Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

This is sooooooooooo emotional!  OMG, my husband walked in while I was reading and asked where the funeral was!  I'm a wreck!  I love the way these two girls interacted.  You can feel their love for Bella and the heartache they both feel over the situation.  So heartbreaking!



Author's Response: This is so hard on everyone! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: v1cky84 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I want MORREEE!!!!! It always leaves me wanting to read more.  Please update soon.  I'm really dying to know what happened to Bella.



Author's Response: I always update quickly! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

OK, I'll cheer for Emmett now. Yaay Emmett!  :)  He's so funny.  I love him!



Author's Response: Emmett will have several upcoming chaps! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Emmett the big dork!  He didn't check Facebook for 2 weeks???  Oh well, at least it finally dawned on him to do so.  Thank goodness they got in touch with Angela!  Ugh, I could hit Emmett!  It could've happened sooner!  Okay, need to calm down.  These chapters are going by way too fast!  Okay, let's move on to the next one...



Author's Response: Lol! He was busy! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sass052 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

This has been a fantastic story, please post more soon.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you have enjoyed it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Hey, Emmett finally put a smile on my face after all the crying...

“Alright, well let's get going and find Blushy Mc Clumsypants....New car for the first one to find her?” 

Leave it to him lighten up the mood!  I hope he checks his Facebook soon!



Author's Response:

Emmett ROCKS!  I love writing him this way!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Oh I most definitely need a support group after reading this...That was amazing. Go Esme! She stepped in when she needed to and gave Edward the swift kick in the ass that he needed. He can't be a child any longer and wollow in his self loathing, it's time to let all that go and man up. This story is so painful but OH MY GOD it's amazing. I love this chapter. Edward has a long road ahead of him and I have a feeling the reunion and seeing Charlie when he finds out why Bella left is not going to be pleasant. Charlie is going to be postal I would imagine when he finds out that Bella is pregnant and has been living how she has for the last several months. Then knowing she was pregnant and Edward left her, regardless of the fact that he didn't know, Charlie is not going to be a happy camper. This story just continues to get better and better. Amazing job! 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Charlie doesn't take this so well, but you'll be surprised about what he does.  Edward DOES man up.  It's not all at once, but he does.

Hang in there.  I think you'll appreciate it!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KellyCullen (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

The baby better be ok!! :)



Author's Response:

I *swear* the baby is okay!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I love all the different points of view in your story!  It's wonderful to read about what's going on through other people's eyes, other than Bella's or Edward's.  To me, it creates a bigger world and it works great with your plot because we can see what's going on behind the scenes, things that neither Bella or Edward would be aware of.



Author's Response:

The whole story's premise is the emotional responses of *everyone* during a very trying time.  I am glad you are enjoying it!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Angela is s awesome!  She's my hero right now!  Bella's whole situation is so heartbreaking and the letter she wrote to Charlie was so sad.  I swear, I don't think I've cried this much reading so few chapters of a Twilight fanfic before.  Granted, I've only been reading for a few months but I read almost every day!  Great story and awesome writing!



Author's Response:

I am so honoured.  I am sorry you cried, but it means I'm doing something right!  Just keep in mind I *do* believe in happy endings!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Man do I love Esme. What a mom. I can understand his thoughts but he needs to accept this, put his thoughts aside and be there for bella! 

Great chap and thanks for the quick update. Loved it.



Author's Response:

Esme ROCKS!  I love writing her this way!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rinalysee (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Edward really has to cut the self pity out and become strong. I'm really anxious to see what happens when they get to the hospital. I hope everything is fine with Bella and the baby. I can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

The hospital will be ugly.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

That was good, very emotional...too short though :)



Author's Response:

It was hard to read and write.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

great job i loved it soooooo much ....UD UD UD UD



Author's Response:

I will!  I promise!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

OMG, this is so sad!!!!  I'm in tears!  I'm so glad Angela is there for her.  Oh my God, I can't even imagine how Edward will feel when he finds out what's happened to Bella.  I'm so emotional right now! <sniff, sniff>  I better go get a box of kleenex before I continue reading...



Author's Response:

You will find out!  keep reading!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

wow!!!  this is a completely intense story.  i'm glad i found it.  i can't wait for more



Author's Response:

It is tough but I do believe in Happy Endings!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I love that it was Esme who gave E the support he needed. She not only gave him the support he needed but also told him that he could no longer be a child because he had to be a man. Even though the statement seemed harsh it is something that E has to do if he wants to get B back. Can't wait to read what's next. Next chapter maybe in Esme's and Charlie's POV? =)



Author's Response:

Esme ROCKS!  I love writing her this way!

Thank you for reviewing!

 

 

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Hey there!  I just started reading your story and it's heartbreaking but I'm hooked!  I have a feeling I'll have to read all 18 chapters tonight!  I hate to do that because I just know I'm going to want more afterwards, but so far, I can't help myself!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I hear it's addicting!  At least i update fast!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

That chapter deserves the title for King of Sobs...seriously, crying at the beginning, in fact I started to cry a few chapters ago, but that one just broke me down. You are great...I can't wait til the next chapter, having to know that he will have to make decisions in regards to Bella and their child, that part was hard to read too. Thanks for sharing your talent with us!



Author's Response:

Oh, hun, they get FAR worse!  Hang on though.  There is a happy ending!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I love Esme, she at least can try and get through to him.

Thank you for posting again so soon, the cliff hanger at the end of the last chapter just about drove me nuts.

I'm wondering how Em is reacting to Edward's reaction to finding out he was going to be a dad.  The whole throwing up and shock should say he didn't know.



Author's Response:

I will tell you straight up, Edward DID NOT know.  Absolutely not.  He made a bad choice, but not *that* kind of bad choice.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

This line broke my heart

"Just like he adored the baby’s mother."

Beautiful, of course Edward could sense something was wrong, they are two halves of a whole.



Author's Response:

That connection plays up in a big way soon.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: maravilla (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I'm glad Edward is finally gonna man up!! Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

And he will.  I think you will be impressed.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

love it! need more now! Write more soon please I will be waiting.



Author's Response:

It will be up soon!  Promise!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

love it! need more now! Write more soon please I will be waiting.



Author's Response:

There are 32 chapters written, so I'm sure the next will come soon!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: emt_lvr (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Totally bawling my eyes out over here!!  I love Esme. 



Author's Response:

Esme ROCKS!  I love writing her this way!

Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.