Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

awwww hope they get her soon



Author's Response: There is still a ways to go, but hang in there! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Thanks for the dose of Emmett, I just love him!

Glad they're closing in on her. I know it won't be easy to get her back, but she's gotta know that staying on the run isn't good for her or her baby.

Can't wait for more.



Author's Response: I think you will be pleased with the next chapter! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Oh... Oh oh oh oh oh..... I love Emmett & Angela! 

I can just bet the whole family is about to go NUTS.  Please say they'll be flying out right away...



Author's Response: You will have to wait and see, but I think you will like the next few chapters. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Emmett - the best guy ever!
And Angela - my favorite girl!

Now we are going somewhere, it is about time them to find Bella. Before the baby is born, I would hate if she would have to go through giving birth of the baby just by herself. It is the moment, where you really need to have your loved ones around you. To share that special, magical moment.



Author's Response: Well, they will find her before the baby comes, alas it is not as simple or romantic as people may like. This is a tough journey, but all will be well in the end! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Like This

Being a mom of three children I can just say that sex while pregnant feels extra special. I don't think I have ever felt as loved as during those pregnancies.

Loved the way you added this chapter to your story, it was perfect. And best part was that they both dreamed about it.

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I love this story! But your chapters are way tooo short! Throw me a frickin bone here! :) LOL! Seriously though....More!!! Fast!



Author's Response: Lol! They are meant to be short because of the rotating POV, but there are lots of them! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

i was so excited I had my little fists pumping with joy.. YAY!!



Author's Response: Get ready for some more fist pumps, and possibly some chuckles!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I really like that they known she's safe now... but i want them to know everything...Please ud soon...hope to see some Edward soon



Author's Response: They will find out a lot more shortly. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardnbella4ever (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Yay for fast updates! Please update again quickly!! : ) So happy to hear from Angela/Emmett. I was kinda hoping Angela would've said something along the lines of "Horrible, miserable, terrified, pregnant", but I guess she shouldn't spill all of Bella's secrets too soon : ( Hopefully the next chapter will have more Angela/Alice/Emmett or any combination therein, as well as the Cullens reaction to Bella's pregnancy, living conditions and choice of alias' (although I look forward to anything but more Edward moping). I really don't like Mopeward much, but E/B is still my favorite and I can't wait for the happy ending... entailing lots of groveling and no sudden "He really does love me" epiphanies... I am also anticipating Edward finding out all the angsty details and hope it involves some face punching on Emmett's side, although that'll probably only lead to more moping... oh well.Your story has me completely hooked. I have many many favorites, but yours is one of the only ones I constantly check for without waiting for the email. Keep it up, I'm bouncing as well.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! You should be very pleased with the next few chapters! Do not worry, there will be no sudden epiphany and Edward does get hit (although not by Emmett!). I am grateful that your are reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Damn, I just found your story and now I'm hooked.  But I DO have to work tomorrow so I can't proceed until tomorrow.  I am loving your story and can't wait to read on!

Reviewer: samasa (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

again!!!! stop wih the teasing! i can't take it anymore!



Author's Response: I'm not teasing! We're moving forward now! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

perhaps alice next?  ive kind of missed her, even though she's still around.



Author's Response: Don't worry! She is coming soon! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Thanks for updating so quickly. can't wait till 9 PST!



Author's Response: Lol! It is coming! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

GAH!!! I totes did not realize I was at the end of the chapter already! LOL. I was so engrossed in this chapter--so happy Ang got in contact with Em. Can't wait for next chap! Great work as usual. :)

Author's Response: I have a feeling you will enjoy the next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: envy (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

I'm so nervous now... I feel like I'm having an anxiety attack or I don't know what it is. especially after watching Greys Anatomy Season Finale tonight.

 

I hope they get to bella before she runs again.



Author's Response: Hang in there! I promise there will be a happy ending! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: malimed (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

good job!  hurray for the return of The Plot!  i'm happy to see things moving forward.  angela and emmet were always two of my favorites.  : )



Author's Response: The plot is full speed ahead from here! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG THEY FOUND BELLA!!!!!! Kinda... Anywho I'm very excited and can't wait to find out what happens next!! I'm thinking maybe Alice will be the next chapter...



Author's Response: I am glad that I made you happy! The next chapter should make you even happier! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Beautiful_Distraction (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Next...for the love of God, I'm going to keep guessing my man, Emmett!! Because I lurve him! :) LOL

I loved the update, Ellie!  It's freakin' awesome!  You have no idea how much I love your story!  I heart ya girl! :)

XOXO

-Whitney



Author's Response: Aw, thanks, Whit! There is definitely more Em to come! Take that any way you like;). Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Perfect timing!  I'm so glad Angela kept her Fb open and then that Emmett took the time to chat with her.

Can't wait for more, as always a well written chapter.



Author's Response: And when Angela finally gets her wish, she is limited in time! Gah! More soon, though. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: loolupe (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Argh!! So good, but I want more



Author's Response: There will be more soon! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Amillyna (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

This is great! I can't wait for the next chapter! I hope it turns out well in the end!



Author's Response: The next chapter will be out soon! Trust me, I believe in happy endings. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nicole March (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Yay!  Contact has been made between Angela & the Cullens!  Can't wait to see what happens next.  Great job!  Please update soon!



Author's Response: I think you will enjoy the next chapter! Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

oh this is getting good cant wait for a update



Author's Response: There should be another soon. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Ahhh....the convo I've been wanting to see....thank goodness for Angela!!! Can't wait to see how the rest of it goes once she and Emmett talk some more!

LOved it!



Author's Response: You should be pleased with the next chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Finally, they found her. I just hope she doesn't run before they get to her. Post soon!



Author's Response: They had better move fast! Thank you for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.