Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hot Water
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 11:03 PM · On: Hot Water

Have to give it up to Edward, it is HIS birthday.  He should be able to do whatever he wants, when he wants, even if it'll make them late for their plans.  At least both parties will be happy and relaxed getting there.  Very good.  Gotta love that Edward.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Hot Water

That was a great one shot.

Reviewer: twistedbytwilight (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Hot Water

Absolutely wonderful!  Now that is a fantastic birthday!  Whew, is it hot in here, or is it just Edward? 

*Fanning myself*

Reviewer: nanin90 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Hot Water

hoottt

 

Reviewer: yellowglue (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Hot Water

I adore you so much right now for writing this. And even more, for sharing it.

You're right, what you heard about that 'find' and 'change' feature :)

this is my first dip into this kind of ff, and I'm giddy for more.

Very sexy, well written and I just love how he calls her 'Love', I can hear it :)

hearts,
Sarah.xoxo

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Hot Water

oh...oh my...hmmmm.....stumbled upon this...and I'm disappointed there's no next on the bottom  :) I need a shower now, but sadly Rob, oh I mean Edward, yeah sure that's what I mean... won't be in it!

Reviewer: kaylee_bella (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Hot Water

I had to take a cold shower after reading this, it was soo good!

Kayleigh xx

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Hot Water

Excellent!   Hot water is over-rated anyway....LOL!

Thanks for the story!

~Sapphire

Reviewer: AwesomeSauce76 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Hot Water

So very sexy! Mmmmm.... I'd love a nice long shower with Rob...er... Edward.

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Hot Water

heehhee. loved it;

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Hot Water

Totally hot loved it

Reviewer: wwp (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Hot Water

**gasp** [fans self while prying my chin off the floor}

Um, that was HOT!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2008 06:27 AM · On: Hot Water

wow....

Reviewer: TheMrsCullen (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 01:50 AM · On: Hot Water

oh my goodness, oh my goodness!!! amazing!!!

Reviewer: cool_junelle (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2008 04:56 PM · On: Hot Water

LOVE THIS STORY THIS AS A LITTLE COMEDY IN IT IT IS PRETTY FUN.  ONCE AGAIN I LOVE THIS THIS STORY IS GOING TO ON THE TOP OF MY FAVORITES.

MAKE MORE "PLEASE"

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2008 06:30 PM · On: Hot Water

*fans self*

 Mmmm. Shower shenanigans. Mmmm.

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2008 05:37 PM · On: Hot Water

I was undone from the first line--just imagining that ass!  Kudos!

Reviewer: southernbelle (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2008 04:26 PM · On: Hot Water

Very lovely and very hot!  I may need a hot shower of my own after that.   Great job.

Reviewer: Twilightzoner (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2008 12:54 PM · On: Hot Water

Pant . . . gasp . . .

Author's Response:

Awww....thanks!

Hugs,

psymom

Reviewer: Bellonie (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2008 01:42 PM · On: Hot Water

Its getting hot in here so take off all your clothes and get NAKED ...lol  funny thing is i was listening to that song just then before i read this

and it is still going lol

This is sooo worthy of being a lemon

 i could just feel there ecstacy lol  {not really}

You are really goooooooooood at this!!!!

~Bellonie~ 

 

 

Reviewer: Leria (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2008 12:03 AM · On: Hot Water

Very nice!  I am a sucker (no pun intended) for a great water scene!!

Reviewer: Lena (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2008 06:46 AM · On: Hot Water

Yay! It was, um... cute? Actually, Edward's last comment was cute. How entertaining... Good job! 

Anyway, after I read this last week, it occured to me that I should read STF, but, after extensive searching, I figured it was probably taken down. *coughstupidlaywerpeoplecough* and today if occurred to me that the answer was probably in the comments, and sure enough, there it was, "taken down due to legal reasons". Darn. 

I have a friend who thinks that I would be the opposite of Alice and see the past as a vampire... too bad I can't do that now. :(



Author's Response:

Thanks so much...Edward's last comment is a reference to another scene in STF, so yeah, this all makes more sense in context.  Yes, I had to take it down, but I am going to revamp the whole thing into a human Edward/Bella fic one of these days, hopefully soon. Thanks for reading!

 

psymom

Reviewer: 3gymnastsmom (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2008 10:16 PM · On: Hot Water

Whew!  Steamy!

Where's Stranger than Fiction?  I can't get it to open on livejournal.  I miss it. 



Author's Response: Thanks!  I had to take Stranger than Fiction down for legal reasons.  I am revamping it into Human Edward/Bella fic and it will be posted here when I finish it.  Thanks for visiting my website!

Reviewer: godsendsangel (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2008 02:43 AM · On: Hot Water

psymom you never fail to amaze me

and want to bang Spunk, bless your heart.

Reviewer: Forbidden_Freedom (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2008 03:18 AM · On: Hot Water

Whoa. That was hot. Um. Is this on fanfiction.net? Because if you ever wanted more reviews. . . . . well. . . .  we are very perverted down there.

This was really. . . . steamy.



Author's Response:

Thanks--glad you enjoyed it!  This is actually part of the epilogue to a larger real person fic that could not be posted on Fanfiction.net.  I am in the process of revamping that fic into Edward/Bella Human fic and will post in here and there when it is ready.

psymom

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.