Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I am angry at Bella for doing this to Charlie.  Running away is never the right thing to do and it seems selfish.  I know she doesn't see it that way, but as  parent, I do. 

And yes, I loved Carlisle, too.  I also loved Charlie's pov.

Very interested to see how they will find her!!

Good update!



Author's Response: Bella made her share of poor choices as well. I am glad you liked the dads. You will hear from them again. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I love it, love it, love it! please update soon!!



Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Update soon!



Author's Response: I plan to submit tonight or tomorrow. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

well I am glad someone else in the family knows!



Author's Response: But they don't know the half of it, yet! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Thank you for the quick update.  It was nice to be able to read their POV's.  I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Next one should not be long.

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I'm glad Charlie and Carlisle have connected. Now let's see where it goes from there. I wonder what Edward will do when he finds out Bella is gone. And for gosh sakes, let Emmett hurry up and read his email!!! :-P



Author's Response: Patience, my friend. The big guy cometh! Edward is not going to like this, I assure you. He asked for it though. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

It's about time those guys talked! Yay for parental interference. LOL.

Author's Response: Not to mention that Charlie should not have to carry this weight alone. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

It never came to mind when I was thinking of who would come next, but a joint Charlie/Charlisle POV chapter was the perfect next step. My only complaint is again Edward is being kept in the dark about the consequences of his stupid decision. He needs a good kick in the butt not being handled with kid gloves...at least in my opinion...lol. Anyway...*grin*...hmmm, who's up next? I'm thinking that Esme is a likely candidate, since Carlisle is planning to share this with her. Is Renee a part of this story? I can't remember hearing her mentioned. Although I'm not sure what she would have to add. *shrugs* Good chapter...thanks for posting so regularly! :)



Author's Response: I love the guesses! So many good ideas! Yes, *everyone* makes questionable decisions in this story, including the dads. It will all work out in the end. Renee is only mentioned in passing, alas. Thank YOU for reviewing so regularly!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Not enough!!!!!  I can't wait for Edward to find out what has happened.  That will be the chapter worth waiting for.  Hopefully it will be soon, because I want his ass back there looking for her.  The discovery will also be a priceless moment, Bella and child......  Update soon please.



Author's Response: Edward will find out, but we have a way to go yet! Lots more tale to tell. It is a heartwenching chapter though (already wrote it)! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Amazing Chapter......



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing it!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

UD UD UD UD...that was really sad but really good. I can't wait till Edward fins out...



Author's Response: I will try to submit tonight or tomorrow, I promise. Still a bit before Edward finds out! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

The poor dads!  I felt so heartbroken after reading this........I want them to find her!  Ellie you are killing me! *bangs head repeatedly on desk*

I can't wait for more of this wonderful fic!

Tammy



Author's Response: Aw, thank you girlie! The poor daddies are not doing well. Hopefully Carlisle can succeed where the police have not... Poor Charlie! Thank you for reviewing, girlie!

Reviewer: SJR888 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Wow I need Xanax after this one. At least I didn't cry this chapter. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Lol! I know, we should order it in bulk with the tissues. I am glad you liked the chapter and that you reviewed.

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Boy is Bella ever going to be surprised when she realizes just how many people miss her.....



Author's Response: They all love her desperately and they will do whatever it takes. Thank you for your reviews!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

hmm i was thinking maybe bella and angela again...or well actually i have no clue but i cant wait to find out!!! This is such a great story and i love it!



Author's Response: I love all the guesses! You guys are getting good, but how good, we shall see! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: mmc74 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I just found this story and I really enjoy it.  I can't wait to see who we hear from next.



Author's Response: Well, welcome and I am glad you found us! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Great story. I like this one a lot. Can't wait to see Edward's reaction. Well done.



Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

This is a bit emotionally exhausting. Don't get me wrong...terrific writing, but, whew..I think I am going to go read a bit of fluff somewhere. The story, so far, is very raw and real. Thanks for an addictive spin on E/B.



Author's Response: Try writing it! I cry at almost every chapter! I had to write some crack fic smut to relax! I am glad you enjoy it enough to review! I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Telly21182 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I really liked their perspectives - it reminds you that it's not just about Bella and Edward - the whole situation deeply effects everyone.  Can't wait to see where it goes next.  I would love an Emmett POV - especially with the whole Facebook thing!



Author's Response: We have a little way to go before the fabulous Emmett! But he is on his way. You are right, these decisions profoundly effect them all. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I love the story more every chapter. Thanks for your support and encouraging words on my story.  And of course thanks for my bot too. You are a rockstar.

Much love and hugs.



Author's Response: Thank you my sweetling! The story would be nothing without you guys giving me feedback! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dihenydd (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

My one complaint?  Too short!  I am left feeling unsatisfied, longing for more.  Ahh well, I will be patient it is so kind of you already to share your work.  Thank you



Author's Response: Aw! I am sorry!I know my chapters are brief, but they are plentiful. I hope you stay with me! Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

That was a nice surprise. I won't venture to guess about who's up next, since I was so completely wrong last time...oh what the hell, I'll give it a shot. It's kinda fun to think about...

Let me see....a surprise would be Rose or Emmett, but I'm thinking Edward.

Thanks so much for the update.



Author's Response: Lol! Edward will be coming soon, but not next chapter. Surprises are good, right? Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I was suprised that it was Carlisle and Charlie in this chapter but it was wonderful!!!!!!!   To see that Carlisle now knows what is going on seems to make things alittle better.   I just hope that they can find her and then she wont be so alone.

I am hoping that in the next chapter it is Emmett talking with Angela.

I know she wont beable to keep it from him that Bella is going to have Edwards baby.

I was so happy to see the update I just hope the next chapter comes really soon.



Author's Response: I think you will be surprised all around! Hopefully pleasantly. With Carlisle's knowledge, the plot starts to roll. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nicole March (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Amazing!  Another excellent chapter.  I did really want to hear from Emmett, but I can be patient now that you gave us such a great POV from the fathers.  I imagine fathers would have overwhelming feelings in such a situation, in pain because their families are torn up and feeling helpless to fix it.  You really captured that kind of emotion, so great work!  Can't wait for more - please don't leave us hanging long - now I'm getting really anxious for when Edward learns Bella is missing (I think Carlisle should tell the kids because I'm still feeling vengeful toward Edward for what he did & think he should suffer a little more, worrying & not knowing about Bella's welfare).



Author's Response: So much in this review to answer and I am on a Blackberry so forgive my brevity and typos! I am glad you liked the father's perspective. This story is about choices and their consequences and both men are dealing with theirs in this chapter. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Maplestyle (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Wow! The emotions that chapter made me feel! As a parent myself I can put myself into those two mens shoes.

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: I thought that their perspective was so important. A more adult vision of events and the pain of parents who's kids made mistakes. Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.