Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: monabear (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Stupid Prickward.. i hope he's happy bout what he did to poor Bella.. If he were real i would kill him myself



Author's Response:

He made a pretty enormous mistake.  Then again, this entire story is about mistakes of epic proportions.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Oh wow.  I'm all teary. You've made me cry lots of times in this story and I thank you for that.  Your words wove a story that brougt forth incredible emotions for me.  You have done a fantastic job and I'm glad I found you!  Thanks for finishing so strong!  Way to go - this is a huge accomplishment.  Congrats on #2 arriving soon.  More love - yea!



Author's Response:

*hugs*  Your support means so much!  I'm glad you found me too!

I much appreciate your well wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd as well!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

that was a wonderful story.. thank you so much for sharing it.. i loved that you kept adding epilogues so that we could see what happened in the future.. like you said it came full circle for the readers.. i will be watching to see what else your writing. thanks again for hours of enjoyment



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was my honour to share it with you.

...Becomes the Swan is already out there and about half way into the story right now, and I'm sure my mind will spew out some other stories in the near future!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaMarie4 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

ok-I cried through this whole chapter!  This was such a great story.  I will truly miss it but it will always be one of my favorites.  thank you!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Your support and kind words are much appreciated!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Oh My Wow...that was perfect.  You are indeed a talented woman.  I am sad to see it end.

It has been a pleasure taking this journey with you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and so very grateful for all of your kind support.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wonderful, wonderful story!! Kinda glad I didn't find it till it was finished though, a lot of heart fail to deal with and cliffies. Congrats on tater tot #2!



Author's Response:

I know it was *really* rough at times without a next button to push!

I appreciate the well-wishes in regard to Tater Tot the 2nd!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

 

Reviewer: ABC345 (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

wauw! It ended... I'm a little sad right now...

I loved this fic and loved the epilogues!

belgian kisses!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was hard to let go.  I tried to leave the characters, and you, in a good place:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

very nice

 

and I thank you...for sharing your writing gift with us



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: foxster70 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Loved the story last chapter made me sob buckets.  I am very impressed, how do you manage full time work and a toddler?  You are my new idol.



Author's Response:

I have NO idea how I juggle it!  LOL! 

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: spaa649 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

First of all, congratulations on the baby number two!  Secondly, thank you for this story.  it touched my heart in so many ways.  I went through all the emotions, and I think after all you hard work you should definitley try to do this as an original work.  I know that I would buy it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I haven't decided if I want to rework this fic, but I am grateful for the encouragement!

Also, I appreciate your well-wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

I love Jasper's words too...good stuff author!



Author's Response:

Jasper is so much fun to write!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Trust and Faith

I love Esme's words and tenderness.  She has so many great things to say in this fic. especially loved her words for Edward when he was in the bathroom on the airplane.  Good insight.



Author's Response:

Esme is the quintessential 'good mother' in this fic, I think.  The mother most of us would want to be.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nightscare0 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

A great story from start to finish. Thank you for such a great read! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jasonsbaby (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 04:33 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

i really loved this story its one of my favorites thank you so much for writing it i read it in one day thanks agin



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: enthusiast_23 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow...so sweet...this is one amazing story and I'm so proud of you. Congrats for this great journey and I wish you all the best!

I'm so mushy right now but I just wanna say that you are the best and can't wait for your's new stories.

Congrats on the baby!

 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it and am grateful for all of your support!

Also, I appreciate the well-wishes on Tater Tot #2!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

lol i had emergecy ceasar with my first - bought back lovely memories!! and my mother was 40 when i had my first, so loved that edward and bella were young grandparents!! lol



Author's Response:

I had a Masen-style C-section with my first.  I was scheduled for about a week *after* he decided to come.  But uncomplicated.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

Love it.  I had friends that swooned over my dad.  A few of their mom's too.  LOL!!  I read these last two chapters out of order.  :)  Great story!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I had the dad who got swooned over too - the James Bond looking bugger!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Hey Mrs P

*sniffles & sobs uncontrollably* I can't believe it's finished.  As you know I have loved this story from Day 1.  I love that you didn't always take the easy way in this story but kept it real to life.  I will admit that I have trouble seeing B & E as grandparents, but it's only 1 chap so I'll get over it.  Your take on SM's characters was wonderful - PMJ comes to mind LOL.

I think what I am most grateful for is that I have developed a great friendship with you. This fandom is a wonderful thing in that it brings people together from all over the world to share a common interest.  I hate to think how much poorer my life would be without the friendships I have found here.

Thank you so much for sharing so much of yourself with this story. I am so grateful for the day I found it.

Big hugs & kisses

Annette



Author's Response:

It amazes me, the number of people I have met and come to know over the course of this tale.  Obviously, some more than others (you in the former group!).  I'm blown away that this story has had the impact that it has.  I'm honoured, really.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twirat (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Congratulations hun.  Sad to see this story go but you ended it in the most perfect way.  Thank you for a wonderful read.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was hard to end...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Jake passed out in the delivery room *snicker*. Though I think that probably happens quite a lot.

I loved the confusion over the "Dr and Mrs Cullen". But surely the nurse could have clarified. But then again, maybe it was obvious to everyone but Bella that she meant the younger couple.

This was such a wonderful story and I am truly sorry to see it over! Thank you again for writing it!



Author's Response:

Actually, when I had my son (who was a C-Section) the father in the operating suite next door did pass out!  The entire staff, barring the doctor working on me, had to leave and go help the poor man!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Beautiful ending to a beautiful story! Good luck in your "Publishing" endeavors, I certainly believe in your work!!

So grateful to have found your story, and I'm so grateful that you love a happy ending!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I don't know if I will rework this story or not, but I do appreciate your well wishes!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: puzzle fan (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Good job! You wrote something terrific and stuck with it for a long time. Thank you!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AutumnSunshine (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I got a little teared up with this chapter! Such a sweet ending :)

 

Congrats on Tater Tot #2!!!



Author's Response:

I felt that this was a good place to leave our characters, and us!

I appreciate the well-wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Awesome story. You did a wonderful job with it.

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Epilogue the Seventh - And the Lion was Felled by the Lamb...s

great story, i really loved it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.