Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

I just don't understand not telling him about the pregnancy



Author's Response:

I think her thought process was, right or wrong, that if he didn't want her anymore then she wasn't going to "use" a baby to get him back.  That is why she didn't tell him.  Do I agree or disagree?  It doesn't matter.  But that is what she is thinking.  She doesn't want him to stay with her because of a baby.  She wants him to stay with her for her.

I am sorry if that's lame, but I hope it explains Bella's mindset.

 

 

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

I loved this chapter...Please keep updating



Author's Response:

I will get the next chapter out as soon as I can!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

S'me again....What is Cullen Robotics and how do I get in on it?  LOL!  School me!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Send me an email.  the_effulgent_one@yahoo.com.  The gals who have totally loved on me, and pimped and beta'd this story to death and I have decided to create robots of the lovely Cullen boys.  I'm writing them a fic to thank them - about said Bots and their escapades.  As you write a fic I LURVE and have reviewed several times, if you would like to be a part of said ficcie, please just email me and you can be included:)  Nothing like a Jasper!Bot with advanced tongue programming.  Well, Jess took him, but I will customize...

Thanks so much for reading, reviewing, and writing!

Reviewer: booknerd (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

WOW! I'm really getting into this story so please update soon!



Author's Response:

I promise, I will.  I'll submit tonight or tomorrow!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

IS BELLA PREGNANT?????????????????????



Author's Response:

Yes.  At this point, she is.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

AWESOME- IS BELLA A VAMPIRE???????????????



Author's Response:

Nope.  All human, all the time in this fic.  Strange for me, as I've written Vampire fiction for close to 10 years.  But everyone in this fic is human.

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

I'm glad we got Alice's POV. it helped, i can't for the next chapter! please update soon.



Author's Response:

I will get it up as soon as possible, I promise.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Beautiful_Distraction (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Oh wow, seriously the angst can be felt even through Alice's perspective.  I feel so bad for those two, it's awful...but your writing is wonderful, girly!!!  I love the story and I can't wait to see what happens, especially with Alice on the prowl! :)  Keep it up, girly!!!  Great job!

XOXO

-Whitney



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, love!  The Bot!Fic was started this weekend as well:)  If you still want to be part of it!

I so appreciate your support.  Thank you.  I'm glad you are liking the story and am even more grateful for the review!

 

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

I loved it...I hope to see another chapter really soon. I can't wait to see what happens. Ud soon



Author's Response:

I'll put four in the queue tonight or tomorrow.  It'll be up soon, I promise.

 

I'm glad you enjoyed!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: flormi (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

im loving your story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It means a lot to me!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

More please....and fast please....!



Author's Response:

You too!  I love your rockin' fic!

And hurry if you want to join the Cullen Robotics team;)

Seriously, I appreciate the review.  It means the world from such a great author in her own right!  I have 21 chapters written so hopefully the next will be up soon.

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Bot upgrade!!! WHOOOOOO!!! Although...you better be giving yourself a pretty damn good bot too for writing such an awesome story woman!!!

 

*crazy big hugs because I know you need them even more right now*

This story is awesome and I am editing 7-9 right now!!

You are my girl!

XOXOXOXOXOOXOXOX Jess



Author's Response:

You rock my world, oh beta-of-mine!  And you deserve any bot you want.  I'll customize. 

Don't worry, I'm keeping the Edward!Bot until the kinks are worked out.  You know.  Kinks...

Thanks so much for all you do and thank you for the crazy big hugs.  You're right, I need 'em!

 

 

Reviewer: flormi (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

god....i love this so much!



Author's Response:

I am truly so glad.  Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: flormi (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

love it!



Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 3 just went up. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Oh my goodness it's so good! Update! Hurry!



Author's Response: Chaptet three is in queue! Hopefully, it will be out shortly! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Please write more soon!



Author's Response: The next chapter is already in queue and should be up shortly! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

oh that butt head edward!  i know you will make him pay! i love it so far. how often do you update????? i hope be;;a is a good mommie.



Author's Response: I have quite a bit written, so I will update fairly often for now. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Oh wow. That was so incredibly sad. You took the saddest part of the Twilight series (Edward leaving Bella) and made it even WORSE by adding a pregnancy. Yikes!

But gosh, I do love angst and I can take an ultra-angsty story if I know there's a HEA out there waiting for me at the end. :)

I sincerely hope Bella goes on to have a happy life and that when Edward ultimately returns he feels like crap for leaving her.

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response: Oh, they will all feel like crap, Edward especially. Seriously, they will all suffer for their choices. And there will be a happy ending. Unfortunately, there is far more angst before we get there. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

wow .keep going please.....



Author's Response: More is on the way! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: RaeRae (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

awesome! this is really good. keep writing



Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

OK i'm a big girl I can admit I wept! Heartbreaking! Damn that asshat Edward!! oh and I cringed at her finding out she was pregnant at a KFC! ok well I giggled then cringed! Did she get some popcorn chicken before she left though? those are yummers lol =)

Can't wait to see how this plays out!

Melsie!



Author's Response: Lol! I know, right? Poor girl gets life altering news in a public toilet! And no chicken to boot! There is more angst to come. Next chapter should be out soon.

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

I feel so bad for Bella. It's so sad. I was crying by the end of the chapter, but seriously it's great. I love it and thanks for the monkeyman Emmett bot. :)

Keep up the great work. Can't wait to read more.

Amber



Author's Response: Aw, shucks! You deserve the bot! I know it is sad, but I think it will turn out ok. I think...

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Poor, desperate Bella.

I didn't mean the STORY sucks. I mean, the situation sucks. Edward sucks.

And I hope the Cullens really, really PAY for what they did.



Author's Response: Thanks for the clarification:). For the record, if the story ever does suck, I need to hear it! Yes, the situation is tragic all around. Trust me, they ALL suffer for this. I know it will not be enough for some and too much for others, but they do pay. Again, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

I have really enjoyed this story so far. Keep up the good work!!



Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: thailighter (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

chapter 2 -

The angst is killing me here.

I think I need a tissue *sniffs and wipes eyes* poor Bella. Stupid Edward.

I am excited though to imagine a little Edward or Bella running around ;)

 

cant wait for the next chapter...

 

keep up the good work!!!

 

-ty



Author's Response: Again, many thanks! Your reviews are definitely a huge confidence boost! I should have the next chapter up shortly.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.