Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: February 20, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Unf! That was a fabulous daddyward chapter! Sad that he couldn't be there and felt like he missed so much :( Loving these outtakes!



Author's Response:

Daddyward doesn't want to miss a thing.  But, alas, life does go on - even when big events are happening. 

I'm so glad you're enjoying the outtakes.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I fucking love this epi and I fucking love you, you silly girl!  That was the icing on a fantastic story....hot, sweet and lemony.  Yum.

Great job, LB!  You should be so proud of yourself.

<3

RB



Author's Response:

*hugs* You know how much I lurves you, bb!  I couldn't have kept on without your support....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

HOt, hot, hot!  I have to say, my husband said the SAME things that Edward did!  He loved me pregnant, even if I didn't feel pretty or sexy.  He made me feel sexy!  Great job!



Author's Response:

What a lucky gal!  I'm glad you had a Daddyward of your own:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

one of the my fav chapters...u did an amazing job!!!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

one of the my fav chapters...u did an amazing job!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Earthbound Angel 24 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Wow! Only the first chapter and I'm hooked. I will continue to read and I will review when I have completed the story. :)



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy the tale!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Giselle Giselle (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I do believe that this was favorite chapter so far.  I'm pregnant right now and I am constantly feeling not nearly as beautiful as before.  Although my husband is away, has been away and will continue to be away until after the baby is born, I'm always thinking that this is how he'd act if he were home.  It was just nice to read and sexy as hell and I loved it to death!!!!  Fantastic!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry your hubs is away.  I hope you have a good support system, darlin!  Glad this chapter gave you happy thoughts!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Oh, wait, hold on while I run to find a cold shower somewhere *runs around mall looking for any cold, wet liquid*.

Yeah, could find anything and now I feel all warm.

Bb, that. Was. Fabulous!

Can I get me some Daddyward for a little while?

And ooh, I gots me a shout-out! I about did cartwheels with that right there!!

It was hawt, truly OMG worthy!!

Great job!!

I'm wondering what's next up your sleeve...

Author's Response:

Aw, you're too good to me, darlin'!  Every girl should have a Daddyward:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Aw, the whole time he was showing her what he loves most about her and how beautiful she truly is....sweet but oh so very sexy! Loved it!



Author's Response:

He is a sweet, yet naughty, Daddyward:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

How many more chapters??? I love this story...:)



Author's Response:

I will be posting 3 more epilogue chapters....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! I loved that you have given our beloved E&B a passionate love that has, and will continue to last for the rest of their forever.

Thank you so much for that. Truly, thank you.



Author's Response:

They will have that attribute forever.  Passion.  I'm so glad I did this scene justice.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I think it was one of my favorite pregnant bella and daddyward scenes of all time!

 

GREAT!

 

I know I felt like that.I had to do 6 months of hormone therapy to get pregnant.  I gained 30 pounds, it SUCKED!  So that 30 pounds plus the 30 pounds from baby weight......I felt huge...I was huge...I was no size 2 to start out with...more like a 5'7" size 14.

 

I just wished my husband was that overly loving and made me feel as sexy as Edward did Bella.......

 

on a funny side note........I had watermelon boobs!  42 H............that suuuuuuuuuuckkkked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Holy Bejebus on the knockers!  Wow.  Poor thing!

I wish we all had a Daddyward to get us through those times.  I'm so glad things worked out for you though:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I loved it!  I guess I never really though t that Bella wouldn't be able to have kids again, but now I know!  At first I thought that you were going to redo her sex dream from when she was Pregnant the first time but this was even better!

Bethanne



Author's Response:

It had the same theme as that dream, but yes, a very different set of circumstances.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

You did awesome.  I know Edward is fake b/c he is too perfect to be real.  I'm so happy they could have another baby and they get to be together every step of the way.  I love these two.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I try to keep it real, but Daddyward is Daddyward:)  He made his mistakes and now he's purrrfect.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: enthusiast_23 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I love these epilogues!! This one...well...hot damn! I'm speechless! 

Every woman was in this kind of situation in some point of life but future mothers take these feelings in a whole new level. You did an amazing job with Edward and his explanation and he is so caring and loving....so sweet!



Author's Response:

Everyone I know who has been pregnant has felt this way.  I wish we all could have had a Daddyward to help out:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

That was fantastic...I love how he s with her..so attentive in sooooo many ways. ;0)



Author's Response:

He definitely knew how to make her believe, hunh?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Poor Bella & her mood swings! At least Edward helped her out.

My husband went so far as to climb in my hospital bed w/ me, even though I was a high risk pregnancy, to have sex.  



Author's Response:

Go Hubs!  Wow, that's dedication:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Phew! I'm fanning myself over here and heading for a cold shower. Send Daddyward my way, please?



Author's Response:

We all need a Daddyward.....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mjrtweety (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I love your lemons. Do you think you could write the first time they have sex since the got back together?



Author's Response:

Alas, there are 3 more epis to post, all in chronological order, and they are written already.  Possibly I can write one for an auction or something...

I am glad you enjoyed the citrus fruit!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

This was a beautiful chapter!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

You made me want to be pregnant--that's how well you did!



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Even if it wasn't Daddyward spawn?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Vero (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I so love Daddyward. This was very we written. I loved it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Samolly (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I love how many prologues there are!  Keep them coming!



Author's Response:

There are three more left to post.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Oh MY!!! That was just too hot!! It was sweet, loving and sensual, it really showed Bella that Edward thinks she's truly beautiful and how much he loves seeing her in all her pregnant glory. Oh and the passing out from the orgasm umm yeah VERY HOT and DEFINITELY can/does happen!!!!

 

Can't wait for the next epi!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Bella sure did:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.