Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:24 AM · On: The Voice Unheard

Sorry I'm late in reading!!!

 

Awesome, as always, sweets!!!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 02:38 AM · On: The Voice Unheard

I am so happy to see this progressing! I am actually liking Tanya (shocker!) Please let it continue! These 2 deserve some happy times :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:32 PM · On: The Voice Unheard

Great chapter. Glad Tanya's awake and Edward spoke to her. Everything's falling into place. :) Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: OH MIA MYA (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 01:11 PM · On: The Voice Unheard

I love the story and can't wait for more,

Waiting Patiently Impatiently,

OH MIA MYA

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 07:19 AM · On: The Voice Unheard

...as the four of us marched down the hall in search of Catherine, and an end to all this madness.  Madness is an understatement.  I never anticipated the twists this story would take. 

I like that Tanya and Edward have become Allies.  Hopefully, that will help render her powerless. 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Close to the Edge

Wow!  They were all over the place in this chapter.  I'm glad Alice showed up; I was getting whiplash, lol. 

Rosalie being there cannot be good.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 05:46 AM · On: The Ace

Today she was a goddess of wrath aimed directly at Father, who was beginning to falter.   I love your Esme! 

This was a wonderful chapter.   Every character played their part perfectly especially Emmett. 

Is this man Tanya's lover?   I was wondering if she had one when she was seducing Edward to get pregnant. 

 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Showdown!

I had soul, but I was no soldier.  You really do have it bad. 

 So Carlisle is a real ass.  huh. 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 10:15 PM · On: The Benefit, Part I

I love your Bella's foul mouth.  Edward tripping Newton was priceless.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 09:44 PM · On: 64 Questions

And that one person would be the softest of us all when it came to love, my mother.  I know Esme will want Edward to be happy.   I'm so glad Edward sent Alice to meet Bella and I'm excited about the benefit.



Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story...thanks! :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Complications

“And fucking nonsense,” she added.  “I would be one of those godless heathens they’ve warned you about.  It’s probably why I swear like I sailor, too.”  I really like her. 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Comatose

I forced myself to stop reading so I could review.  This story has me riveted.  Too bad you can't be excommunicated from the Church for exessive bitchinees but God loves sinners, even Tanya. 

Reviewer: allycat38654 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:21 PM · On: The Voice Unheard

I cant wait for more. I havent gotten anything done today, instead ive been locking in my apartment, sitting on the couch with my laptop reading this.



Author's Response: While I feel bad this story took up your entire day, I can't help but saying: that's so awesome! Haha, glad you enjoyed! Update to come soon (hopefully)

Reviewer: Jessybubblz (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:43 AM · On: The Voice Unheard

noooooooo!!!!!!!!!
i wanna keep readin!
very awsum story btw!!!!! :D
plz plz keep writin!
x

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:02 AM · On: The Voice Unheard

Great chapter!!!! Can't wait for more :) please no long wait this time???

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:00 AM · On: The Voice Unheard

Another amazing chapter, thank you so much for this update. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: meli24 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:12 PM · On: The Knot

I hope Carlisle and Esme go ape-sh*t on Catherine after they find out about her having a someone spy on Edward. I would love to see that show down especially from Carlisle, lets just say that would be O-M-G. Well I love it and hurry up soon with the next chapter, pllllleeeeeaaaaaaaaaaasssssseeeeee. See I am begging. Meli :)



Author's Response: I will try to hurrrrry! :)

Reviewer: Jessybubblz (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Find Him

aaaawwwww. i wanted a whatever you call it :P

amendum? lol, wateva it is when a catholic gets a divorce!

plz? PLEASE let them get divorced!  she needs the ring finger 2!

keep on keepin' on

x



Author's Response: I <3 you. You're so cute. :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 03:46 AM · On: The Voice Unheard

I loved this chapter!  I'm so glad that things are working out for both Edward and Tanya.  I'm very happy that it was really Catherine making them miserable and not so much Tanya...she seems happy with Felix.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 02:34 AM · On: The Voice Unheard

You can't imagine how THRILLED I am that you're back to updating! 

And I am absolutely stunned by these turn of events! I never would have imagined Tanya's reaction being so amiable and almost affectionate towards Edward. Nice surpise!

And now I will beg you to PLEASE update again soon! I don't think I can handle such a hiatus again!

Godspeed, Darlin'!

Reviewer: Jessybubblz (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:57 AM · On: The Benefit, Part II

EH.ME. GAD!!!!

k, thats now mi new fave chapter in this book!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwww!

he should dump the family ('cept alice) the wife, and the religion!

they r just sooo perfect 4 each other :D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

keep on keepin' on :P

x

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 11:03 PM · On: The Voice Unheard

Things are falling into line very nicely. Tanya can live happily ever after with Felix. I can't wait for the shit to hit the fan b/t Catherine and Esme.

Reviewer: Jessybubblz (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:56 PM · On: The Sweetness of Destiny

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwww :D

They're so cute! even if he is crazy religious :P cant wait 2 keep reading!!! really good,original, well written story btw!!!

Reviewer: Jessybubblz (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Sex, Lies, and Chinese

LOL!

luuuhv it!!!

one question...

how did she know, in her dream, that he could find out about her through hospital files, even if she wasnt quite sure how... she doesnt know he's a doctor yet!!!

x

keep writing!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 03:37 PM · On: The Voice Unheard

It was worth the wait! I actually like your Tanya! LOL Not an easy feat for me but it turned out well. Can you imagine having a mother like Catherine? oye... Anyway, loved what happened and when it's a great chapter after so long, no one truly minds how long the wait was. Great stuff. Glad things are working out right now. They need to put the halt on those nasty photos tho! Fun stuff!! *hugs* for all your hard work!

Joan

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.