Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: siamese (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Wow! Bellas pregnancy at this moment of the story is really a great idea to twist the orginal!



Author's Response:

When I started it, no one else had tried it yet (that I knew of, so there could definitely have been someone!) so I thought it was an interesting idea to explore.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Wonderful chapter. All of us who have been there have wished for this kind of reception from our guys! Amazing.



Author's Response:

I completely agree!  Mine was pretty wonderful, but Daddyward, he is not:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: orlanka (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

really, really wonderful story!  completely absorbing and beautiful!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I appreciate you giving it a try!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Prophetical (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

GOD, i love JAsper. He is soo funny. Great job! :)



Author's Response:

Jasper is definitely... unique!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlmyraSilverblood (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

lol U Dub? Hehe, sorry, i can always find out when people arent really from wahsington. It's called the UW, dub as in 'W'.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I have friends there (or I did at college age).  I do know that, love.  But I'm in Texas and I called George W. G Dub too, so it's more of just a joke.

Thank you.

Reviewer: shammy (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

perfect..a love like no other..like your story...the best!!



Author's Response:

Wow, you're too sweet!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Love Jasper!! :)



Author's Response:

Methinks Jasper has his own fan club now!  He's a blast for me to write!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mitruluvedwrd (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Beautifully done! Thank you for addressing something all us mothers have atleast once felt and may have been to embarrased to express to our lovers.  You have just created the best fantasy of the perfect husband/father a woman could ever have! A man that loves his woman who heartedly in every way shape or form!  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Daddyward sets a high bar!  I wanted to stay real both to the story and to the lives of many people who read it, but it's still a work of fiction, so I wanted Daddyward to be what we all want when we need to be reminded how wonderful we are.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

It's so nice that you decided to write all this epilogues, cause it feels like it didn't end... which I love cause once the epilogues are done I'm so gonna miss this!!  =D



Author's Response:

Only three more left to post!  It's sad for me that we're almost done with these folks!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Great, I remember feeling like a whale with my second, with the hormones driving me mad. My own personal Baby-daddy wasn't as useful as Edward though... shame!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Mine is pretty darned good, but I don't know if any man can live up to the high standards of Daddyward.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

sweet, sexy, hot and oh so truthful



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

That was amazing.  When I was pregnant I had moments of feeling like Bella.  Thankfully hubby always did something to show me how much he still loved me.  Granted it was nothing like Bella got but we can't all be like Bella now can we... LOL

I love that they were able to give Elizabeth a little brother or sister.  It is so nice to see them enjoying what they were not able to the first time around.  I cannot wait to see what's next.



Author's Response:

I wish we all had a Daddyward around for just those moments!  OR even any moment where we needed a boost:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vikki_22 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

it may be a happy thing but you have me crying like a baby so congrats for that coz its not often someone can make me cry lovin the story tho u have me hooked.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry for making you cry, although I'm happy you're connecting with the characters....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Nice....oh to have such a thoughtful and romantic husband....he's gone a few days and he writes letters and calls and sends flowers....wow!  Edward is just too perfect...of course he always is...! Thanks again...for an excellent story.



Author's Response:

Daddyward takes nothing at all for granted.  I think he learned his lesson almost too well!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rowzy (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I read most of the chapter and just skiped the lemon.  I really want to see more when the kids are older.  I want to see Elizabeths first boyfriend and stuff like that.



Author's Response:

Well, there are only 3 more epi's left, so there is a limit to what you will see.  But you will definitely see their future - including, if not particularly, Elizabeth's.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Perfect!  You got it so right.  Loved Edward's response - and Bella must have been "out" for a while?

You know, this was my most sexually appealing time of life - my husband could not get enough of the feel of our growing child - and the hormones!  Wow!

If possible I would have remaining in a family way for years, but alas, there is the product - child (children) to care for and who has the stamina to care for an army?

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  And I was the opposite.  Even though the hormones were nice, I couldn't WAIT to be done being pregnant.  It was NOT a good time for me!  Everyone is different, though!

We all, however, deserve a Daddyward:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

That was beautiful! I can't wait to see what they name it! Haha, I'm always excited about that part! It might help to put how old Elizabeth is in the authors note. But maybe I'm the only one that took 5 minutes to figure it out. Great chapter, very well done!



Author's Response:

Just remember, she was born in 2009, so subtract 9 from whatever the date at the top of the chapter is and you have a ballpark of her age:)

You'll get pulled up to date with ages in the next chapter....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: treeclimber (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

OMG... every pregnant woman should read this chapter.  I'm not pregnant now, but would have loved to read it when I felt fat and unattractive.  And my guess.... twins!  Even tho keep in mind just b/c Edward is a twin has no scientific bearing on her having twins.....



Author's Response:

Hmmm... Well you'll know by the next chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Great chapter! I can't even explain what I thought about it :)! Lol!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

absolute perfection!!!!!!!!!!   thank you so much for these glimpses into their lives after everything they went through.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you have been enjoying them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

WOW! That was hot! Well done! Sweet Edward! Are they having a boy this time?

Author's Response:

You will know by the very next chapter:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

i want this edward sooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad......it almost hurts...especially when i realise he's your creation.........but i STILL want him

soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad.......lol....



Author's Response:

LOL!  I wish I could write him into being.  I really do:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

I HAVE BEEN IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY SINCE THE FIRST CHAPTER GOING TO THE MEADOW   I HOPE YOU WILL CONSIDER DOING A BIRTH SCENE WITH THIS BABY SINCE THE OTHER BIRTH WAS SO TRAGIC  AND THEY WERE ROBBBED OF ANY BIRTH CONNECTION    HER LABOR AND BIRTH AND A SCENE  WHEN HE MEETS THE NEW BABY          I STILL CRY WHEN I THINK OF THE FIRST TIME HE SAW ELIZEBETH    THEY NEED CLOSURE   GIVE THEM A BEAUTIFUL BIRTH  WITH LIMITED TRAMA  AND LOVING FAMILY AROUND   I CANT WAIT  YOUR A BEAUTIFUL STORY TELLER  DO THIS FOR YOUR BIGGEST FAN    ME 



Author's Response:

Alas, the rest of the epilogues are written and have been, save for the last few paragraphs of the last chapter, for a while.  Perhaps I can write it for an author auction or outtake in the future....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

 

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

you did a fantastic job with it! that moment is inevitable in every pregnancy, and what Daddyward did is the ONLY acceptable remedy. not everyone is lucky enough to have that remedy, but it's nice to read that Bella did. makes me love Edward even more than i already do! i absolutely adore these epilogues! they make me so happy, to see that our fave Cullen's are still happy is ever!



Author's Response:

I am surprised no one has had a stroke finding that I can write fluff and not just angst:)  LOL! 

Yes, I thik the vast majority of us do have these moments during pregnancy.  One can only wish there were enough Daddywards for us all!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:15 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

Gotta love a Edward that has to get his point across!!! Loved it. Still can't believe this story is basically finished! Will definitely have to go back and reread! Great job!



Author's Response:

Yup - only 3 more epis to go.  It's so sad to me - the story is almost a year in the making!

Hope you enjoy it if you re-read!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.