Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Awww wow what a beautifully amazing ending!! I am so sad that it is officially over. :( But what an amazing story!!! I have become so attached to all of these character, everything feels so real as I have read each chapter. Loved that Lizzie named her baby boy after Edward <3 that melted my heart. Its an amazing story with a great message. Im sooo beyond happy that I found this incredible story in the first place :) Thank you sooooo much for writing it! I cant tell you enough how much of an amazing writer you are! and congrats on baby #2! :) Thats sooo wonderful! <333



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I just felt, with Elizabeth being so close to her dad, she would name her son after him.  It just felt right.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: deliac (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

this story touched my heart!! THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cougellie (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Well done Ellie!  I loved it, it was beautiful.  It was a perfect way to end this journey.  Congrats on your newest Tator Tot :)  ~Ellie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  And I appreciate your well wishes on the newest Tot:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Aw, I am really sorry to see these guys go. I loved this story and all of its epilogues. Fell asleep afyer reading this tonight like I did last night reading King Arthurward!

Author's Response:

I hope you didn't fall asleep from boredom!  LOL!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it and that you stuck with me, even when it got ugly.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Perfect ending to one of my FAVORITE stories. I have loved this story through it all! The heartache made the story amazing, and the the Love made the story just that...LOVE!!!!! Thank you for sharing your mind with us!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad I did it justice.  Your support has been so important to me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Are you sure that's the end? One of the best stories I've read, well done. 



Author's Response:

Alas, it is the end.  It was time.

I am so grateful for your  support!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Jasper is a good choice for thr voice of reason



Author's Response:

 

He definitely has a grip on hyman nature, and the situation at hand, even if he is a bit unbalanced himself....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow! I can't believe it's over. What a journey... I have cried, and laughed, and awed, and... just everything. What a beautiful story... thank you for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  *hugs you*  I appreciate all of your support!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Perfect ending to a lovely story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Great story, thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Congrats on the Tot number Two.  I have a daughter about to turn five and she keeps me busy!

 

This one is such a tear jerker!! But I loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I hope they were mostly happy tears:)

I have an almost 3year old son and then one due in just a few short months.  Mind boggling.  One keeps me endlessly busy!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I almost always just go along for the ride on stories that have a gazillion reviews, who would I be to offer any suggestions? But I have been with you from chapter one on this one and I've loved every bit of it. This was a lovely ending to the story. Managed not to cry until the darn author notes! Also freaking loved King Arthurward!

Author's Response:

 

Trust me, your opinion ALWAYS has an impact - at least to me (and to most of the other authors I review).  I am grateful for every comment, which is why I've answered every one, and your words mean more than you know.

So... got a crush on King Arthrward, do ya?  Hard not to love a hot man in a loincloth!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

That was a beautiful and very emotional story and enjoyed every moment of it.

thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I have absolutely loved this entire story.  I loved how nervous Daddyward still was years later.  I loved the name Elizabeth and Jacob chose for their baby.  I love how close Masen and Elizabeth were.  I loved it all!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*

Your support has been so invaluable to me.  I appreciate it more than you know.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Oh wow. I welled up something chronic in that last portion of the epilogue in particular. What a beautiful ending to a story that tugged at my heart strings and at times made me laugh, cry, smile and sniffle; often in the very same chapter.

Good luck with your second bub on the way, and cant wait to hopefully read your next story :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It just felt right to leave the characters, and us, here.

Chubward is in full swing, if you haven't checked it out.  And I'm sure that my brain will spew out more stories soon!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS - also thank you for the well wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

It was hard to tell what the first part was (I had to re-check the date)  Your A/N answers that.  The rest is pretty clear.



Author's Response:

Well, it should be a bit dsjointed and confusing, but as long as it made sense at the end, I'm happy:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

the future is bright for the cullens!  this story was awesome and the epilogues were so sweet.  i do love your chubward and follow the updates, but i'll be sure to watch out for any future stories.  thank you for sharing your talent! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! This just felt like the natural place to leave the story.

I'm grateful as all get out for Chubward right now!  He can comfort me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Excellent!  I just read the last three epilogue chapters (I feel behind), and they were great, but it was this last one that most definitely felt "right" - no better ending.  Congrats on finishing this story, even if it's a little bittersweet!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I felt it was the "right" place to leave the characters, the readers, and me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

The epilogues added so much to this story...it really brought it all the pieces  together.  I feel the story is complete as a new life cycle begins.  So verklempt over the ending, but just so perfect at the same time.

Looking forward to reading more about Chubward in Becoming the Swan.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the epilgoues.  It was hard to end it, but I felt like this was a safe place to leave our characters, and the readers.  And me!

Thank goodness for Chubward!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Reading the last chapter of this beyond beautifully written story, is like saying goodbye to a friend.  I know that sounds sappy but in this case very true.  I am confined to my home so sometimes it is stories like this one that are my only outlet and I thank you for sharing so much of yourself with us.

I was hooked on this story after the first chapter.  I believe that it was the first story that I read on Twilighted.(or maybe the first to add as a fav) The way that you told this story, it felt so personal like each character was speaking directly to me.  And the fact that we had so many POV just added to that. 

Again, thank you and take a bow, job well done!

PS
Good luck with everything going in your life and if you do change this story and get it published.  I will happily buy it and proudly have it on my book shelf along with all of my other favs.

 

 



Author's Response:

That does not sound sappy to me at all.  It was very much like losing a friend, a part of me, writing it.  I have a few friends that I have met through this fandom and my previous one that have been in similar situations as yourself and I cannot tell you how much it touches me that I can make an impact, give you an outlet, be part of your life.  I'm honoured.

As well, thank you for your encouragement in regard to making this an original story.  It's so much appreciated.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Beautiful ending, truly full circle. Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

awwww.. can't believe this is really the end. :( if it's hard for us, i'm sure it's harder for you to see that this finally the end. i just want to thank you for sharing this wonderful story to us. the chapter when edward was talking to elizabeth in her incubator---that's still the chapter among all the fics i've ever read, that made me cry the most. i'll always remember it. and congrats on your 2nd baby! :) i'm excited to see your next fic. :)



Author's Response:

It was SO hard to end this, but it was time.  I'm grateful foor all of your support and your kind words. 

I think the incubator chapter, Little Girls, was one of the more powerful ones, as it certainly made an impact on me.  Just think, if you cried reading it, I probably cried writing it.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS - Thanks for the well wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Ellie--

My last review for NLT....What a sweet final epilogue, definitely full circle.  I love this 'ending', just like I loved the 'real' ending to the regular part of the story. 

Damn, they are young grandparents!  And C/Esme are very young great-grandparents. 

Of course Edward would be all "daddyward" and overprotective at this time!

You did  wonderful job with the whole story!  Congrats on a big accomplishment!

--Melanie

PS I'll miss Daddyward...good thing Chubward is still around....

 



Author's Response:

 

*hugs you*

I know, right?  The last one.  It is so mind-boggling to me. 

Grampsward is only 6 years older than me!  That took me a while to get through my head!  LOL!

All of your support has meant so much to me.  I appreciate it more than you know.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS- Thank GOODNESS for Chubward!

 

Reviewer: rkelekoma (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

what a lovely way to end such a great story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiffani07 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I LOVED this fic. It was so original and kept me coming back for more. My favorite part was all the epilogues. I absolutely loved that. We got to see everything that happened in their lives after they got back together and that was great.

Thank you for sharing your story with us =)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and that the epilogues hit home for you!  You so deserved it after the angst of the main story!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.