Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I am glad Alice knows and is going down there. 

Can't wait to see how they are gonna tell Edward.



Author's Response:

Oh, she's going there, all right.  Just not alone.

We have a way to go before Edward, but he'll find out in a few chapters!

Thank you for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

WOw I'm glad atleast Alice knows...Ud soon



Author's Response:

I will submit soon... promise.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Great Intro! I love the way you switched back and forth. Very well done. Sometimes they get confusing. Haha, stupid stick is not right! I love that! Great job hun!



Author's Response: Thank you! It was very confusing before my beta put in time cues! I am glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I can not wait to see what the next chapter has to bring



Author's Response: You will see soon! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Aarrrggghhh!!!!   I have been waiting for this chapter and now that it is here, I can't wait for when Alice gets hold of Bella.  I think the next chapter will be from Esme's pov when she finds out that she is going to be a grandmother and wasn't there to help Bella through it.  Alice grabbed her keys, I am hoping that means she is heading straight to the airport and hoping a flight to Seattle.  Please, please update soon (and maybe a bit of a hint????, please?).



Author's Response: Hints, teasers and clips go up on the thread, but Alice is not on the way to the airport... Yet. Where else would she go? Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Aww, can't wait for an update.  Esme maybe should be next, see how she is dealing with all of this.  I really can't wait for everyone's reaction to the pregnancy (not just Edward's).



Author's Response: There is more Cullen reaction to come, but even more is on the horizon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Alyxandria (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Yay! Lots of good stuff in this chapter, but lots of bad as well. Fantastic update!

-Alyx



Author's Response: This is the beginning of the storm. Thank you for your reviews.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Ummm  Carlisle?  Oh we have to hear how the family will take this news.  ;)



Author's Response: I will hive you a hint - Carlisle plays a big role in the next chapter. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Sigh. You never disappoint. I just want to give poor, misguided Edward a hug (or a kick in the rear.) Alice and Angela are going to get this sorted out. You have really done a thorough (yet painful) job of developing all of your takes on the characters.  I felt Alice's panic and Angela's reluctance....great writing. Again, you have me hooked and I am going to guess Edward for the next chappie. Thanks for adding fuel to my fanfic fire today!

 Oh no, I just revised my review to add that I read some of your responses to other reviews and I AM NOT LOOKING FORWARD to your upcoming complications. If I had any will power at all I would take a sabbatical until you complete this story, but I know I will never be able to do that. I will find my fluff and giggles elsewhere. You own me.



Author's Response: Please trust me that it will be worth it and flowers and babies and sunshine at the end. But please understand it will get much worse before it gets better. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

yay.more please..



Author's Response: I will post again soon! Thank you for reviewing!!

Reviewer: dylansmommy06 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

EMMET :) lol !!  Please update soon



Author's Response: I will post again soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I always love when i get the email that says I have an update from you!! :) The phone call...oh, gosh! When Alice found out...that had to break her heart for Bella. I'm sooo glad she is on her way to Bella...should be interesting when she sees her for the first time.

And yes...like you mentioned in your note at the beginning...you do owe me a shirtless Cullen man smothered in whipped cream and ice cream and all that yumminess! Probably not Edward though...since he's too depressing at the moment. Emmett! Yes, that and my therapy that you are paying for should do! :P

You know I loved it! :)



Author's Response: Shirtless Emmett covered in whipped cream coming your way... although you may want to ramp up your therapy as I will be tossing in an angsty little plot twist soon... Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I was so so happy for that update and as alway you amaze me! WoW!

I hope it doesn't give Bella a breakdown!



Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad I did not disappoint! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dylansmommy06 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Great story made my heart break EVEN MORE THAN STEPHANIE MEYERS LOL !!!



Author's Response: Wow! What a compliment? Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: wearefanpires (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

OMG! So intense! So much love and sadness! I love it with a burning passion of a thousand suns! Please write the next chapter soon! I just HAVE to know what Bella's reaction is going to be. Can't wait for Edward to find out! What's he gonna do!?! :-)

 

PLEASE CONTINUE! I think I'm in love...with the story of course!

~wearefanpires



Author's Response: Oh dear. I wish I could prepare you for these events, but you are about to get hit with a bit of a complication. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

*cries* So sad, so tragic, but beautifully written. I honestly felt like I was there, with Alice, with Angela, feeling their pain, their heartbreak, their helplessness, but mostly their need to make this right. *braces myself for the the next curve ball you're going to throw at us* I couldn't duck, because I didn't want to miss it...lol. Thanks for all the posts recently. :)



Author's Response: I am glad that you felt that conversation. That really is my goal for the story-to allow folks to feel what the characters feel. I am so grateful for your reviews!

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

OME! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!! i cannot wait to see where you are going to go next in this story, its amazing, and i want to read more :]



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoy it! There is a major twist on the way. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: flute_genevive (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

TELL EDWARD. (please?)

Author's Response: I will, but not for a bit. The infamous upcoming chapter 17. It is a tough chapter to read. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Oh wow, I've been scrolling past this story for some time now...I just don't handle angst well so I usually stay away from it, but damn, this story is good! It's not over the top painful, like in a way that makes you downright miserable while reading, but enough to make you 'feel the pain' the characters are going through. I'm glad I decided to give it a try, and I can't wait to read more! :)   



Author's Response: I am so glad you stopped to read. It is angsty, but not pointlessly so, and there will be a happy ending. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GET HER AND EDWARD TOGETHER ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IT'S KILLING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Be careful what you wish for and remember, I do believe in happy endings! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

I loved this chapter!  I am hoping Edwards point of view is next, but I really have no idea.  can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: Edward is coming soon, but not yet. I am glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

i am kinda hoping its alice and angela again or maybe even bella...i just know i cant wait to find out!!



Author's Response: It won't be long to wait. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

If ever I needed an update, it's NOW!  Awesome chanpter!  I feel the ache in my chest for Alice.  Please update SOON, PLEASE!



Author's Response: Lol! I am going as fast as I can with a full time job and a toddler! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Burrberry Bugsy (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

Ellie loooove, oh my gosh! You got this out SO fast! You're amazing!

And now onto the brilliance that is your story. Wooow, felt my heart pang a bit when Angela admitted Bella's pregnant. And as, errr, masochistic as this may sound, I cannot wait to read the EPOV once he finds everything out. Their baby, how broken she is - everything. It will be crushing, I'm sure, but you truly have a gift when it comes to writing out these types of emotions. This story is so heartbreaking and irresistibly amazing at the same time! I'm preparing myself for the angst I know will come since I'm assuming Bella won't be too happy once she finds out what Angela did, but I'll just wait and see.

Thank you for such a quick update! And look at you with 627+ reviews! I told you you're well on your way to 1K! :)

-BB



Author's Response: You so rock! Thank you for being my own personal cheerleading squad! I wish I could adequately prepare you for just what Edward finds out as it is more than what you think. I hope I make it to a thousand! Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.