Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 15

Go Jasper.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: Elaine (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 15

more soon please!

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 15

It makes perfect sense that Jasper was the one to help Edward see what was going on. 

Nice teaser ;)

Reviewer: Cathy (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thumbs up for Jasper!  I tihnk it was about time that someone told Edward and the problems in his so called relationship. I#m looking forward to the next chapter !

 

Yours, Cathy

Reviewer: caednkat (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great chapter...

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 15

can't wait for that next chapter. I am glad that Edward has Jasper to set him straight!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 15

Another great chapter!!  I'm so glad that Jasper took the time to talk to him...God knows someone needed too.  You have don such a great job writing this!  I can't wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: scooby_doo_1918 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

i love your story! keep up the good work.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

I can't handle it when you post teasers...it's just too good and makes me want more right away. Update soon please...and make edward happy!

Reviewer: maryrose (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ahh, the wise one has spoken. Great chapter! I LOVED it. Update soon PLIS. If not, then I suggest you sleep with one eye open:) (insert evil laugh here)

Reviewer: maravilla (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

Haha love the teaser...I can't wait for the next update. I am so hooked!!

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love where this is headed.  Nice use of Jasper.  He is like the Buddah of the vampire world!  Oh, and I own a chocolate lab named Rosalie... she's a bitch just like her namesake.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 15

Jasper really is wise, and I hope Edward and Rosalie do what he thinks they should.

Really good chapter.  You leave me wanting more.

Reviewer: AngelAbrielle (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

graet chapter update soon

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 15

yes, jasper is the wise one...and i'm glad someone pointed out to edward that his relationship with rosalie was dysfunctional.....

can't wait for more

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Forbidden Twilighter (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved It!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

I really loved jasper in this chapter.

let´s see if he will be able to free himself and open his heart for bella

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

Lol at the snippet for next chapter... you write their stubborn natures fantastically!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thank you, baby Jebus, for talking some sense at Doofusward. His martyr act is less than attractive, and Jasper is totally right - Rose doesn't respect Edward because he doesn't demand it from her. She just sneers at her doormat!  Time to move on for both of them. Ed didn't ask Carlisle to change Rose for him - or at all - so he's off the hook!  Put down the cross, Edward, somebody needs the wood!

I enjoyed the peek into him jabbing Rose about being a stalker too.

Looking forward to the next chapter!!  Thanks for the update. :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so glad Jasper told Edward like it was. Maybe now Edwards head will come out of his ass. Good chapter and I can't wait for the next

Reviewer: bnpatella (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 15

GO JASPER!!   anyway just wanted to drop in and say thank you so much for the quick updates!!! AND this story is FAB!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 15

It is really a different story, and the psycological framework is so right. I wonder who will be the first to call out, if Edward or Rosalie..

I appreciate very much that you are updating frequently.

Reviewer: rengisol (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 14

hmm, great twist.

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 14

Well, this is a pickle!  I figure eventually Edward will end up with Bella and Rosalie will end up with Emmett, but I see a big mess to get them there!  How does Bella know whatever it is she knows about Edward and what he is?  Boy, things are getting curiouser and curiouser...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.