Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

i vote for more bella and edward!  :-)



Author's Response:

Then you shall be pleased:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Glad to see that Alice wasn't really going with Paris or Milan, though I can see her naming her children that. But name a girl Paris now and she'll think you named her after Paris Hilton and grow up to hate you for it. Name a boy Paris, and he'll really hate you for it, even before finding out its a character in a Shakespeare play. Which is a pity, 'cos I kinda like the name. And any child named Milan would probably divorce their parents (although she could go by the fairly normal nickname 'Millie'). I can't judge about unusual names, though. If I ever have children (and that's looking doubtful) they would be given somewhat unusual names because I promised myself I would never use a name that's the same as an aunt, uncle, or cousin. And the last time I made a list of these "forbidden" names, there was over 100 names on it (I have a large extended family that do occasional reunions); and that was a few years ago. More cousins have been born since.

Wow, I rambled, and I'm not sure you needed to know all that. Anyway, I loved this epilogue, and Jasper's potty mouth seemed tamer than usual.

I would love to hear the story about your son's unusual name. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Ramble away!

I don't know if I could post the entire story on a public forum and I don't like to broadcast the full names of my family for privacy purposes, but feel free to PM or email me and I'd be happy to share:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I liked that chapter - got a little confused about the Emily/Emma thing, but It was nice to see how things are progressing.



Author's Response:

Emma/Emily?  Not sure what you mean....  May have been a typo, or Em for Emmett and Emily for their daughter....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Edward and Bella are going to have another baby?



Author's Response:

Hmm.... are they?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

~Doesn't say anything just rolls on the floor laughing so hard that she isn't breathing~ 



Author's Response:

*sending Daddyward and Dr. Daddy to assist with CPR*

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: enthusiast_23 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Hilarious...Crazy Jasper, I almost spill my coffee when I read "all red and slimy" lol

I love these outtakes so much...sorry to hear about virus problems but thank God nothing happened to the word documents ;)

Great chapter like always...can't wait for another one (including Becomes the Swan!)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

I should be able to get another NLT out in about a week and BtS is waiting in queue to be validated as we speak:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awww! I'm all gooey on the inside.

I love Jasper's crazy, colorful language. It's very much him. I imagine him in modern times and he uses colorful language. (We know the Jasper of the civil war era protected his lady's ears from that sort of the thing but Generation X Jasper lets them fly.)

And Edward finally gets back at him. You knew that was bound to happen. I love how calm and collected this birth was in comparison. Everyone could laugh as opposed to Bella's.

Oh and the smile that melts panties?! BAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Personally I would go for Savannah, but Victoria works, too! Alice always listens to her man.

I heart this story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yes, this Jasper is definitely his own man and expresses himself in his own way!  Both Edward and Alice got him back in their own ways, and Bella certainly was in on it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Resurfacing

So happy Bella is awake. I do hope she can forgive Edward soon, but I know it will take time. I can't wait to read when she meets her daughter. Thanks!

Author's Response:

It's all coming!  And the main part of the story is now over, so you can read straight through instead of having to wait!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Epilogue the Third - Us Together Always

I absolutely loved having a chapter with Emmet's thoughts! The wedding was wonderful. I really liked it when Emmet thought, "Charlie finally got her to us ...", For some reason I really liked how you had him so involved in the process. Emmet's character is always so enjoyable, but I especially enjoyed him they way you wrote this chapter!

Thank you!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I really like Emmett and find him to be very perceptive and kind, not as the dense meathead he is often portrayed.  He just wanted to tell this part of the story.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Aww Jasper has a little girl! I like that he got emotional about it and that Alice knew she was gonna name her Victoria and just wanted to fuck with him. I may have to use that. Well, maybe on my boy. I already have my girl figured out. Brooke Lynn Kay.



Author's Response:

Aw!  How cute:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Yes! Absolutely loving these epi's! Alice getting him all riled up about the name, cute!



Author's Response:

Alice definitely pulled a nine month mind freak on our Dadsper!  It all worked out though!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

WHY SO MANY EPILOGUEs? WHY NOT HAVE IT BEEN JUST CHAPTER AFTER CHAPTER WITH LIKE TITLES LIKE 3 YEARS LATER, 5 YEARS LATER, JASPER & ALICE... ect ect.?

love it anyways-continue



Author's Response:

The title epilogue is denoting that it is not part of the story.  It is happening after the story itself has ended.  My story ended with the first epi, however, I am doing the rest from request (they are not part of the originally written tale).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

You know how I love your pouty mouth Jasper!  And he's a dad now!  Loved it, I like seeing how they have a grown and what became of them.  You are amazing, Thank you for keeping this going!  And for keeping the quality of writing so wonderful.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  What amazing compliments!  I appreciate all your kind words.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

nice



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

What can I say?  I just LOVED this!  Jasper is going to be the perfect dad!  I just hope she doesn't adopt his colorful vocabulary!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  He's going to have to be careful with his language, but he got some definite practice with Lizzie!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jenn32 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

AWWW.. I loved this chapter.  So sweet!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kikalee (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

That was awesome!  I laughed my ass off....cocknuggets????? I need to use that one in my daily commute!



Author's Response:

I have a blast coming up with new descriptive names for Jasper to use:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nitrogirl313 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

This chapter was great. I love Alice/Jasper. Would you maybe do a chapter about them getting together. That would be a great back story. Anyway, love it as usual.



Author's Response:

Alas, there aren't many chapters left and they are all going forward from here.  I wish I could write everything I ever thought of in regard to these characters, but that would probably take the rest of my life!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

He is the funniest character on Twilighted.net! Deserves his own show I reckon!

Author's Response:

I honestly think more people like Jasper in this story than any of the rest of the characters!  LOL!  I'm glad folks have bonded with my Potty Mouth Boy.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Boy, Alice really kept him sweating!  Loved the male bonding.  Dadsper - finally!

Lovely Ellie!

Liz

 



Author's Response:

I know, right?  We finally have Dadsper to go with Popmet and Daddyward!  LOL!  It's a trifecta!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sochain is solas (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

i've said it before, but it's definately worth repeating after this wonderful chapter- i effing love jasper in all of his foulmouthed glory! loved the tricky pixie name game too. absolutely adorable- can't wait for the next update! and yeah, the epi's are a lovely change of pace after all of the heartfail. you rock!



Author's Response:

Jasper definitely has his own fanclub!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Hey Mrs P

Alice was just cruel to Jasper, but that was so funny.  I love baby chapters and I love Jasper's potty mouth.

Thanks for the update and I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Annette



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alice was a little cruel, but gave him a great surprise in the end, so I think it was probably worth it:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Awe, Jasper's a Dad!!!

My guess, next Epi.... something like Chapter 9: Like this.... a little Bella preggers smexing?!?! :)

-Kari :)



Author's Response:

Yup!  We now have Dadsper!

And hmmm... you might be on to something with your guess.  MAYBE:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

I absolutely love, Love, LOVE Jasper. The nervousness he felt at Alice giving birth to their daughter was so endearing. Yes, I said endearing. That is the only way I could envision Jasper waiting for his new love. I found myself laughing through most of the chapter. Jasper shock at the name of his and Alice's daughter was priceless. So Emmett and Rose have twins :-) This brings me much, much joy. Even if you don't write it, I can imagine how he would react to his girls turning into teenagers and starting to date ;-) I also love how Edward and Bella's reaction to Jasper's panic. It was hilarious. 

So we have a bit of steamy time in the next chapter. Hmmm. Maybe it might be Edward and Bella making love for the first time after Elizabeth was born. Even if that's not it, I can't wait to read the rest of the prologue's you have planned. 

Thank you so much for the update!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Rose and Em's kids are stairsteps rather than twins - a boy and a girl.  But yes, Em will definitely have a hard time when she starts to date (especially since he works at the High School)!

Poor Jasper!  Alice pulled quite the mind freak on him.  BUt it all turned out well in the end:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Yaaaaaaaayyyyy! Love it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.