Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I just want to hug Alice for everything she's going through.  The love of her life is coming home but she needs to leave to take care of her best friend and help her brother.  Poor little thing is carrying so much weight on her shoulders.

Edward.  He can feel something's wrong with Bella.  Oh God, what is he going to do when he finds out what it is??????  Here we go... I have a feeling I'm going to need more kleenex.



Author's Response: He is going to fall into the self loathing, of course! But will he stay there? Alice is such a strong, loyal little one! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: vighnigh (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

first of all, whenever i see "masta beta", my mind goes right to the gutter. that said, this is the only all-human story i read, it has completely sucked me in. more please



Author's Response: Lol! You should see the naughtiness said beta gets up to on my thread (me too)! I am glad you gave my story a try and have enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Holy hell!  You're killing me!  How much worse can it get before it gets better?  Please say the baby is okay.  PLEASE!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: It gets far worse, but do not fret about the baby. The baby will be fine. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Mango_Live (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

i say we hear from the cheif.... he has been left alone for so long now.. as much as a wish to know of Bella's condition, her father needs to be heard



Author's Response: We will hear from Charlie, but not quite yet. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: soluna1989 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I seriously love Esme in this chapter, I think everyone needs a little 'Honest tough love' sometimes and you definately captured the moment so beautifully lol my sister saw me crying while I read this and she laughed when I told her it was about Edward and Bella but then she started reading it and she ended up being emotional too( she's a closet twilight fan lol)!! Keep up the great work and update soon please :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much! Esme so rocked! Edward needed the truth with a side order of comfort.

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

OMG I literally DIED!! *sigh* I practically held my breath for this chap!...Edward's pain was sooooo intense.

 

Brilliant Job!!

Everytime he thought...."Our baby"......carrying "MY" child.....it was so sad and depressing and amazing all at the same time...so bittersweet really.

I'm just in awe of it all.



Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

This is sooooooooooo emotional!  OMG, my husband walked in while I was reading and asked where the funeral was!  I'm a wreck!  I love the way these two girls interacted.  You can feel their love for Bella and the heartache they both feel over the situation.  So heartbreaking!



Author's Response: This is so hard on everyone! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: v1cky84 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I want MORREEE!!!!! It always leaves me wanting to read more.  Please update soon.  I'm really dying to know what happened to Bella.



Author's Response: I always update quickly! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

OK, I'll cheer for Emmett now. Yaay Emmett!  :)  He's so funny.  I love him!



Author's Response: Emmett will have several upcoming chaps! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

Emmett the big dork!  He didn't check Facebook for 2 weeks???  Oh well, at least it finally dawned on him to do so.  Thank goodness they got in touch with Angela!  Ugh, I could hit Emmett!  It could've happened sooner!  Okay, need to calm down.  These chapters are going by way too fast!  Okay, let's move on to the next one...



Author's Response: Lol! He was busy! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sass052 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

This has been a fantastic story, please post more soon.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you have enjoyed it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Hey, Emmett finally put a smile on my face after all the crying...

“Alright, well let's get going and find Blushy Mc Clumsypants....New car for the first one to find her?” 

Leave it to him lighten up the mood!  I hope he checks his Facebook soon!



Author's Response:

Emmett ROCKS!  I love writing him this way!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Oh I most definitely need a support group after reading this...That was amazing. Go Esme! She stepped in when she needed to and gave Edward the swift kick in the ass that he needed. He can't be a child any longer and wollow in his self loathing, it's time to let all that go and man up. This story is so painful but OH MY GOD it's amazing. I love this chapter. Edward has a long road ahead of him and I have a feeling the reunion and seeing Charlie when he finds out why Bella left is not going to be pleasant. Charlie is going to be postal I would imagine when he finds out that Bella is pregnant and has been living how she has for the last several months. Then knowing she was pregnant and Edward left her, regardless of the fact that he didn't know, Charlie is not going to be a happy camper. This story just continues to get better and better. Amazing job! 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Charlie doesn't take this so well, but you'll be surprised about what he does.  Edward DOES man up.  It's not all at once, but he does.

Hang in there.  I think you'll appreciate it!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KellyCullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

The baby better be ok!! :)



Author's Response:

I *swear* the baby is okay!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I love all the different points of view in your story!  It's wonderful to read about what's going on through other people's eyes, other than Bella's or Edward's.  To me, it creates a bigger world and it works great with your plot because we can see what's going on behind the scenes, things that neither Bella or Edward would be aware of.



Author's Response:

The whole story's premise is the emotional responses of *everyone* during a very trying time.  I am glad you are enjoying it!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Angela is s awesome!  She's my hero right now!  Bella's whole situation is so heartbreaking and the letter she wrote to Charlie was so sad.  I swear, I don't think I've cried this much reading so few chapters of a Twilight fanfic before.  Granted, I've only been reading for a few months but I read almost every day!  Great story and awesome writing!



Author's Response:

I am so honoured.  I am sorry you cried, but it means I'm doing something right!  Just keep in mind I *do* believe in happy endings!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Man do I love Esme. What a mom. I can understand his thoughts but he needs to accept this, put his thoughts aside and be there for bella! 

Great chap and thanks for the quick update. Loved it.



Author's Response:

Esme ROCKS!  I love writing her this way!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rinalysee (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

Edward really has to cut the self pity out and become strong. I'm really anxious to see what happens when they get to the hospital. I hope everything is fine with Bella and the baby. I can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

The hospital will be ugly.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

That was good, very emotional...too short though :)



Author's Response:

It was hard to read and write.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

great job i loved it soooooo much ....UD UD UD UD



Author's Response:

I will!  I promise!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

OMG, this is so sad!!!!  I'm in tears!  I'm so glad Angela is there for her.  Oh my God, I can't even imagine how Edward will feel when he finds out what's happened to Bella.  I'm so emotional right now! <sniff, sniff>  I better go get a box of kleenex before I continue reading...



Author's Response:

You will find out!  keep reading!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

wow!!!  this is a completely intense story.  i'm glad i found it.  i can't wait for more



Author's Response:

It is tough but I do believe in Happy Endings!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

I love that it was Esme who gave E the support he needed. She not only gave him the support he needed but also told him that he could no longer be a child because he had to be a man. Even though the statement seemed harsh it is something that E has to do if he wants to get B back. Can't wait to read what's next. Next chapter maybe in Esme's and Charlie's POV? =)



Author's Response:

Esme ROCKS!  I love writing her this way!

Thank you for reviewing!

 

 

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Hey there!  I just started reading your story and it's heartbreaking but I'm hooked!  I have a feeling I'll have to read all 18 chapters tonight!  I hate to do that because I just know I'm going to want more afterwards, but so far, I can't help myself!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I hear it's addicting!  At least i update fast!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

That chapter deserves the title for King of Sobs...seriously, crying at the beginning, in fact I started to cry a few chapters ago, but that one just broke me down. You are great...I can't wait til the next chapter, having to know that he will have to make decisions in regards to Bella and their child, that part was hard to read too. Thanks for sharing your talent with us!



Author's Response:

Oh, hun, they get FAR worse!  Hang on though.  There is a happy ending!

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.