Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

That was sooo good!  I am anxiously awaiting more!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! Chapter 2 should be up soon!

Reviewer: faerie_darlin (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

This is sad. :[
But I look forward to seeing Bella's journey through such an emotionally turbulent time. Bella is portrayed so beautifully; she is a very emotional and fragmented character. She would definitely not be outrageously sarcastic and witty like Juno.


UPDATE please! I eagerly await the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I plan to submit chapter 2 tomorrow!  I can only hope you can enjoy it.  Bella is strong like Juno, but no where near as non-chalant.  The decisions are what are integral to the story.  Bella's.  Edward's.  The two families. 

Thanks for reviewing and I hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Told you darlin!!

I love this story too too much and I'm so excited to see it here all validated and stuff!! *wipes eyes*

Thanks for all the Jackson Rathbone Sundaes darling!! You know I loves them!

*hugs*

Congrats!!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX Jess



Author's Response: Aw, hun, this would be a stream of consciousness, "and" ridden mess without your genius! Jackson sundaes and anatomically correct Jasper!Bots for you! Thank you!!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Wow...Not Like This, indeed.  Poor Bella.  I know they are out there, but I have not read a Bella is pregnant, Edward is gone stories yet and quite honestly I look forward to the journey you are about to take us on.



Author's Response: Thank you. I honestly never thought to write it until the idea just wouldn't let up in my head. I am trying mightily to avoid any After School Specialness in this and take you on a more adult journey. Let me know if I slide into the land of cautionary tales. This is the story of decisions and love. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

oh this is so good



Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! These reviews are wonderful and I will get the next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: ThatOnePVkid (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

really good start!!



Author's Response: Thank you! I have 20 chapters written, so I will get the next up soon. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I love your writing! This story is very intriguing and I look forward to following along. One question - is she still pregnant?



Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback! I know I have a bit of an odd style, so I am glad to hear it is working for you. Alas, I cannot answe that question as it is pivotal to the story. Eventually, you will find out! :::ducks::: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: gee3195 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

At first I was confused but then I read it again and it made sense. :)

 

Loved it and I can't wait for more. xx.



Author's Response: You should have seen the first draft without the dates and time cues! I'm glad you enjoyed it after the re-read! Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

oh this is heartbreaking but i can't wait for more.



Author's Response: Trust me, we have not even begun to ramp up the angst! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I like how you do flashbacks and how a teenager would actually react when she finds out her eggo is preggo...



Author's Response: Thanks! The whole story will be past and present juxtaposed because I thought it more representative of the way a mind works. We remember selectively and for a reason. Thankfully, my awesome beta added time cues to avoid confusion! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Very nice, definitely kept my attention and I sped through it!  

 

Well done.

 



Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is my first fic in this fandom and you are my first review! Your words are gold! I hope you appreciate where the story goes from here! So many thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.