Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Equinox
Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2014 07:49 AM · On: Enough For Forever

very well done... I LOVED it

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 01:10 PM · On: This Is Enough

oh no, don't whine... loving it

Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 06:55 AM · On: Enough For Forever

Wonderfully done!

I have just a couple minor issues:

1) Since Midnight Sun was narrated by Edward and uses American as opposed to English spelling, Equinox should have continued that. (And yes, I know it's a pain. The only bit of fanfiction I've ever written had an Englishwoman as narrator so I had to use English spelling, and my story was only 15 pages.)

2) In Midnight Sun we discover that Edward has difficulty reading Charlie's mind; he only gets the tone. Equinox has several examples of Edward reading Charlie's precise thoughts.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 11:35 AM · On: They Want To Play

Why would a game be named after a bug? At least it's not called roach, lol.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 04:20 PM · On: Bella, I Think You Should Go Inside Now

um realy?  Vampires in Phoenix---no clouds, no rain, too much sun---feeling like you forgot to read the canon story here.

Reviewer: TraciSnow (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Bella, I Think You Should Go Inside Now

I LOVED how you brought up Charlie's heartache and Edward hopes he never makes Bella feel that sort of pain. I know that jacob thinks Bella would have gotten over Edward, but even she told him that she wasn't whole, not a broken car that could be fixed...I don't think she ever would have gotten over him fully. I loved how you brought that into the story. I've read MANY versions of Midnight Sun continued, and even though this is only the first chapter, I have to tell you, that so far I think you have done the BEST! I'm excited about reading the rest! Thanks!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Enough For Forever

Well done! There's a few discrepancies here and there with some minor spelling/grammar issues, but I thought your continuation of Edward's POV per Midnight Sun was very enjoyable. Thank you.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Enough For Forever

Just want to say thank you - for sharing this story with us - for finishing what Stephenie started. It was so much fun to read!

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:21 AM · On: She's With Us

Your writing is amazing! So true to Midnight Sun, I love it.

In this chapter, I especially liked the idea of James recognizing Alice. This will probably give Edward some things to think about, not knowing who James was thinking about, won't it? - so I'm just gonna read the rest of the story now :-)

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Enough For Forever

love it

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:41 AM · On: An Impasse

love your story amazing work one of my best storys os midnight sun excelent work im in awe of you work amazing just amazing

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:39 AM · On: A Terrible Accident

loveit

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Carefully, I Sealed Away My Heart

amazing

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:37 AM · On: You've Taken Half My Self Away With You

loveit

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:37 AM · On: It Won't Be All Right When I'm Not With You

loveit

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:36 AM · On: She's With Us

loveit

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:36 AM · On: They Want To Play

amazing

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Maybe Even Better Informed Than You Are

amazing

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Everything Is Easy For You

love it

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:30 AM · On: It's The One Place We Never Have To Hide

love it

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:30 AM · On: You Are Utterly Indecent

love it

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Don't Go Away Then

love your work

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:28 AM · On: I Wonder If It Will Upset You

amazing amazing

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:27 AM · On: This Is Enough

love your work

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Everything About Me Invites You In

loveit

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.