Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Off Limits
Reviewer: Gin_Mildred (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 32

beautiful story! i loved it!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 32

Love it, love it, love it!!  You did a great job and I can't wait for the epilogue.  You did a fantastic job with this story and hope to read more of your work in the future.

I wanted to pay special compliments to your creative lemons and how many you had in this story.  It rocked and I adored that you showed how in love they were.  I never got tired of the lemony factor and not one of them reseambled each other.  Now that takes talent!  I espcially loved the dom/sub chapter.  That was great!

Take care and happy writing!

Reviewer: dmnsqrl (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 32

Well..... I wouldn't mind seeing Bella get _her_ birthday present. For completeness, of course ;)

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 32

What a wonderful, fantabulous final chapter. You have created such and endearing Edward and Bella, even though they do like to get a little kinky lol. Loved how they stayed true to themselves in the end. Thanks for such a great story, looking forward to the epilogue.

Reviewer: iwannabeimmortal (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

alice satid disney characters and i about came picturing edward as capt. jack... i'm lusting over this story.

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 32

Final chapter-

Humor- check

Hotness- check

Embarassment- check

Wonderfulness- double check

Beautiful ending for an amazing story. I loved what the gang did that got them in jail. And Lauren got what she deserved, yes!

I loved Bella refusing to take off her engagement ring, their album being so terrific, and Alec being the photographer with Alice as his make-up assistant and Felix being there.

This story has been such a pleasure to read. I'm glad I've still got the epilogue to look forward too. I definitely hope to see some wedding details, including inappropriate behavior from Carlisle!  :-)

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 32

Woohoo for Lauren getting herself in even worse trouble than the rest of the gang.  :)  The idea was brilliant except for the getting caught.  lol  Poor Jasper.  Cheers for Bella standing up for protecting their relationship.  I'm sorry to see the story end but it has definitely been a fun read.  :D

Is there any chance of the winning of music awards of some kind appearing in the epilogue?

Reviewer: Nadiea (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 32

WOOHOO! wonderful!

Reviewer: Momma Rae (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 15

Your lemons are great! They are getting me all hot & bothered which is why my hubby puts up with me reading these fanfics!! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 32

EEEEEEeeeeEEEEEeeEEEEeeEEEE!!!!! oh my goodness!! i can't believe the story is over already!! i can't wait for the Epilogue!! :DD

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 15

Hi, this is the first time I have read this story and am anxious to keep going.  Wanted to drop you a line and let you know that you did FANTASTIC on the lemon.  The more detailed and juicy the better.  You did wonderful!  Keep it up!  I'll be reviewing more later.

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 25

oh yes a girl can dream! I'd reeaallllly reeeeeeaaaaaaalllly like a J/E/B one shot with your particular version of their characters!!! I'm sorry I havn't been reviewing each chapter but I've just found your fic and am eating it up so fast I have been in too much of a hurry to get to the next chapter to review, my bad, I'm sorry! But I'm really enjoying it! Will review again but on to the next chapter, can't wait to see what happens! (Even a little J/B/A action? No? *sigh*)

 



Author's Response:

i, in fact, wrote the j/e/b one shot.  it's only on ff.net, but just look me up (lexiecullen17) -- and it's under my stories ;)  i'm glad you're enjoying the story, though.  seriously, your reviews are what keep me motivated, and it's so nice to hear from new readers, too!

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 32

Just want to say congrats! That was a great fic and I'm sad to see the end of it. My favourite part was at the beginning with all the sleeping together but not sleeping together and all that yummu UST.. I wish real life was as good! And then all the sneaking around, gotta love that! And then it all ends happily ever after. I like the way you wrote Edward, you very believably brought him from fuckingaroundward to sweetward to whippedward! Yeay! I look forward to any more fics you write! Oh dear. I suppose now I should go and enter the real world for a bit and do some house work or exercise or something.... blah. The real world at the moment sucks ass for me so this has been a very pleasent escape from the dramatics of a very-much-not-edward boy!

Thanks again!x

Reviewer: harmonyrenesmee1 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

I AM FREAKING IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!!!!!

AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

God, Woman. You my love are a GENIUS! <3

Reviewer: Canyaceme (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 32

Fantastic story!  Hate to see it end. The story line is wide open for much, much more of Bella and Edward's future.  You could go off in so many directions with this.  Please use your wonderful writing skills to drop us smack dab in the middle of their future.  Can't wait to read whatever else you write.  Thank you so much for a very entertaining, romantic and funny story!

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 32

I have really enjoyed this story!  I really feel like you have done a great job with the characters and I really loved your take on things!!!!  I'm sorry to see you go, but I look forward to the Epilogue!!!!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 32

i want to see there wedding i don't want it to end this storywas so good on my top 3 favs omg this is so sad it almost over

a sequal would cool but i wouldn't know what would happen

i would also like to see how there future turns out and how everting in going

it should with all bella and edward eating lunch or something with all there friends with them and tell what happened to all of them

it she be a couple years later

okay well until next time i'm really going to miss this story

it was absolutly amazing

Reviewer: harmonyrenesmee1 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

Okay - So, I FINALLY set some time aside to read this story. I've been planning on doing it, it just took forever, and a day.

Amazing start, I'm already falling in love with it.

Awesome writing by the way. Thank you for sharing your stunning gift.

Okay, next chapter, here I come =D

Reviewer: Regetta (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 32

I'm gonna miss this story hard. It's like the end of an era :( thanks xxx

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 32

Ok this has been an amazing couple of hours for me! I just found this story and could not stop reading it!!! I know that I am a new reader and this is my first review but maybe we could see their kids :) LOL - wish I would have found this story sooner! AMAZING!!! I can not wait for the epilogue!!!!

Reviewer: just4dee78 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 31

OMG - HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Bailing the whole fam-damily out of jail!  Genius!

Danielle

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 32

This chapter made me cry, it was so beautiful...

Thank you so much! Great job.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 32

Love this chapter - I'm sure he grabbed popcorn and hung out from time to time :) I know I'd check and see just to see if I could learn something - That would be great to do outtackes maybe from his POV. Those I'm sure would be funny and hott. :) So sad to see this end

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 25

oh yes a girl can dream! I'd reeaallllly reeeeeeaaaaaaalllly like a J/E/B one shot with your particular version of their characters!!! I'm sorry I havn't been reviewing each chapter but I've just found your fic and am eating it up so fast I have been in too much of a hurry to get to the next chapter to review, my bad, I'm sorry! But I'm really enjoying it! Will review again but on to the next chapter, can't wait to see what happens! (Even a little J/B/A action? No? *sigh*)

 

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 32

What a great chapter with a great ending. You tied the story up nicely, I just hope there will be a little wedding glimpse in the epilogue.

 

I've enjoyed the journey with this story so much, I hope there will be more stories from your hand!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.