Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

That was so sweet.  Jasper is now a father. :-)



Author's Response:

Jasper has reproduced.  Watch out world!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: bloomingdale (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

AWWWWWWWWW that was absolutely beautiful!! honestly i have tears in my eyes!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I loved it!! That was so cute!! Aww they all have kids! :) Victoria Anne is so pretty!!

I have a question though, did Emmett and Rose ever get married?? I would love to read about Emmett proposing and them having a wedding :)! Of course I would be happy with some more Edward and Bella romance haha!



Author's Response:

Yes, Emmett and Rose tied the knot, as did Jasper and Alice, alas, I'm only giving little sneak peeks into their futures at this point.  I have to pick some highlights and hope it will give you a feel of how their lives went from there.

There is definitely some E/B schmexy times ahead.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

That chapter was great! Jasper chapters are my fave! I got a little teary, too. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Jasper definitely has his own fan club...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Great chapter!  I love it that Jasper has no filter.  Cussing FTW!



Author's Response:

Jasper doesn't have any filter, and you got to love him for it.  And to think, he's a psychologist now:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I LOVE Jasper and his potty mouth! How sweet that Alice really was listening to him regarding the name for their baby, which I LOVE by the way. So funny that Edward was able to pay Jasper back for being such a douche when Edward had to come up with a name for Elizabeth.

 

Hmmm, I am thinking that perhaps the next ones to have a little one might be Edward and Bella?



Author's Response:

My lips are zipped as to who is next up to the baby making plate:)  Edward definitely got his payback and Alice definitely toyed with her man, but they all got what they wanted in the end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awwwh!  So cute!! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Cute! Jasper was a basket case huh? Alice was good and crafty about the name! Don't know anything to guess about the next chapter, but I will look forward to it.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alice definitely pulled a nine-month mind f*ck on her man!  Jasper is such a blast to write...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I adore your Jasper. Mouth and all, he's a great guy. 

I love his struggles with the naming of his baby and I love how he refers to his daughter and his wife and I love his descriptions.

my poor girl sounded like a banshee getting her tongue ripped out through her fucking nose -- thie being my favorite.

 

And then Alice trumps it all by messin' with his head and naming her Victoria Anne. :)

They're incredible. You've done such a beautiful job with them.

Thank you for another beautiful epilogue.  

I can't seem to write angst.  Sorrow, death, pain, yeah, but there is an art to the sheer apparent hopelessness that you brought us through with you on this journey. I must admit to being much happier with the post-traumatic stress. ;-)

 

Thank you again. :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  WHat an amazing review!  It worries me what must be buried deep in my psyche that angst comes so easily to me.  Writing those heart wrenching scenes was often easier than writing the fluff in the epilogues.  Jeez, maybe I need a bit of counseling!  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

LOVED it!!!  Especially when Alice was cursing and Jasper said she made him proud. LOL. 



Author's Response:

She's has to have picked one or two up along the way:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I love when Jasper has his say...Great chapter. THX



Author's Response:

Jasper is a blast to write.  I'm glad you enjoy reading him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Hahaha, I didn't think Alice meant it. Poor Jazz, you'd think he'd know her better by now. Little pixie!



Author's Response:

That was a nine month long practical joke she played.  Bella obviously knew as well.  Poor PMJ...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Yaay! I just love jazz! Great one Ellie!

Author's Response:

Jasper definitely has his own fan club:)  He's a blast for me to write.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: buffbroinze (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

i like. I really really like. In fact i love. So glad u've done some epilogues.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I know it was a rough road, but I hope it was worth it in the end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

That was sweet!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Ah, I do so love this Jasper...and the addition of seeing him all a blundering mess of stress and impending fatherhood was just a bonus!  Can't wait for the next epi, especially after that little hint you gave at the end ;-)



Author's Response:

Potty Mouth Jasper definitely has his own fan club:)  As for the hint, schmexy times are ahead!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I love Jasper!!!! Awesome chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Potty Mouth Jasper definitely has his own fan club!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

AWWW!!! 

My heart just melted :D 



Author's Response:

Nice reward for all of the angst?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

That's funny!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I love reading Emmett's POV!



Author's Response:

Emmett is like a big, sweet, perceptive teddy bear!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sarahmendenhall1 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

truly awe inspiring story:]

 

i loved it.

thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  What an amazing compliment!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

Gotta love some Emmy-wiswom!  ;)



Author's Response:

He's smarter than the average bear;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Second - The Juggling Act

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... some sexing finally.... and Lizzy, how could you do that to daddy?? lol



Author's Response:

Toddlers have no respect for grown-up time:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

I'm a little late to the party, but damn, girl! You're killing me with this story! It's so beautifully written, and absolutely gut-wrenching... and I'm just in the third chapter! That's an amazing thing, bb! This story is sure to be absolutely amazing!

 

xoxo,

Starla



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it!  It can be a rough ride, but I hope you find it worth the journey.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

i loved seeing it from emmet's pov.  it was refreshing and different.  i love ur lizzie.  u have made her just right. bravo!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I love Lizzie too.  We'll be seeing more of her before I'm through....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.