Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wild Thing
Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Itching to Explore

oh I so hate cliff hangers!  Dang it all to heck!  Ok so this is really awesome, and while Bella would never agree to go "camping" and the Charlie factor is left undiscussed (no biggie, I don't miss him at all) the rest is so beautiful I am mortified you haven't finished.  You must finish!!  I am tortured.  Starting over from the begining while I wait. 

Reviewer: Mystrelle (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Itching to Explore

I love this!  I would love to know what happens next!

Reviewer: dreama101 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Itching to Explore

loved it but where are the rest of the chapters at??

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Itching to Explore

I have no idea what Bella's up to, but I hope to find out someday. This is a cute story.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:44 PM · On: What Dreams May Come

Oh that was funny. Great dreams Bella!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:59 PM · On: How To Own A Lake

This is a cute story. Really liking it!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Itching to Explore

Love it! Keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Itching to Explore

I just found this story today.
It's amazingly funny and well written. When are you going to post soon? Can't wait to read about Bella's half hour. What about the vampire threat?
Or is it really a threat or one of the Cullens? I'm extremely curious. I noticed that you haven't updated in a while. Pls post soon? This is just so great!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Itching to Explore

I can't wait to see what she has up her sleeve.

Reviewer: julierose (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 08:42 AM · On: When Life Gives You Lemons

I love your story!!!! It's so funny, and well written!

Keep writing!!!  I am dying to see what happens next!

Reviewer: tarantio (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Itching to Explore

that's brilliant!!!!!i looooove it,definitly one of my favorite...well...what's Bella up to????? i'm addicted i need next chapter...pleeeeeease pretty pretty please....

Ps sorry for any mistakes english isn't my best language...:)

Reviewer: nicewordusage (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Itsy Bitsy

OK, so I've only just started on this story, but it is hilarious!  I can't stop laughing.  And I can't wait to keep reading and see what comes next!  Thanks for writing!!

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Itching to Explore

i love it. the story is so fluffy but there is still a plot. 

Reviewer: Noodles (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Afternoon Delight

Thou thinkest that this tale is a very grand one, indeed.

I was going to save my only reveiw for the last chapter, but I didn't want you  to 'lurve me, too, but in a much creepier way'.

I really really like this story. A lot. A lot a lot a lot.

Smiley face :)

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:30 PM · On: What Dreams May Come

omg your killing me sooooooooooooooooooooooo funny!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:04 PM · On: How To Own A Lake

well I am 38 and I love The Twilight series - this is sooooooooooooo funny! I can't remember when I laughed this much!

Reviewer: twilightloverr18 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Itching to Explore

oh my gosh. you must write more and update soon! this is one of my favorite stories! i have a few ideas about what bella is up to but i wont be sure until you put a smile on my face and update again! ;)

Reviewer: nidka (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Itching to Explore

Bella has one track mind. She has only one thought when she is around E. We all now what that is. Not that we blame her.

Excellent chapter. I always get carried away with your chapters, this one is funny, sexy, inviting.

UPDATE. PLEASE. please!

sincerely,

Karina.

Reviewer: Tayanna-Ushlee (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Itching to Explore

Nice chapter! I think Bella's gonna dress up and make herself look yummy for Edward. She is quite devious and insistent when it comes to what she wants, right? Lurved the chappie. Update soon. xoxo-Tay-Ush

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Itching to Explore

I wish I were trapped in a house with Edward!  What a sweet little adventure!  Now, what is Bella doing?  Looking for some of Edward's old clothes to steal? 

Please update soon.  Real life is overrated. 

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Itching to Explore

I read this entire story through today, and I love it.  It is so sweet! :) 

I wonder who the female vampire is....eeeeek!

Can't wait for more! :) 

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Itching to Explore

awww i love this story! it is so adorable and i could probably read about bella and edward playing blackjack forever! haha... i cant wait for the next chapter! xoxo Melissa

Reviewer: paige1158 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Itching to Explore

i like this and hope you update soon. 

My guess is that Bella's probably going to snoop through Edwards things

Reviewer: paige1158 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Itching to Explore

i like this and hope you update soon. 

My guess is that Bella's probably going to snoop through Edwards things

Reviewer: mrs_cullen26 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Itching to Explore

I really like your writing style and how the characters are acting!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.