Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2019 07:29 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I am moved beyond words to describe my appreciation to you, the author for your generosity in giving us such a rich work. I thoroughly enjoyed every possible permutation from each character's POV.

Thank you for your intimate thoughts explaining your writing process. Truly reading this has been the most satisfying experience.

With gratitude, Jane

Reviewer: debb8 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2017 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Pulled Apart/Held Together

I am loving this story, but, I think Bella should have been the first to hold her not Edward. He saw her first and named her. All while poor Bella couldn't.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2016 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

I'm going to stay up wayyy too late to finish this one.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2016 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

I LOOOOVE your Emmett.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2016 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

Thanks for the super fun AH story.  I know you write this years ago, but it is SUCH a good story, that it lives on...Anyhow, I like all of the different POV.  All are very relevabt and interesting and show a different part, which I like, not just retelling what I already heard from someone else, so thanks!

Reviewer: shaz308 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2015 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

So sad though we knew it was coming. She is strong to survive on her own.

Reviewer: shaz308 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2015 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

Like how you are keeping so well to canon in an all human story

Reviewer: shaz308 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2015 12:14 AM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Interesting start, looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: geosordino (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 11:27 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Loved this story. Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2014 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

In my opinion B is doing this to herself. Her own choices.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 08:29 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Second time I'v read the story loveeee it abk

Reviewer: Kathy67 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2013 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

Love the 'Blushy Mc Clumsypants'....lol. Too funny.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2013 05:56 AM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

such a wonderful read thanks for leaving your story up I enjoyed it so much ...again

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Leave the Weapons Behind

I love this next chapter

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Bid Farewell

these next few chappters should come with a warning in big flashing lettrs

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

can you believe that my comment when i first read this chapter years ago ...was...what the hell is facebook ......lol....

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

This was one of the first fan fic i ever read it seems a life time ago ...still one of the best

Reviewer: petite_femme (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 07:42 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

I know this story is old, but I just found it because the stories that I've been following haven't updated in a while.  I literally read the entire thing in a few hours.  This story is completely addictive.  Your writing really made me feel the mood swings and the emotion of the characters.  I laughed hysterically at some parts (Jasper. Anything Jasper.), and yet I majorly teared up at others. Absolutely fantastic job on this.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2013 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Hang On

This isn't my first time reading, but I wanted to comment on your note.  "I wrote the stuff and it still hurts."  If you aren't moved by your own writing, your doing something wrong.  Veracity and authenticity come from true feeling in the author.  I really like this story.

 

Reviewer: Angel_on_Wheels (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2013 10:58 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

Great story I really enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: Undercover415 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2013 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 27 - No

Okay, so I am sooooo bawling right now. I'm crying so hard that my head hurts!

Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

Thank you for not calling her Libby. I love the name Elizabeth, it would be my daughter's name if I had one.

Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

He hugged the incubator. I am dying.

Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

All of them giving blood, wow that is amazing.

Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Act of Contrition

It can't get worse! Noooo!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.