Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2014 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

while i think your writing is just brilliant, the relationship b/t rose and edward makes me rather sick to my stomach and to think that edward is such a wimp for the 70 years on top of that is just a complete "double triple ew"

the whole situation while believable doesn't make it a great love story b/t bella and edward. here edward was willing to continue being with rose whether he felt love for bella or not. the only reason he would even consider being with bella is b/c of how rose feels for emmitt.

though your story is completely plausible and very well written, i am greatly disappointed in edward's personality, his whole manhood appears to be in question due to his actions or inactions in ever going against rose. with that in mind, i am not sure i would even want edward if he only wanted me just b/c rose no longer did.

Reviewer: gykinga (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 32

Hi there, this story has been amazing. I really loved it. Are you planning to finish it? Please do.

Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 17

I love your story! I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: LillyTigress (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 32

I'm really liking the story. Please keep writing! And more Rosalie and Emmett please!!

Reviewer: Bellward (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

The scene in this chapter was hella hot. I've always had a thing for E/R pairings. I know they would be volitile if they ever got together. I know extremely late to the party but I had to comment.

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 32

Great story, even though at first I was completely thrown off by the Edward/Rosalie. Just ew.

But you pulled it off :-D

Keep it coming!

Reviewer: redsoxlove (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 32

hey! when is twilighted gonna catch up with fan fiction.net? its a good thing thing i decided to check for this story..there are like 10 more chapters there. you didn't abandon this story did you? that would make me sad

Reviewer: littlehill (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 32

oh i cant wait!!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 32

I really, REALLY miss this story and hope you haven't decided not to finish it.  It's so good.

I hope everything is okay with you.

Reviewer: bitchface (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 32

are you alive?

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 32

 dang it... alwas at the pivital good parts.. next chapters SOON please..lol thnx

Reviewer: Rachelk (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 32

She has 41 chapters posted on fanfiction . net

So if you go there you can read more.

Reviewer: justagirl1237 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like your story - well written. I have to ask though...Are you planning on finishing it ? It's been almost 2 months since an update. I would guess lots of readers are moving on to other stories as its frustrating to invest time in a story and then there is such a long time between updates - you almost forget what you were reading about :(

Reviewer: amberglass (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 32

When are you going to post a new chapter? I am dying to know what happens next! Great story! :)

Reviewer: monument (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 32

I miss the updates on this story! It is awesome and they used to come quite frequently..... I see its been a long time.. .I hope you didn't abandon this story :( cause its awesome! You are a great writer!

Reviewer: veronicacullen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 32

hey i hope u put up another chapter soon

dont forget about ur readers plz :(

 

 

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 32

One awesome story!!!!

Reviewer: 5chipstim (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 32

Ok so here's my third review in one night. But I just have to say, I love it. Can't wait for an update. I didn't even realise I'd read so many chapters. Great job.

Reviewer: 5chipstim (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 20

This story is too good. I normally read to go to sleep and this is keeping me awake. I have to get up early. Naughty talented writer.

 

p.s. I love your Emmett. Actually, I love your take on all the characters.

Reviewer: 5chipstim (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 12

You're not sick! Its not squicky! I love this story, its something I've never seen before. I think its great! And as for your husband not understanding the obsession, no man can comprehend how fantastic twilight men are.

Reviewer: Estelicia (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 5

this is getting interesting

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 32

Awesome....So glad that Edward is finally able to make love to someone who actually loves him!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 32

I just love Emmett. His line about transcending time was great. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: chishi09 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 32

You know, your story has got to be the sexiest story I've ever read.  And I've read a lot.  The parts that blew my mind were how our Edward rubbed his "thing" to Bella's you know what and the part where they went a second round with out ever disjoining.  Oh god.  You put more into this story than anyone else's I've read.  You are a very discriptively creative, wonderful writer!  Thank you!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 32

Great chapter. Loved the E/B interaction. Glad Edward went to Denali and planned Bella's change. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.