Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

ooooh goodness me, that was so sad :( but he was talking to her he was talking to her and i wonder what can happen now



Author's Response:

He was.  Hopefully, she could hear him....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Sound of Music

wow, jasper and rose are going to be there i think things are going to get very interesting arent they!



Author's Response:

Well, conversation will be at least more colourful!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

ohh my god that was intense i wonder what edward will say to her wow just wow!



Author's Response:

What in the world can he say?  What can either of them say?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Wishes are Pointless

wow a slap for edward, and then the wait begins that was an intense chapter!



Author's Response:

I think a lot of people wanted to be Angela in this chapter.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 19 - The Flight of a Phoenix

wow things are getting back together, hopefully things are going to be sorted out that was a brilliant chapter!



Author's Response:

Well, all the cards are at least on the table now!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

oh god this is so painful the pain its all so intense and you wrote this so well and i think my heart died a few thousand times when i read this



Author's Response:

Probably one of the toughest chapters in this story.  Poor Edward!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

wow, holy crap the way you ended i think my heart stopped! wow that was brilliant and paingul



Author's Response:

Imagine if there was no next button!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

ohh goodness edward is going to get a whole lot of news when he gets to seattle wow that was an intense chapter!



Author's Response:

More news than he may be capable of dealing with....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

ohhh my good lord damnnnn; i really hope she doesnt loose the baby this would be so devestating!



Author's Response:

I promise, swear, I won't do anything to the baby. 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

wow i wonder how angry edward will be with the family when he finds out that they all knew that was definitely a wonderful chapter loved the interaction between edward and alice!



Author's Response:

I think that his feelings about what is going on with Bella is going to eclipse his anger and disappointment with his family....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

so the plan is set! cant wait to see what happens now@! especially with everyone ready to go back to seattle



Author's Response:

Hang onto your hat!  It's not exactly a smooth ride.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

wow, that was just wow.... the talk the pain and everyone is hurting and everoyne is scared that was so sad and so bittersweeet :(



Author's Response:

The tragedy is that every last one of these folks, save maybe Angela, made a horrible mistake.  And now they have to fix it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

He really is the man of action that was an awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Emmett doesn't like the planning bits.  He just wants to get it done.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

oh thank god, oh thank god!! that was an amazing chapter and finally a connection has been made!



Author's Response:

Something concrete to hold onto!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

wow that was so sad and depressing i wanted to cry so much for them :(



Author's Response:

They really wanted the same things.  They just didn't go about it the right way.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

ohh man the search is on! that was an excellent chapter



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

oh god, the contacts have been made that was definitely an awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Slowly but surely, they are pulling together.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

ohhhh man, i really hope that emmett will be able to help angela when it comes to bella and edward back together!



Author's Response:

Hopefully someone can drag them all back together!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

wow :( they are all so sad :'(



Author's Response:

It is one big circle of sad.  This didn't work out well for anyone.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

oh my goodness... i hope somehow that angela and alice get in touch :( that was so sad



Author's Response:

Angela certainly needs some help with this....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

oh i was crying again that was so sad and painful :(



Author's Response:

Not a pretty picture, hunh?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

ohh my god, i think i cried through the entire chapter when i was reading this, *sniffles* 



Author's Response:

It is a tough story to read a lot of the time - not going to lie....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

ohhhh my goodness shes pregnant i wonder how edward will take that!



Author's Response:

Um... if he finds out! (Although I know you know the answer by now!)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Love the chapter. Always love Jasper and his potty mouth. Alice messing with him is too cute. Love the name too.

Amber



Author's Response:

Potty Mouth Jasper is certainly one of a kind:)  Alice managed a nine month mind freak on him!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

wow that was defintiely an awesome chapter!! I thought it was briliantly written



Author's Response:

It was actually written after the rest of the story, so sorry if the A/N made little sense!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.