Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Jake passed out in the delivery room *snicker*. Though I think that probably happens quite a lot.

I loved the confusion over the "Dr and Mrs Cullen". But surely the nurse could have clarified. But then again, maybe it was obvious to everyone but Bella that she meant the younger couple.

This was such a wonderful story and I am truly sorry to see it over! Thank you again for writing it!



Author's Response:

Actually, when I had my son (who was a C-Section) the father in the operating suite next door did pass out!  The entire staff, barring the doctor working on me, had to leave and go help the poor man!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Beautiful ending to a beautiful story! Good luck in your "Publishing" endeavors, I certainly believe in your work!!

So grateful to have found your story, and I'm so grateful that you love a happy ending!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I don't know if I will rework this story or not, but I do appreciate your well wishes!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: puzzle fan (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Good job! You wrote something terrific and stuck with it for a long time. Thank you!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AutumnSunshine (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I got a little teared up with this chapter! Such a sweet ending :)

 

Congrats on Tater Tot #2!!!



Author's Response:

I felt that this was a good place to leave our characters, and us!

I appreciate the well-wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:51 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Awesome story. You did a wonderful job with it.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:51 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

great story, i really loved it.

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:50 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

great story, i really loved it.

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

great story, i really loved it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Awww wow what a beautifully amazing ending!! I am so sad that it is officially over. :( But what an amazing story!!! I have become so attached to all of these character, everything feels so real as I have read each chapter. Loved that Lizzie named her baby boy after Edward <3 that melted my heart. Its an amazing story with a great message. Im sooo beyond happy that I found this incredible story in the first place :) Thank you sooooo much for writing it! I cant tell you enough how much of an amazing writer you are! and congrats on baby #2! :) Thats sooo wonderful! <333



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I just felt, with Elizabeth being so close to her dad, she would name her son after him.  It just felt right.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: deliac (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

this story touched my heart!! THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cougellie (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Well done Ellie!  I loved it, it was beautiful.  It was a perfect way to end this journey.  Congrats on your newest Tator Tot :)  ~Ellie



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  And I appreciate your well wishes on the newest Tot:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Aw, I am really sorry to see these guys go. I loved this story and all of its epilogues. Fell asleep afyer reading this tonight like I did last night reading King Arthurward!

Author's Response:

I hope you didn't fall asleep from boredom!  LOL!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it and that you stuck with me, even when it got ugly.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Perfect ending to one of my FAVORITE stories. I have loved this story through it all! The heartache made the story amazing, and the the Love made the story just that...LOVE!!!!! Thank you for sharing your mind with us!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad I did it justice.  Your support has been so important to me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Are you sure that's the end? One of the best stories I've read, well done. 



Author's Response:

Alas, it is the end.  It was time.

I am so grateful for your  support!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 39 - Happy Town

Jasper is a good choice for thr voice of reason



Author's Response:

 

He definitely has a grip on hyman nature, and the situation at hand, even if he is a bit unbalanced himself....

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:36 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow! I can't believe it's over. What a journey... I have cried, and laughed, and awed, and... just everything. What a beautiful story... thank you for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  *hugs you*  I appreciate all of your support!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Perfect ending to a lovely story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Great story, thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Congrats on the Tot number Two.  I have a daughter about to turn five and she keeps me busy!

 

This one is such a tear jerker!! But I loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I hope they were mostly happy tears:)

I have an almost 3year old son and then one due in just a few short months.  Mind boggling.  One keeps me endlessly busy!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I almost always just go along for the ride on stories that have a gazillion reviews, who would I be to offer any suggestions? But I have been with you from chapter one on this one and I've loved every bit of it. This was a lovely ending to the story. Managed not to cry until the darn author notes! Also freaking loved King Arthurward!

Author's Response:

 

Trust me, your opinion ALWAYS has an impact - at least to me (and to most of the other authors I review).  I am grateful for every comment, which is why I've answered every one, and your words mean more than you know.

So... got a crush on King Arthrward, do ya?  Hard not to love a hot man in a loincloth!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

That was a beautiful and very emotional story and enjoyed every moment of it.

thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I have absolutely loved this entire story.  I loved how nervous Daddyward still was years later.  I loved the name Elizabeth and Jacob chose for their baby.  I love how close Masen and Elizabeth were.  I loved it all!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*

Your support has been so invaluable to me.  I appreciate it more than you know.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Oh wow. I welled up something chronic in that last portion of the epilogue in particular. What a beautiful ending to a story that tugged at my heart strings and at times made me laugh, cry, smile and sniffle; often in the very same chapter.

Good luck with your second bub on the way, and cant wait to hopefully read your next story :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It just felt right to leave the characters, and us, here.

Chubward is in full swing, if you haven't checked it out.  And I'm sure that my brain will spew out more stories soon!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

PS - also thank you for the well wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Sisyphus

It was hard to tell what the first part was (I had to re-check the date)  Your A/N answers that.  The rest is pretty clear.



Author's Response:

Well, it should be a bit dsjointed and confusing, but as long as it made sense at the end, I'm happy:)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

the future is bright for the cullens!  this story was awesome and the epilogues were so sweet.  i do love your chubward and follow the updates, but i'll be sure to watch out for any future stories.  thank you for sharing your talent! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it! This just felt like the natural place to leave the story.

I'm grateful as all get out for Chubward right now!  He can comfort me!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.