Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

i want to have edwards babies for so many reasons weather edward or rob i think he will be a beautiful husband , daddy, and sex god give me more please:):)



Author's Response:

Daddyward is quite the catch!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Laila090905 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

I am soooo glad it wasn't Renesmee..



Author's Response:

LOL!  I cannot STAND that name.  Loved the books, but that was a mistake, IMHO.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Great, sweet, and funny chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Only a little more left :(

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: WritersBlock (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Of course,  I want more!  However, it was a nice tender story.  It ended with such a gentleness I felt it in my heart. 

I can't wait to read the epilogues!!



Author's Response:

I truly hope you enjoy them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I love how we you are blessing us with glimpses into the happily ever afters our beloved characters so well deserve. 

You truly, truly spoil us. 



Author's Response:

I just wanted to make up for the heartache, and give you an idea of where I saw these lives going....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

what an awesome story.  I couldn't put it down!  Love it



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

OMG!  Cullen women rules the household!  My kind of family.  :-)



Author's Response:

The ladies definitely wear the pants:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

another amazing and awesome and sweet and ahhhhhh lovely chapter! im sad that there is only 2 to go, lol



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Yup, only two more.  I'm sad too.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I am LOVING your epilogues!

I can think of some dirty game Daddyward can play ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying them!  Boy, playing would be fun!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Oh let elizabeth tell her side!!! And thanks for the lone on Daddyward.. I have my gameroom set up for him already!!! ;)



Author's Response:

Be gentle!  I need him back!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

ok i know I have said before how very much I love how you portrayed Carlisle in this... but I am going to reitterate it since I know you don't remember, at least, don't remember me saying it. ;) :)

this was my favorite epilogue so far!! :D gah! I've loved this story!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I'm sure I found it before, but I find Carlisle the easiest to write of the bunch.  Of any voice in this story, his just rolls onto the keyboard for me.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Aww, I loved every bit of it! I'm glad that Jasper got a boy like him. It's too cute. And Jasper's potty mouth is just too damn funny! Great chapter! I love the girl Elizabeth has become.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  I do wonder if  Jasper's potty mouth is hereditary.  He tries so hard to curb it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

That was awesome...I'm pretty sad that we are near the end, but I like that she's got some mad negotiation skills!!!!  Something all women should be taught at birth!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Grandma Esme schooled her well.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

This chapter, like all others, was beautifully written. I love Carlisle's POV. I love the grandkids so much and it's obvious that they love them too. I love overprotective Daddyward. I knew he would be like that with Elizabeth. I loved the fact that Edward and Bella went on a two week vacation to Europe. They are very much a family. I wonder who's pov we get to see next... Maybe, Alice or Rosalie... I can't wait to read the next chapters and any plot bunnies that may enter your brain :-) Thank you, again!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support means so much to me:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I just recently find out your story and I felt in love with it. I just can't stop reading it. Thank you for your gaet work and your amazing story!

I cant wait for the last chapters!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I appreciate you giving my story a chance.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

Adorable.  I love imagining them all with such incredible children.  I like your vision of the future!  



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  They do have pretty amazing kids.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Writing for YOU (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWH THAT WAS AN ADORABLE CHAPTER ! <3.

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

i loved that last part of the chapter. will it be elizabeth's POV? i hope we hear more about her and Edward, but either i know it'll be great



Author's Response:

You shall find out soon:)  I hope you enjoy it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

I love it! Great work!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lotusblossom (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I'm guessing either Rose or one of the kids because I can't think of another POV we haven't heard from.  Fab chapter as always.  Gotta love Daddy C!



Author's Response:

We have heard from Rose tho:)  I think it was the chapter Blood and Inhumanity.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I love this.  I love the description of each child.  :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Twilight_Girl_Ox (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

thanks PDT.. loved the chapter

i guess the next epilogue is going to be from one of the children... possibly Elizabeth?

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  You're definitely on the right track:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

I just loved this chapter seeing into their lives inthe future and I think the next pov will be Rose.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Alas, we have heard from Rose before, and this will be someone who has never had any voice...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Epilogue the Fifth - Playing with a Picasso

you won't believe how incredibly real those feelings Bella was experiencing are they grab hold of you during pregnancy at times and won't let go.



Author's Response:

Oh trust me, I know.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.