Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: nicarter (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

ahhhhh give me more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Soon! I promise! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Here's my review...I need more!!!!  Please post the other half soon!  I am dying here!



Author's Response: I will submit it tonight! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KristenSwan (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Way to leave me hanging!!!!! You are good at cliffies, unfortunately. I am impatient. Good plot, by the way.



Author's Response: Thank you! I won't lwave you hanging for long!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

AAAAAGH!!  What a cliffie!  I can only imagine Edward's reaction to this news.  I would imagine he's going to be physically ill. 

And since it seems that Carlisle has been in contact with the hospital where Bella is, he's going to divulge some information on the condition  of Bella and the baby.

Great update, can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response: There is defintely more to come on all counts! 18 will be submitted tonight! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I freaking squeeled when I saw this update in my email.  Loved it!  cannot wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! There really is a reason for me to split it in two!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Way to keep us hanging! That was not very nice! Please, please, hurry to update?! Pretty please? :)



Author's Response: I am sorry, but 18 is ready to go! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Ok, you should duck!  That was pure evil leaving us hanging like that.  Hope to see another update soon!



Author's Response: It had to be done! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OMG !!!!OMG!!!!!OMG!!!!!I'M GLAD HE KNOWS, BUT PLEASE!!!!!!!!UPDATE ASAP!!!!I'M SO TOTALLY HOOKED!!!!



Author's Response: It is all set and ready to go! I will submit tonight! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Oh, how could you!  You are brillant, but also evil!  I beg you to update soon!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: It had to be done! 18 needs to stand alone because it changes everything! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitilated (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Oh my god, I would be ducking too. Awaiting anxiously for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Lol! It is all ready to go so it should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Piper Smith (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Rawr! Come on! Post that second half so the lot of us can breathe somewhat of a sigh!

 

No seriously...running out of oxygen....

 

You possibly just killed off half of the readers to this story due to the inability to breathe a sigh of relief!!

 

Just kidding, but can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response: No! Don't die! No! It will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GoldenSun (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

next chapter now please??



Author's Response: I will submit it tonight! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Argh!  You can't just leave it with that one sentance and end the chapter!  No!  Please say the next chapter will be posted later today?  Tonight?  Don't leave us hanging like that for too long.  Please?



Author's Response: I will submit it tonight. It is ready to go and total heartfail so be prepared! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OMG that was a great chapter!  You are the master of cliff hangers though!  LOL!  Loved getting EPOV!



Author's Response: More Edward shortly and his reaction to his impending fatherhood. Thanks for all the support!

Reviewer: 3 little cullen boys (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Wow you should be hiding after that, well writen, this along with Tropic Vertigo are my fav. stories, great writing!!!! 



Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying! I will update soon! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Sorry to be harsh but I'm getting a little impatient. These chapters are entirely too short, with barely any movement in the story. I find in ironic in author notes that authors know readers aren't going to like it but do it anyway.

And Emmett's still a jerk.



Author's Response: Just because we know that something may not be well received does not mean there is no reason to do it. I am sorry you are disappointed.

Reviewer: hbedell (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

GAH!!

....you vile...evil.... *grins*

LMAO!! I really love cliffies!

Can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed! There is more coming soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Evil...Evil...Evil.... but I loved it!



Author's Response: I am glad! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

YOU KILL ME with your gigantic cliffie. I knew it was coming due to the A/N, but I still cringed when I saw how the chapter ended.

Thank you for the angsty goodness. I always squeal when I see one of your updates.



Author's Response: Lol! You won't be hanging long. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I'm not throwing anything... yet.  J/K.  Please update soon! I can't take it!! I need to know if Bella nad the baby are okay!!  AHHH!



Author's Response: I always do! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Rachxox7 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OMG, That is an awful awful cliffy. I was so excited when I got the email of this being updated and then I read through it so fast. Ah, so painful to leave it like that. I can't wait.



Author's Response: It won't be long! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I LIKE IT AND SO CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE.  I'M SO HAPPY YOU DIDN'T TAKE TO LONG AND HOPE THE NEXT ONE IS COMING REAL SOON.  CAN'T WAIT.



Author's Response: The next chapter is ready and waiting. It won't be long! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OH MY GOD! please update, i need to read more of your fantastic story. i need to know how edward is going to react! ahhhh!!!! lol :]

Author's Response: Part of your answer is up! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

OMG!!! Another great chapter and now I'm dying to find out how this ends up!!  I'm so glad that he at least followed Alice...



Author's Response: So glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: punky (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Love it! Keep it up!



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.