Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Ok, you should duck!  That was pure evil leaving us hanging like that.  Hope to see another update soon!



Author's Response: It had to be done! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OMG !!!!OMG!!!!!OMG!!!!!I'M GLAD HE KNOWS, BUT PLEASE!!!!!!!!UPDATE ASAP!!!!I'M SO TOTALLY HOOKED!!!!



Author's Response: It is all set and ready to go! I will submit tonight! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Oh, how could you!  You are brillant, but also evil!  I beg you to update soon!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: It had to be done! 18 needs to stand alone because it changes everything! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitilated (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Oh my god, I would be ducking too. Awaiting anxiously for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Lol! It is all ready to go so it should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Piper Smith (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Rawr! Come on! Post that second half so the lot of us can breathe somewhat of a sigh!

 

No seriously...running out of oxygen....

 

You possibly just killed off half of the readers to this story due to the inability to breathe a sigh of relief!!

 

Just kidding, but can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response: No! Don't die! No! It will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: GoldenSun (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

next chapter now please??



Author's Response: I will submit it tonight! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Argh!  You can't just leave it with that one sentance and end the chapter!  No!  Please say the next chapter will be posted later today?  Tonight?  Don't leave us hanging like that for too long.  Please?



Author's Response: I will submit it tonight. It is ready to go and total heartfail so be prepared! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OMG that was a great chapter!  You are the master of cliff hangers though!  LOL!  Loved getting EPOV!



Author's Response: More Edward shortly and his reaction to his impending fatherhood. Thanks for all the support!

Reviewer: 3 little cullen boys (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Wow you should be hiding after that, well writen, this along with Tropic Vertigo are my fav. stories, great writing!!!! 



Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying! I will update soon! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Sorry to be harsh but I'm getting a little impatient. These chapters are entirely too short, with barely any movement in the story. I find in ironic in author notes that authors know readers aren't going to like it but do it anyway.

And Emmett's still a jerk.



Author's Response: Just because we know that something may not be well received does not mean there is no reason to do it. I am sorry you are disappointed.

Reviewer: hbedell (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

GAH!!

....you vile...evil.... *grins*

LMAO!! I really love cliffies!

Can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed! There is more coming soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Evil...Evil...Evil.... but I loved it!



Author's Response: I am glad! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

YOU KILL ME with your gigantic cliffie. I knew it was coming due to the A/N, but I still cringed when I saw how the chapter ended.

Thank you for the angsty goodness. I always squeal when I see one of your updates.



Author's Response: Lol! You won't be hanging long. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I'm not throwing anything... yet.  J/K.  Please update soon! I can't take it!! I need to know if Bella nad the baby are okay!!  AHHH!



Author's Response: I always do! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Rachxox7 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OMG, That is an awful awful cliffy. I was so excited when I got the email of this being updated and then I read through it so fast. Ah, so painful to leave it like that. I can't wait.



Author's Response: It won't be long! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I LIKE IT AND SO CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE.  I'M SO HAPPY YOU DIDN'T TAKE TO LONG AND HOPE THE NEXT ONE IS COMING REAL SOON.  CAN'T WAIT.



Author's Response: The next chapter is ready and waiting. It won't be long! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OH MY GOD! please update, i need to read more of your fantastic story. i need to know how edward is going to react! ahhhh!!!! lol :]

Author's Response: Part of your answer is up! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

OMG!!! Another great chapter and now I'm dying to find out how this ends up!!  I'm so glad that he at least followed Alice...



Author's Response: So glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: punky (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Love it! Keep it up!



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Poor Alice! She is devastated to leave with Jasper coming home. This chapter was great insight to how much she loves Jasper/Bella/Edward/Baby...thanks for that. Edward knowing that something was wrong with Bella is sweet and touching. Thanks for a heads up on the angst level in the A/N, I'm really looking forward to seeing how you handle Edward in the next chapter. Your A/N was very sincere. I don't think you have written with anything less than motherly love and complete integrity.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying that. Despite all the angst, there is a lot of love in this story. I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: Nicole March (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Awesomeness!!  Can't wait for Edward's bitter dose of reality next chapter!  Sooo excited...please don't leave us hanging long. 



Author's Response: It has already been submitted! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

That was a perfect set up to the big reveal! Edward doesn't even know Bella is missing does he?  He is in for a shock and knowing him...a boatload of self loathing....



Author's Response: Edward knows *nothing* about any of it. He only has his intuition. Yup, he is in for it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

OME, Edward knows something is wrong.  I'm on pins and needles here.  Glad for your AN about Bella and the baby.  Id be dying right now, if it wasn't for that, so thank you.



Author's Response: It will be a long road, but it will all work out! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Bring on the truth! This chapter was awesome. I loved Alice in this one.



Author's Response: It is a coming! Hang on to your hats! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Gidget (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

can't wait to see edwards reaction. good chapter.



Author's Response: Thank you! It will be out soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.