Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I absolutely love, Love, LOVE Jasper. The nervousness he felt at Alice giving birth to their daughter was so endearing. Yes, I said endearing. That is the only way I could envision Jasper waiting for his new love. I found myself laughing through most of the chapter. Jasper shock at the name of his and Alice's daughter was priceless. So Emmett and Rose have twins :-) This brings me much, much joy. Even if you don't write it, I can imagine how he would react to his girls turning into teenagers and starting to date ;-) I also love how Edward and Bella's reaction to Jasper's panic. It was hilarious. 

So we have a bit of steamy time in the next chapter. Hmmm. Maybe it might be Edward and Bella making love for the first time after Elizabeth was born. Even if that's not it, I can't wait to read the rest of the prologue's you have planned. 

Thank you so much for the update!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Rose and Em's kids are stairsteps rather than twins - a boy and a girl.  But yes, Em will definitely have a hard time when she starts to date (especially since he works at the High School)!

Poor Jasper!  Alice pulled quite the mind freak on him.  BUt it all turned out well in the end:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Yaaaaaaaayyyyy! Love it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

wow! this was so sweet... poor jasper...he went through a lot of shit too.. he deserves his happy ending with his girls and some well deserving right to cuss..



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  He's getting his HEA just as the rest of them:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: GracieGracie (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Can we have some Emmet and Rose loving? I love this chapter and Alice was incredible!



Author's Response:

Alas, I don't think that's in the cards.  There are only a few chapters left and I'm fairly certain what will go in each (at least one is already written).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

cute and hilarious!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I love that Alice opted for Victoria! That's what I named my first daughter.

I got a kick out of making Jasper sweat it out & especially Edward & Bella's reaction.



Author's Response:

At least Bella was in on Alice's ploy (methinks Edward as well).  SO glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

That was so awesome!!!!  They made me laugh and cry at the same time.  I really have loved your story from the very beginning, and I can't wait to see what's next for the Cullen clan.  By the way, I love Jasper's expressive and colorful vocabulary.  I'll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and appreciate you sticking with me this whole time!  Jasper definitely is a colourful guy and a complete blast to write!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awww daddysper.  How sweet.  I love the banter.  I'm guessing Em got up the balls to propose to Rose.  Three little Cullens and a Hale.  What more could you ask for.  Oooh some steamy time.  Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Dadsper - the last to fall.  Yes, Em did propose, and marry, Rose, immediately starting to produce their own football team.  Steamy times are up next, so hang in there!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Hon...you know much I puffy heart your Jasper...I think it's the potty mouth! :) I love him freaking out over having a kid named Paris Hale...but then once he met her and knew the name did but didn't matter...and woo hoo Alice! LOVE her at the end...that was cute!



Author's Response:

Aw!  It's Dadsper!  How cute!  And Alice did a right proper mind freak on her poor hubs.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

So I haven't reviewed in a long ass time... chapter-wise. I've been pouring over these chapters at any available minute (even crying at work, thank you very much haha) I just keep reminding myself that you like happy endings haha. I now see why this is one of the top reviewed stories on Twilighted. You're an amazing writer, and this story is pure magic!

 

Starla



Author's Response:

Wow, I truly appreciate that amazing review.  It means a lot that people have enjoyed this story as I've put a lot of my heart into it...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Ya, I loved it!  Jasper's POV's are awesome.  I'm always LMAO, when I read them.



Author's Response:

Jasper is a blast to write, so I hope he's even half as fun to read.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

wow! that was amazing, i though alice was maybe getting a rise out of him but i couldn't be sure. i love jasper, as do so many people, can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Jasper has his own little fan club!  Alice certainly did pull an amazing 9 mo mind freak on him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Aww.  Little Victoria.  How sweet!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like the name:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I like Victoria.  It goes nicely with her cousins' names.  Nice epi.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and approve of the name!  Heaven knows Dadsper was relieved.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

nice job ud soon



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awwwww!

Jasper's a daddy!

I may cry.

Great job, love!!!

Author's Response:

Aw, it's Potty Mouth Dadsper now!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I have a hard time relating anything good to the name Victoria, but I think Alice putting Jasper though shit was great! I can't wait for more!

Bethanne



Author's Response:

I assure you, the names in the epilogues have NO links to the characters in the story other than in name alone.  Promise:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: kayalt (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

omg, i cried. so sweet <3

i love all the cullen characters you created!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like my versions of them:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Daddysper! Fucking precious ( a Jasper chapter requires a profane review).

Author's Response:

LMAO!  It sure does!  Cheers!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Love Love Love It!! Great Job.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

that is so sweet! if i was jasper.. i would have the same reaction... i hate crazy names.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  I just didn't want to insult anyone when writing!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Jasper is hilarious as always!



Author's Response:

I hope he's half as fun to read as he is to write!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

That was so sweet.  Jasper is now a father. :-)



Author's Response:

Jasper has reproduced.  Watch out world!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: bloomingdale (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

AWWWWWWWWW that was absolutely beautiful!! honestly i have tears in my eyes!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I loved it!! That was so cute!! Aww they all have kids! :) Victoria Anne is so pretty!!

I have a question though, did Emmett and Rose ever get married?? I would love to read about Emmett proposing and them having a wedding :)! Of course I would be happy with some more Edward and Bella romance haha!



Author's Response:

Yes, Emmett and Rose tied the knot, as did Jasper and Alice, alas, I'm only giving little sneak peeks into their futures at this point.  I have to pick some highlights and hope it will give you a feel of how their lives went from there.

There is definitely some E/B schmexy times ahead.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.