Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: ABH (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I'm sure Bella will let the Cullens be part of the baby's life, but I don't know if she has the selfconfidence to let them (Well Edward) be part of hers again.  It would be hard to swallow "Hey, I said I don't want or love you, but I didn't mean it.  Your having my baby, let's ba a family."  I would take that as you just want me because of the baby, or to "Do the right thing" and not because I'm me and I happen to be quite fantastic.



Author's Response: You are very right. This is not going to be easy for Edward and it is actually going to take a lot more than just his word. But love always finds a way. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

You believe in happy endings... you believe in happy endings...

I have to keep repeating that to myself, because I can see the black hole where this is heading.  You're going to drive me nuts you know.  But I still love this story.  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: I am glad that you believe in me! I really do believe in happy endings but things are going to get FAR worse before they get better. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

yay...keep going!



Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying it! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

you have to make these chapters longer otherwise i feel like Im reading paragraghs at a time. No fair. BUT I LOVE THIS STORY



Author's Response: They are short for a reason. At least I give them out often! I am glad you are enjoying and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Poor Bella. She couldn't even tell him. But I see why she didn't. Good job!



Author's Response: Alas he will know before they meet again. But they will have plenty to talk about. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: skies78 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

oh oh oh a update I do love updates!! This is magnificent, can't wait to read more and thank you for sharing!



Author's Response: I am glad my update made you happy! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I hate when a chapter ends.....  It never feels like it is enough.  I loved C's comment about being a grandfather and will enjoy reading about E being forced onto a plane.  I wonder if he will be clueless or get an idea that something is up with B.  Apart from the B/E initial meet up, I can't wait to read about B's first meeting with A.  I am hoping that is coming soon, but I have a bad feeling that this holiday is going to interrupt my scheduled fix (because it is all about me, anyway...:))  This story keeps getting better and better.



Author's Response: Holiday schmoliday! I am poor and have a toddler! Not going anywhere! I will submit this weekend. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

My guess: Emmett and Esme!

I <3 your story!



Author's Response: I.am so glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Short and sweet, but I like it. I thought Edward was supposed to be left in the dark for a little while. Hum, I guess I will see.



Author's Response: He will be in the dark a bit longer. I know the chapters are short, but they are for a reason and have a lot to do with POV rotation. I try to get them out quickly, tho! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I am thinking it is going to be Jasper and Esme.......

I also am going to go to forum and look for what the wrinkles are.

Update soon please



Author's Response: Keep in mind, I can only go to the thread to answer in the evening, but I always do! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Loved how Alice handled Lauren in this chapter.  She may be a pixie but she is fierce.  She got down to business and didn't beat around the bush or sugar coat.  Carlisle took the news very well and as expected was a voice of reason.  The whole exchange was a testament to the Cullen clan dynamic and I am so pleased that you've stayed so true to this characteristic.

I'm also very happy that this is not going to drag out.  The next POV ... heads it's Esme, tails it's Jasper ... tails ... so Jasper it is.

And while your girls are working out a deal on bulk big girl panties do you think it's realistic to request something lacy in midnight blue. 

Sandra



Author's Response: I am trying to stay true to the spirit of the story and the characters while still telling my own tale. Request away! We are also trying to negotiate deals on bulk liquor and possibly valium! (j/k). Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: starcrossdlover (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

i love it beyond words...and i love words, so that's saying something...i can't wait to read more and i am very eager for how esme, edward and emmett will react to the news...here's hoping an update is coming soon!!



Author's Response: I try to update often! Hopefully you won't be waiting past the weekend! I am so grateful for your review!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I just read through the first 13 chapters and I have to say this is the best fan fic I have ever read, I am so hooked and really wish there was another "Next" button to be pushed. I can't imagine what both families would be going through but your writing on feelings and emotions is amazing. I am looking forward to much more! :) PLEASE update again soon!!!



Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much for this amazing compliment! I appreciate it more than you know!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Wow! Amazing story!!!



Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Serenity1347 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Oh, i'm really excited about this moving forward now. Update soon!

 

x



Author's Response: It will keep picking up speed! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I want the washboard ab sundae a la mode!  You are genuis as usual, and I am so glad to see the following this story has picked up.  Congrats!

Hugs

Tammy



Author's Response: Thank you Tammy! I was thinking a washboard ab buffett! Just line them up and sample them all. Thank you so much for your support and reviews!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Well, I'm glad that Granddaddy C. knows about Bella...and has put a plan into action...a plan that I have a feeling will hit quite a few snags until all is right!

Once again...you spoiled us with a great chapter! Bring on 14...uh oh...one step closer to 15....my heart!



Author's Response: I know! Be careful what you wish for! The plan will be changed. Thank you so much for your support here and on the thread!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Again you have made my day.



Author's Response: Well, that makes MY day! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

*sighs*  So sad.  But have I told you how much I'm loving this story?



Author's Response: You have and I am SO grateful! Thank you for all the support!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I'm glad Carlisle knows. hmmm maybe the next pov will be his and Esme's? I really don't have a clue.



Author's Response: Maybe! Maybe not! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

good chapter, I hope you update soon



Author's Response: I am sure I will! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Dominatall (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I appreciate How fast you have been updating this story. I check for updates twice a day. I love this story looking foward to more. One request......if its a girl PLEASE PLEASE don't name Renaesmse! (SM must have been drinkin day) :)

Author's Response: There will be absolutely NO Reneesme! Of that, be sure! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I'm tired of guessing who is next, i'm not ever going to be right when it comes to your crazy mind, hehe!  Loved the chapter, poor Carlisle, although he did take it rather well.  Can't wait to see Esme's reaction to the news.  I'm really loving the quick updates, I hope they continue!

Manda



Author's Response: Lol! I know my mind is warped! I am glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

OHMYGOD, I jus can't wait for edward knows, please he have to be the next one, PLEEEASEEE



Author's Response: Alas, he won't find out until Chapter 17 but lots will happen between now and then! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Yella_loves_Edward (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

Please update soon! I really want to get to the plot when Edward is confronted with the news about bella, and I really want to see how Bella is going to react to Edward. I think the next chapter will be in Edwards, and Bellas POV or maybe Edward and Alice...hmmmm anyways LOVE the story! =)



Author's Response: Well, Edward finding out is in chapter 17 so not far off now. Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.