Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

This is truly heartbreaking!!  I'll be watching for updates!



Author's Response:

It is a tragic tale, I know.  And it gets SO much harder as the chapters go on.  But I promise I believe in Happy Endings!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SJR888 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Oh man reading this story so far i'm already more than halfway through a tissue box. It really is important that you know that I went through so many because usually when I cry about a FF its just one or two tissues not half a box. So saying that is it to much to ask that you give a warning at the beggining of chapters about tissues lol. The first chapter I had one of those mini packs in the plastic. I went into my brothers room and grabbed the box and he gave me a weird look lol. I really really like this story even though it makes me cry. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Aw, hun!  I will be sure to put in a blanket tissue alert and an extra alert for the really hard chapters (Edward finding out, anyone?). 

Even though I am sad you cried half a tissue box, I'm actually grateful to hear it made you feel.  This whole story is about emotions and points of view and choices.  The fact that you feel it enough to cry lets me know I am doing something right.

The next chapter will be submitted tonight and should be up in the next few days.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bandcampblonde (Anonymous) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

update, update, update!!

I love this story.

It always seems like Emmett is the one who saves the day, doesn't it?



Author's Response:

LOL!  Actually, Angela definitely saves the day in this fic, but Emmett is definitely going to help.  I think you'll really like his chapter when it comes out.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  Next chapter will get submitted tonight!

Reviewer: iyaaan (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

emmett!:D update soon please:)



Author's Response:

Who'd a thunk it'd be Emmett!?

He will have a chapter in the relatively near future, but next up are Charlie and Carlisle.

Thank you *so* much for the review!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

oh my, i cried and cried, reading this story. i hope it is true that you belive in happy endings, cuz i do to.



Author's Response:

I promise.  I swear.  I do believe in Happy Endings:)  It's going to be a *long* road to that point, but I hope you will stick with me and enjoy it!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherilynn (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

I like the AH of this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I appreciate you reviewing!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Good update! I was so excited to see it and it did deliver. Angela is such a good friend and Bella needs some intervention. I'm glad she has Angela to move things along for her.

Thank you for having Bella realize how selfish it is to disappear and not let Charlie in on anything. She's a mom now, she's starting to understand unconditional love and the worry that goes along with it....that is very real.

Thanks for a sweet chapter and a light of hope that the Cullen's will get in on the action soon.



Author's Response:

Edward made the most obvious bad choice in the story, but all of the characters made poor choices along the way.  Bella has chosen to begin to rectify one of hers. 

Angela truly is the hero of this tale.  She makes hard calls and does amazing things from beginning to end.  Well, I haven't written the end yet!

I am glad that you enjoyed the story and am so grateful for your review!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Wow, a lot happened in this chapter.  I'm so glad Bella has Angela, i've said it before and I'll say it again, she is a great gal :)

Loved that Bella wrote to Charlie and the picture was a great wee childs tale to tell.  Very cute.

I can't wait to find out what's going to happen next.  I'm assuming we will hear either from Emmett or Charlie?

another well written chapter.



Author's Response:

This was a necessary chapter in so many ways.  Lots of information needed to be covered before the main storyline can pick up.  We're on our way now!

Glad you liked the Charlie story.  I dug into my own closeness to my dad for that one.

You got it right!  Actually, we'll be hearing from both dads.  A Charlie/Carlisle chapter!  I hope you like it!

As always, thank you for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Thank you so much for updating. You make me smile when I see an update! I hope you are doing well.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!  It is such a compliment to know that I can make you smile!

Thank you for reviewing.  It makes me smile too!

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

finally she can get in touch with one of the cullens, I never expected it to be Emmett but I think it was a great choice I can't wait to see what Angela says to him but better yet I can't wait to hear his response. Great update and I'm sorry about the week you had. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, I had a lot of guesses as to who would be the first to contact whom and no one guessed "Angela and Emmett" but I hope it works for you!

Thank you for your support of both my real life and my story!

 

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Ignore my typos on last review....I cut my finger really bad and it makes it hard to type properly.....I am manually challenged *Winces*



Author's Response:

LOL!

I'll have to get Carlisle!Bot to come by and make it all better.  Possibly by sucking on it as he does naughty things with his tongue...

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

wow Ellie!  That's some week you had.  I am so sorry to hear about the loss of your friend.  I can feel your nostalgia in this chapter and wonder if this a result. 

Your writing is brilliant as usual.....I always am cheered when I get your update alert.

As for you Cullen Robotics, I think they should also be programmed to go buy Hagen Daaz or Ben and Jerry's, draw bubble baths, and give massages for when us girs are down in the dumps.  Edward!Bot could make you cheer up....

EMPOV next?

*hugs*

Tammy



Author's Response:

Guess the chapter did match my mood!  Alas, no.  This one has been written for quite some time.  I'm about 20 chapters ahead at the moment.

Thank you for liking my writing:)  You are far too kind!

Yes, you're totally correct.  The Cullen Robotics boys have full gentleman programming in addition to their perv-a-licious smut-lovin programming.  They are fully capable of all sorts of sweet and romantic gestures.  Hmm... I shall have to take the Edward!Bot out for a spin. 

BTW, I wrote the first chapter of that bad boy today, if ya wanna see;)

Emmett is coming (LOL) but not in the next chapter.  We will be hearing from my two favourite dads....

 

**HUGS**

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Of course Emmett has a facebook account!  LOL  Hopefully he'll be Angela's friend.  Can't wait to see what happens.



Author's Response:

Oh, trust me, you will hear from Emmett!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

First off...I'm SOOOO sorry to hear about the passing of your friend...I know what it's like....I've lost some people very dear to my heart and it hurts like you won't believe...but you do get through it. And then a little baby....aww...definetely one of the greatest miracles in life...congrats to your friend.

As for this chapter...god bless Angela...I'm so glad that she is trying to contact them so that they at least know Bella is okay. I would hate to see how it would go if Bella found out she did it though..uh oh!

Great chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kindness on my real life.  It means a lot.

Angela is a saint.  Really.  Even if she has a devil on her shoulder making her do things like find the Cullens.  It's the *right* thing to do...

And Emmett!  YAY!  That means he'll have his very own chapter soon.  But not next.  Up next are the daddies...

Thank you for reviewing!

 

 

Reviewer: thailighter (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Poor Edward.. I throughly cried my eyes out in this chapter. Once again your descriptive words really painted a crystal clear picture of a zombie looking red eyed Edward being comforted by a sad distressed Alice.

I have now decided this is on my top 3 best story of twilight fanfiction list, and i have been reading twilight fan fiction on many different sites for along time!

Keep up the brilliant work!!!!

-ty

Author's Response: My gosh, what a compliment! I truly appreciate your words and your review!

Reviewer: thailighter (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Finally!!! I can review. I have been going crazy since chapter 4 came out because my ipod touch wouldnt let me review and our main computer died.

Anyways...
Its very very rare to see Angelas POV on stories, it was a great change and I'm so glad bella has such a great friend to look after her. It was a very touching chapter!

Im going to re-read chapter five now so expect another review very very soon!!!

-ty

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Angela is integral to this story and you will be hearing from her quite a bit!

Reviewer: numberedheartbeats17 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Love the story

Update please, I need to know what happens next

I feel like I've been deprived 

More please 

 



Author's Response: There are 5 chapters up and 6 is in queue! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

I feel sad for Edward, but more than that I feel mad at him for being so blind and stupid. Either he doesn't have much faith in Bella's love for him or he is too selfishly lost in his own pain and regret to realize that he willfully sent them -both- to that purgatory, and like Alice said...if he would have actually listened..."she's probably more hurt now"...and this isn't an accident. Grrrr...pigheaded, tunnelvision males drive me nuts...and Emoward is ranking among the worst...lol. It sucks when people suffer from things that are beyond their control, but even worse when they bring it on theirselves...and others. Ok,I'm getting off my soapbox now...lol. It just means that you are doing a very good job if you can get me so riled up because I'm that involved in your story. Thanks for posting! :)



Author's Response: I am glad for the rant! It definitely means I am doing this right. I completely agree with feeling both mad and sad with Edward. He did this and he can fix this, but he is too lost to do it right now. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Great story!



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

I feel as though I am in Peter Pan repeating "I do believe in happy endings"  instead of faries.  ;)

Thank you for the insightful view into Edwards life right now.  I look forward to the next update.



Author's Response: Lol! I know it's nearly impossible to believe! Hang on your fairy dust and stick with me!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Ah Vey....Edward...how he makes me want to cry and slap him all at once.

Where is Jasper to hand that boys balls over when you need him? LMAO!

Love it bb!! And Love you!! You know I love betaing this story and having you as an awesome friend!! You're the bestest!!

*huge hugs*

XOXOXOXOXOXOOXXO Jess

(Emmett!Bot too? You spoil me! hehehehehehe)



Author's Response: Aw shuck, thanks! Your awesomeness grows every day! And now you're helping me with real life! You so rock! Many hugs!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Yup, Edward is totally losing it, as he should be!  Now he needs to stop wallowing in self pity and go find his woman before it's too late!



Author's Response: He's a broken man now and will be no use to her until he is fixed. Still, I think he still has it in him!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Love it...love it...love it!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

I really am enjoying this story.  Poor Bella, but at least Angela is now there with her.  I just hope that Alice can step in and find her.

Update soon.

 

 



Author's Response: We hear from Bella and Angela in the next chapter. It is beginning to come together now! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Worship at Her Altar

Oh this is so frustrating. This two have to be soul mates cause they are the king and queen of overreaction. I see why SM said she would never write BD from Edwards POV, this one little chapter of yours was hard to read, I can't image almost a whole book of this level of dispair.

Alice can't wait for him to come around. She's going to have to force his hand the same way he forced theirs.

You say it only gets worst...holy smokes I'm going to need to be medicated to read more of edwards sorrow. You're really getting me emotionally invested in this story, and that's a good thing.



Author's Response: I truly am sorry for your sadness but you are right. If you can feel it, I must be doing something right! It does get harder, but it also begins to come together, so there is hope. Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.