!! 

My heart just melted :D 



Author's Response:

Nice reward for all of the angst?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

That's funny!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love reading Emmett's POV!



Author's Response:

Emmett is like a big, sweet, perceptive teddy bear!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sarahmendenhall1 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

truly awe inspiring story:]

 

i loved it.

thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  What an amazing compliment!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Gotta love some Emmy-wiswom!  ;)



Author's Response:

He's smarter than the average bear;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... some sexing finally.... and Lizzy, how could you do that to daddy?? lol



Author's Response:

Toddlers have no respect for grown-up time:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

I'm a little late to the party, but damn, girl! You're killing me with this story! It's so beautifully written, and absolutely gut-wrenching... and I'm just in the third chapter! That's an amazing thing, bb! This story is sure to be absolutely amazing!

 

xoxo,

Starla



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!  It can be a rough ride, but I hope you find it worth the journey.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

i loved seeing it from emmet's pov.  it was refreshing and different.  i love ur lizzie.  u have made her just right. bravo!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I love Lizzie too.  We'll be seeing more of her before I'm through....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Oh Pomme, just like Alice I find myself wearing a smile larger than my face.  Oh what I wouldn't give right now to own a pair of ballet shoes.  It's odd but I felt like I was there laughing right along with Jasper and crying with Esme.  Loved that Rosalie wore the simple dress and looked beautiful.  The vows were simple and yet so Edward and Bella.  The wedding, the reception ~ everything was perfect.

It is all so beautiful to join  the heart and soul of two people in marriage.  Their union was a party at it's finest to signal their HEA.  The choice of honeymoon made me smile.  Very romantic.  But just like Emmett I look forward to the Disney time.   I hope Elizabeth gets to wear her tiara and carry her wand.  She is so loved in this loving family.  And when it all boils done  isn't it the love that is most important.

Sandra



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  That is what this family does best - love.  They have TONS of faults, but they know how to love each other.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

So beautiful, Ellie!

I wish I could hear what Edward was whispering to Bella....

=)

--Melanie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Suffice it to say, he was saying naughty things...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Perfect!

I hope you have more epilogues/outtakes planned for Not Like This!!!

Author's Response:

There should be 4-5 more with a slight delay as my computer was wiped out, including written/unpublished chapters last weekend.  But there is a little more to come...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

That was SO sweet!!! After all the angst and despair in the story, this was PERFECT!!

Author's Response:

Consider the epilogues as thank you's for surviving the angst....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.