Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

NOOOOOO!!!!! You can't do that to me! That's evil, woman! I want to know what happens, now! Please update soon! Like freaking yesterday! lmao



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'll do it quickly!  I always do!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

PLEASE DON'T LET IT BE TRUE!! Bella losing her baby =(... well I don't know for sure but it really looks like that (if this is Orange then what's RED?)... I can't wait to read the next update... keep up the awesome writing and please update soon =) 



Author's Response:

Um, since I know what the next 15 chapters look like, I'd say this is Orange bordering Red.  The real fail is to come.  PLEASE be assured the baby will be fine!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

omg !!!! hurry up and write more quickly lol lol lol

i really want to know what happens next Edward is going to flip out !!!!! gahhhhhhh!!!! i think i may be in need of that support group



Author's Response:

Come by the thread for support!

And 30 chapters are pre-written so I'm sure the next will be up soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: juneforever (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

 I am completely hooked. I love it.

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

URH YOU HAVE TO HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER.  NEED TO KNOW WHATS WRONG AND HOW ALICE TELLS EVERYONE AND HOW EDWARD REACTS AND JUST PLEASE HURRY.  CANT WAIT.



Author's Response:

Oh, I think you will be proud of our Alice.

Edward will be coming up in chapter 17!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

NO!!! HOW COULD U DO THAT?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!

(im still gonna keep reading though :) )



Author's Response:

LOL!  Hang in there.  Keeping up the reading will pay off.

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: jrojrojro (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Guah!  You can't just leave me THERE like that!  It's just cruel!  Oh man, this story is an agst nougut dipped in wonderfulness.  I love it and I can't wait for the next chapter.  Keep up the bloody brilliance, lovie!



Author's Response:

Angst nougut!  LOL!  It's an angsty wee story, alright.  But everything will be fine!

Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

AHH!!  Please let it be ok!



Author's Response:

Just keep repeating "She believes in happy endings" because I do!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Holy sh**!!!!  Totally code RED!!  You evil woman you!  Please update again soon...dieing over here!



Author's Response:

Oh, if you only knew what was ahead, you'd know why it was Orange.

I will updpate soon.  I promise!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

First, let me tell you how happy i was working late when I got that magical email on my blackberry that you updated.

then i read it and you are making me cry here. why bella? why? why? I am so sad. please I beg of you update like now so i will be able to sleep tonight and not eat all of my nails practically off my finger tips.



Author's Response:

Aw, hun!  It will be okay.  I assure you.  Hang in there and everything will be fine!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Ellie,

Great chapter. I'm willing to put myself through whatever ensues next because I know in the end it will be worth it and as always, I love this story.

*hugs and much love*

Amber

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Ellie,

Great chapter. I'm willing to put myself through whatever ensues next because I know in the end it will be worth it and as always, I love this story.

*hugs and much love*

Amber



Author's Response: You are my sweet savior! Thanks for helping me through this and believing in me!

Reviewer: goldsnitch0118 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Oh dear God, that was not fair. I don't care who's POV the next chapter is, as long as it resolves some of this! Update soonnnnnnnn



Author's Response: Well it will move things ahead. Resolve, I don't know. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

REALLY unkind to leave us there!!  Can't wait for next chapter!  It'll be Alice or Carlisle, right?



Author's Response: I promise not to leave you there long! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Oh dear god WHAT HAVE YOU DONE???? There are tears running down my face!!!! I'm so upset!!!!! WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS!!!!!! There better be another chapter coming up soon or so help me...



Author's Response: Support group on the thread. I am also going to post some reassurances tonight. It will be okay!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

This chapter was good...in a way. The writing was good and this was probably needed for the plot, but of course Bella in a hopspital is never good (unless there's a chance of running into some hot doctor Edward there...;) -- yeah, dont' think that's gonna happen in this story...) But pffh, I'm so glad that you believe in happy endings...which means (unless you have something against babies, which I highly doubt) you probably won't kill the baby, or Bella for the matter. Poor Edward though! Not only does he have to deal with knowing he's about to become a father (once he's told there is), but that his unborn child nearly died without his knowledge! (I refuse to believe anything beyond what can be fixed will happen to the baby!) With that said, I hope you'll hurry to post more!! I mean leaving us with B&B (Bella and the baby) in the hospital without knowing if they're okay for too long is just cruel! Can't wait to read more!! :D:D  



Author's Response: The baby is fine. I promise. But things just got a whole lot more complicated! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

i have no comment except to demand the next chapter...if you're so far ahead, don't leave us hanging!



Author's Response: As soon as one is validated, I submit the next! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! You're KILLING me here!!!!! I HAVE to hear from Edward PLEASE!!!!!!!! I am  DYING!!!!!! PLEASE let the baby live! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! UPDATESOON PLEASE!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Ok, I will give you a break. The baby will be fine and Edward finds out in 17. That's all I'm saying! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mayian2 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OMG! No you didn't end it there!  Argh!  I am going to have to go run on the treadmill to calm down! Whew! Thanks for that! *SMILES...with a pleading look attached and hands folded together*  Just glad you update fast!!

 



Author's Response: Lol! Have a nice run! I am sure the next chapter will be up soon! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: lollipopstick28 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OMG i will never forgive you if something bad's happened to the baby!!!!

lol, jst kidding, but seriously you might have to mail me kleenex!!!

Louise x



Author's Response: I assure you, the baby is fine! Stock up on the tissues tho! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I don't think you can hide well enough......

 

Ugh...I can't take the freaking suspense anymore...Whre the hell is Edward? Damnit all!



Author's Response: Edward will find out everything in Chapter 17 and 18. Not too far now! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sharona (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY BUT NOT TOO THRILLED AT THE MOMENT HOWEVER I HAVE FAITH! :D THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WITH US!



Author's Response: Just hang in there! I promise you all will be well! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: lovely_e (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Yeah you better be in hiding until you post the next chapter ... LOL! But seriously, update ASAP bc I wanna know what's wrong with Bella!!! And Edward better find out soon bc he's been acting like a douche for too long...



Author's Response: He will find out in 17. It is a bit longer before we fins out what happened to Bella! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Oh my goodness!! WHAT!!! I can't believe you left us hanging like that!  Please post another chapter tonight!  Screw your work where you can't get twilighted, take the week off and keep posting!!!  I am going crazy!  Please please tell me the baby is okay, that Bella is okay....Angela is right, she won't survive if something happens to the baby!! ARGHHHH!! hurry, hurry, hurry!!!!



Author's Response: I will say the baby is fine! I promise. As for everyone else, it is going to be a hell of a ride! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Please tell me that "happy endings" involve living babies?  Heartfail I can take. Death of a child? Notsomuch.


Thanks for the update!



Author's Response: I will make this clear here, on the thread an in my next A/N, I will not hurt the baby. I am a mother and I have lost a child and I wouldn't wish that on anyone, real or fictional. You have my word!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.