Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

good job dearheart. you know i love this story almost as much as i heart you! congratulations on the little one you and peter are working on. you  know i will follow you anywhere! :)



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks, bb!  Your support means the world!

Yes, a new little one.  So shocking.  But a girl this time!  I don't know what to do with the girl ones!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Oh my....what a cliffe!  Good writing.



Author's Response:

 

That was a bit of a cliffie!  Thank goodness for the next button!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

okay frist of all awesome chapter as always and again you are ome of the very few people who can make me cry... what the hell is up with that...

 

second NOOOOO it's over!!! LOL  it had to happen someday we all knew that but it doesn't make me miss it any less I'm sure

 

and just for people reading this that don't know I'm Athenalove  for some reason she never used my Twilighted handle so thanks for the Thankyou honey in was an absolute pleasure getting to know you you have become a really good friend.. and to think I almost didn't read it because it was under new moon LOL

 

good luck with the new stories  but I will miss this one and it will hold a place in my heart

~hugs tight~ Love you Ellie



Author's Response:

 

LMAO!  I never *meant* to make you cry!

I can't believe it's over.  Honestly.  It kills me, but it was time.

I *asked* you which handle to use, silly!  But I'm a goof and should have used both as you deserve twice the praise anyway:)  I'm so grateful for the friendship and support that has come from you and as a result of this story.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: chmcolli (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I loved this story beginning to end... it is/was amazing! And the ending truly was perfect. In fact, all of the epilogues were just phenomenal. Thank you for working so hard on this- it has truly been a pleasure to read.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  The epilogues were a lot of fun, but the last one was very hard to write.  The story owns so much of my heart....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I loved how you wrapped it all up at the end. Perfect. Great story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

*swipes at vigorously falling tears* mostly happy tears, although i'd be lying if i said they weren't laced with a few sad ones. i am completely floored with how affected i am by this story. i think the ending was PERFECT and you should be damn proud. this journey was nothing less than epic and deserves more praise than i can give it. from the moment i started reading i knew it was special, and i was yanked into the world you created. i cried my eyes out through the angst, and now that you've taken us out of the dark and to the other side, i see that it was well worth it. the thoughts and visions and hope you've left us with for our beloved Cullens are the closure i think we all craved. thank you for all of the time and love you put into this, as well as for spilling your guts in all of your a/n's and even bigger thanks for responding to all of our reviews. knowing you like to read them as much as i like to write them makes it all the more special. you really out did yourself, missy! i can't wait to read anything and everything else you have to give! a million congrats, and happy prayers for you and your new little bundle!

p.s. thanks for the shout-out! it was met with a gasp... i actually pointed at the screen for what ever reason ;)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support has meant so much.  I can't tell you what it means to hear that my story has impacted even one person in the manner you described.  It just... floors me.

I am sure I'll be putting more stories out there.  But there's always ...Becomes the Swan in the meantime:)

Glad you liked the shout out!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I'm sitting here blubbering like a baby. What a perfect ending. What a perfect story. Well done.

Congratulations on such an amazing accomplishment. I am in awe.

 



Author's Response:

*smacking myself repeatedly in the face*  I cannot BELIEVE that I didn't put you in the a/n at the end, Belinda.  I'd be So lost without your support.  Please forgive me and please chalk it up to complete mom brain! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bennyjo (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Just wanted you to know how much I have enjoyed reading your story.  I will truley miss it and will most likely read it again in the near future.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It means the world to me that folks read and liked this story as much as they did.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Oh Ellie...

My tears started from the minute Bella called Edward gramps and still haven't stopped.  This was a beautiful and perfect ending to one of my absolute most favorite fics EVER!!!  It stole my heart from the first chapter and I'm still trying to steal it back.  Thank you so much for your beautiful words and imagination!  Congratulations on TT2...do you know boy or girl yet?  How exciting either way!  Gigantic hugs to you!!

teddi



Author's Response:

 

*smacks self in face*  I cannot believe I didn't have you in my list at the end.  Damned mom brain.  Please accept my humble apologies and know that I have ENORMOUS love for you and all the support you have given me.  I'm so so so grateful.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing (and for the well wishes on TT2)!

PS - Yes, it's a girl!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

*Tear* - i can't believe its over! Such a great fic.  thanks for sharing it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I can't believe it's over either!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

OMG!! It's over!! I feel kinda like crying actually.
You're right.. we've come full circle.. from the conception of Elizabeth to the birth of Edward.
I think this would make an amazing original fic.
I often think some of the stories on here would be amazing books if the author's just changed the names and descriptions of the characters.. or even just the names XD
I've loved this story.. it's made me laugh and cry and want to hit things sometimes.. but it's been amazing!!
Thankyou :D
Kyra xx *glomp*
P.S. Can't wait for the next one ;)



Author's Response:

Oh, I so DID cry.  I had all but the last bit written for weeks and couldn't bring myself to write it.  But, finally, I did.

I am glad you have faith in this story outside of fanfiction.  That means a lot.

If you aren't reading ...Becomes the Swan (which is just in the thick of things now), I will likely be posting other new stuff soon, both alone and with venomousgal.  Just add me to your faves and you'll be notified (and Twitter is a good place to get news on me!).

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Perfect ending.  Enjoyed this story.  Good luck with publishing.  Keep us informed.  K?



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am not sure if I will pull to publish yet as the style of the story (non-narrative) is not a traditional style.  But who knows?  I may take a chance.  And I will both Tweet and post on the forum if I do:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Got to love Emmett!



Author's Response:

Emmett is a big, perceptive, teddy bear:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Oh, Ellie....I'm a mess of happy tears right now!

This whole chapter was filled with wonderful....little baby Edward! That was perfect and so meant to be. I love seeing Jake with Elizabeth...awaiting their baby. And I giggled at him fainting....big Jake passing out! lol

I want to find the right words to tell you about how much I love this story. My problem....I don't even know where to start. No story has made me cry, made me laugh, made me smile...and most of all....touched my heart as much as this one has. Easily in my top five favorite Edward/Bella stories...and I've read waaay too many!

I'm SO sad to say goodbye to this story....but you gave us a wonderful masterpiece. :) I do look forward to more Chubward though. :)

And congrats on baby #2!!!!! That's WONDERFUL news!!! Yay!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*  Your help and support have been invaluable along the way.  So sweet and giving! 

I'm glad you thought the last chapter did the story justice.  It was painful to write knowing it was the end.

And yes, there is still more Chubward to come:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

PS- Thanks for the good vibes on the new little one!  It's been tough keeping that one quiet this long!

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Fourth - From Paris to Milan

Aww, I looooove Jasper and his dirty, dirty mouth! :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think Potty Mouth Jasper has his own fan club:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: flormi (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

i just wanted to thank you......that was a lovely ending for your amazing story



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support has meant so much.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

LOVED IT.  I can't believe it is really over...having been with this the entire time (even if I wasn't the most loyal reviewer) it is hard to think that I won't see any more updates for this story :( .  Thank you for such an amazing story.

Manda



Author's Response:

Honestly, the fact that you read it and you enjoyed it means so much more when all is said and done than the number of reviews left.  I appreciate you spending your time reading my tale.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I loved it. Jake passing out in the delivery room made me laugh. I never pictured Jake to be like that.



Author's Response:

LOL!  I know, right?  That actually happened to the father in the operating suite next door when I was having C-Section with my first child.  Thankfully, my son's delivery was much more like Masen's in the story....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Thank you for ending it in a most delightful way!!  It has been a terrific journey with this Cullen family and I appreciate all the love, blood, sweat & tears you poured into your writing.  You are a talented writer and I look forward to more from you in the future!

THANK YOU!!!  :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and, truly, it was my distinct pleasure.  My mind runs CONSTANTLY, so I'm sure it won't be long before more starts to dribble out....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BeyondDreams19 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Beautiful story - thank you for writing this and allowing us to experience this journey with Edward/Bella.  Much congradulations on baby number two :D



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was definitely a journey of my heart!

Many thanks on Tater Tot the second!  It was hard not saying anything before this!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Ahhh, beautiful ending.  :)  I've gone all teary and I am glad.  Births are good. 

 

Thank you again for this amazing story.  It's been a heartbreaker in so many ways, but you've balanced everything wonderfully and I've enjoyed seeing everyone do their thing.

 

Thanks for taking the time you did with this tale and for the heart you've displayed herein.  :)

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I thought the birth was an appropriate place to bring the story back into itself.  Your kind comments mean the world to me.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Enjoying your writing....Go Alice Go!



Author's Response:

I know it's a different style.  I'm glad you like it.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Nice start.  :)



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy where it goes from here:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

This whole story has been amazing, but this chapter cracked me up. It was awesome! I will miss it, but I plan to read it again and again. I will watch for the last epilogue, but after that you have a new mission.

You are charged to "go forth and start another awsome story"!

Thank you for this one.



Author's Response:

LOL!  The last chapter is up now:)  There are some announcements in the a/n....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ObessedMama (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Epilogue the Sixth - World of Magic

LOL!!!!!  I loved this and could not stop laughing!!



Author's Response:

I love to write Carlisle:)

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.