Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: Hiraedd (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

omg! wiped snotty nose on shirt, bit fingernail off....I hope you post next chapter soon



Author's Response:

AW!  Poor thing.  Tissues are a must!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I HOPE BELLA AND THE BABY ARE OK!!!!!!



Author's Response:

It will all be all right in the end!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwilightJemS (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Grandfather

I thought Alice promised Angela that she'd keep the info just between them for right now? And NOT to tell Edward because Bella couldn't handle that right now? Maybe I should reread the previous chapter again...

Reviewer: Alexandra Nicole Mason (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Please update!!

This story is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

I will soon!  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Why do you fanfiction people love to kill off the cute little babies before they're even born? BABY KILLER! jk. i dont even know if the kid will survive, but he better *shakes fist*.

Update soon! I'm heading off the find a support group now...



Author's Response:

Never fear.  I am NO baby killer.  Our Swan Cullen spawn will be right as rain.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ABH (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Forgivness is offered as long as you don't leave us hanging long.



Author's Response:

I promise not to!

Reviewer: ABH (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Forgivness is offered as long as you don't leave us hanging long.



Author's Response: I never do! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OMG!  Yer killin' me woman!  Awesome chapter though!  I'm think next chapter will be either Alice or maybe Carlisle?  Although I would love to see Edward's pov when they tell him!



Author's Response: You have to wait for 17 for Edward, but you will see him in the next chapter! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Exciting chapter!! Keep it coming!! :)

 

Joan



Author's Response: I will push the next out shortly! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JennieGirl (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Although, I think the story is great and writing is good, I am not happy that the baby may be dead :(. Having lost a baby similarly I don't like reading about it. Please tell me you aren't going to kill the baby? I really love your story but couldn't take a loss like that :(

Author's Response:

I will post something in my thread and my next A/N and I thank you for bringing this subject here.

First of all, I am a mother and the love of my life is a 2 year old boy that is the spitting image of Heath Ledger (seriously, it's scary!).  I, too, miscarried twins, so I am *very* sensitive about this topic.  I don't avoid it, but I don't exploit it either.

So, to answer your question, I am unequivocably *not* going there.  Not touching it with a ten foot pole.  Of everyone in this story, the baby is the one that will be *most* fine.  So please stay with me.

I won't do that to you.

Thank you for this.  I am glad you brought it out!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OH this is such a scary chappie!! What's wrong with Bella!!?? Gah! How fast can the Cullen's get there!? Will it be too late? Is the baby dying? Is Bella dying??? AHHHH!!

Glad I have the answers but it was sure intense when I first read it!

Gah!

Love it girl!! Love you too!! Hey, I meant to ask about that...I noticed I had a missed call at Midnight as well...sorry I didn't answer!! I totally passed out that night! :)

Love ya!!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO Jess



Author's Response:

LOL!  I was so excited about our other project, not to mention, never mix beer and Tylenol PM then jump out of bed in excitement and start calling people!

Ah, dear me.

You know it'll be okay.  Just because I haven't written okay yet doesn't mean I won't!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sjm300 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Yikes!! I am so hoping for a happy ending!! I have in my head the scene from "The Wizard of Oz" where the lion is saying "I do beleive in spooks, I do beleive in spooks" but in my version his is saying " I do beleive in happy endings' Weird right??? Great story. Please update very soon. The suspense is killing me.



Author's Response:

LOL!  That'll work.  I promise, it'll be okay

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Brie (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

i love it!!!!!!!!!!! please let the baby survive!!!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

I promise.  The baby will be okay!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Signing up for the support group "She believes in happy endings"

Girl your killing us. But it would be a sweet death.

Amazing job as always. Hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Just have faith.  I'll come through for you!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OME! Remind me again, you believe in happy endings right?  Just checking.



Author's Response:

I do!  I do!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: flute_genevive (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I will...have a fit...if this baby dies. Why does the baby always have to have something wrong? Isn't the bella/edward angst enough? Now there has to be baby angst? REALLY? (sorry, I loved it, and I love the intensity, but I'm really attached to the babies in these stories)

Author's Response:

(don't worry.  the baby is ok.  i promise!)

There will be rough times, but it will work out!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: LVB (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Ah and there it is...I think I'll have to trust you

 

"Put faith in your author!"

 

Maybe this is the catalyst to bring everyone back together all happy and stuff :)



Author's Response:

I do believe in Happy Endings!

Hang on!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TIFFYYYYY (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

ok you cant do that!!!! great chapter but, you cant kill the baby... lol

 

update update update



Author's Response:

I won't kill the baby.  Promise!

Thank you for the baby!

Reviewer: chloey24 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Holy shit.  I was not expecting that. I sincerely hope the baby will survive.  I want EPOV for the big reveal on the plane.  And Carlisle's too.  This is an amazing story.  I like it very much.



Author's Response:

The baby will be okay.  Edward is coming soon, so hang in!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: izzyemme (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OMG. Ok, I couldn't sit back and not review. This is my first time reading this story and I don't usually review, even when I really like stories, but HOLY HELL!!! This is AMAZING!!!!!!

Is this going where I think it is? I definitely think that Edward can handle the crisis. He works well in a crisis moment; it's only when things calm down a little bit that he tends to freak out.

Please, update often. Please. This is spectacular.



Author's Response:

Holy Hell what an awesome review!  Thank you!  I'm so honoured you felt so strongly you wrote your thoughts.  Honestly.  I'm so grateful for the love!

I do update often, so hang in there!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

o.m.g.

 

Girl, UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I will.  I promise!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: UR_PERSONAL_HEROIN (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooooooooooo, i cant wait til the next chapter. i want to know the story now. LOL this is getting to go to just put up one chapter at a time.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Alas, I can only put up one at a time.  I try not to make you wait long!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: XodazzlezoX (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

oh no! i hope the baby is ok.

I hope they make it in time too..

this is story is so addicting.

keep up the update!



Author's Response:

The baby is fine.  As for the rest?  You'll have to wait and see!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I hope everything turns out okay. Poor Bella and baby. The good news is that when Edward sees her in the hospital, she can't run away. They will have to talk about their issues. I think that it will be Carlisle and Charlies' pov next.



Author's Response:

It'll be okay.  I promise.  Just a bumpy ride.

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Oh so sad I hope Bella nad the Baby are ok...I NEED EDWARD TO FIND OUT LIKE NOW LOL...UD UD UD



Author's Response:

He'll find out soon!

Thank youo so much for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.