Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: BreatheTime (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OMG I can't wait for the next chapter.

Thanks for updating regularly :D

I love it

 

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted it last night.  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kahllan (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

What a fantastic chapter.  I can't get enough of this story!  I hope Edward's usual self-blame and hatred doesn't make them getting back together impossible.  Obviously he will blame himeself for the whole mess (and I'm not sure he's wrong) but that will not solve anything.  Update ASAP please!!



Author's Response:

Edward's self loathing will definitely be addressed in 18.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Okay I dont hate this chapter... just cant wait till next chapter!!!!!

Please update soon.

 

 



Author's Response:

Please don't hate!  The next chapter will be out really soon! 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

How could you stop there?!?!!!!!  I'm begging, please, please, please update soon.  With a cherry on top :)

 

~Susan



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted it last night.  I explain why in the next A/N! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: wootmoot (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Wow, that is a lot for him to take at one time. My heart breaks for Bella and Edward. Can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I submitted it last night.  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I started reading this VERY LATE last night finally turning off the computer near 3 am since I had to be up for work at 6:30 am.  I was so excited to see an update this morning so here I am at work reading instead of working and enjoying every word!! Absolutely love the story and can't wait for more updates!!!



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh! 

Well, thank you for reading!  I'm glad you enjoyed it and that you took the time to review!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I promise not to throw anything.  again I repeat my mantra...I trust pomme believes in happy endings.  Emmett was priceless here, I knew he wouldn't be able to hold back the anger.  Edward's self loathing is very believable.  I am interested to see his reaction to the news that she is/was pregnant.



Author's Response:

You should see really soon!

Emmett is trying *so* hard to hold it back, but it's so difficult for him!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

[very loud screaming] You're killing me here, I need more. I've been waiting for Edward's rxn for too long. Please update soon!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted it last night.  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Yup...you better hide missy cuz that's some cruel shit you just pulled. It's coming soon you say...well let me check. not here yet....still not here....so not soon enough for those of us who are perched on barbed wire...waiting...waiting

tick, tock sweet cheeks...tick...tock.

I'm only going to throw small soft objects, because you are so amazing at what you do, and I know it will be worth the wait. So dodge the pillow and the teddy bear...but be on the look out for my brand new patent leather mary jane spikey hills if you don't dealer...muy pronto! ;)



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted it last night.  Thank you for reviewing!

Oh no!  Not the mary janes!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Oh you are just plain ole mean!!!!! But of course you know we love it and can't wait...oh please don't make us wait too long!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted it last night.  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Oh Goodness....intro to angst city on the fucktrain!! WHOOT WHOOT!!

Love this chapter! The last line is SUCH a good cliffy.

I will go see what measure of comfort I can offer on the thread until you get home tonight.

XOXOXOXOOXOXOX Jess



Author's Response:

You are amazing, chiquita!  I could do NONE of this without you!  I never would have even posted!

You rock!

And I am so proud of you and your story!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

No offense...but I HATE YOU!!!!!!  How can you leave us, you LOYAL fans, hanging like that??????  Thank God I had to keep answering the phone at work while I was reading, or would be bawling like a baby!!!!

I can not wait to see where you take Edward on this.  I am not sure if he will be mad at him or his family, then mad at himself for being mad at them!  Geez!  I love Ememtt in thit too BTW, he is such a great character that doesn't get enough attention!  I love it!



Author's Response:

LOL!  No offense taken!  I explained why I did it in the A/N of 18.  Which should be out soon!  Thank you for the reviewing!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I certainly hope you're proud of yourself for leaving thousands of people on the edges of their seats, pleading with their monitors for one more line!  I've been loving this story, Edward makes my heart ache.  Can't wait to see what he does now!



Author's Response:

Oh, you will *definitely* ache for him after 18!  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bandcampblonde (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

that was so mean! you can't leave us with that! Update, please!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted 18 last night.  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Amillyna (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Great chapter!!! Post soon! Please?!



Author's Response:

LOL.  I submitted last night!  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

So sad.  This being an all human story, I understand even less how his family just let him run the show regarding the move.  In canon, it made a little more sense (not much), but he is an 18 yr old kid, and they just all moved across the country because he said so.  Not really plausible to me.  I know this has probably been beat to death but I just now read the whole story, and am reviewing for the first time.  Anyway, he better get his shit together before he sees Bella, for his and her sakes, but also for the baby!



Author's Response:

I know it isn't necessarily the most realistic move, but I was trying to follow the lead of the book. at least as a starting point.  I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

You'd better hide....leaving us hanging like that!!  LOL!

Awesome so far.....HURRY AND UPDATE!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted last night!

Reviewer: iponeddyou (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

=O

And....and....you left us like that.
I think my heart just fell into my stomach.
GEES! I'm shaking, again.
Wow, that was.....intense.

:::shouts at readers:::
REVIEW! REVIEW! REVIEW!

So, yeah, gonna need to search for the kleenex I think by next chapter. C:
You rock though. I'm gonna read this again!
XOXO - Cherolyn



Author's Response:

um, yes.  And the triple size big girl panties, as 18 is a KILLER

 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ElSmith0809 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

!!!

how can you leave it thereeeeeeeeeeeee?!!!!??!



Author's Response:

Because I will update soon!  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

How can you leae us hanging like that!!! You're evil, EVIL I tell you. Hahaha. No, now truthfully, you're awesome, I love your story and I really apreciate how fast you update and the fact that you always answer your reviews. You rock!

Well, now I have to go find something to do with myself while I wait for the next chapter  :D



Author's Response:

Well, the sneak peek is up and the chapter submitted.  Just be careful what you wish for!

It'll be up soon and THANK YOU for reviewing!

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

AHHHH! Why did I know you'd leave it like that?  Excellent new chappie!



Author's Response:

You will soon see!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

You BETTER hide...lol...jk. If you say that there was a reason to break here...besides torturing us....I believe you. But that was still a  very cruel and unusual punishment of a cliffie! Still it was an awesome chapter, even though I feel like I'm tensed for battle or maybe it's fight/flight instincts kicking in from all the emotion and tension thick enough to cut with a CHAIN SAW. GOOD GRIEF...what are you trying to do to us...lol! 

Ok, you're still talented and we luff you for writing this wonderful story...just put us out of misery soon...pretty please. :)



Author's Response:

I explain why in the next chapter!  It's evil, but their is a reason!  The teaser is up on the thread and the chapter has been submitted!  Thanks for all of the support!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I can't wait to see his reaction!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Be careful what you wish for! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

You left me hanging...but I'll forgive you if you post the next chapter quickly. ;)

 

I need to read his reaction....hurry, hurry!!



Author's Response: I am submitting tonight! Thank for reviewing!

Reviewer: fallindecember (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

i cant wait for the next chap. I love your story.

Bee



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.