Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Off Limits
Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 17

your EVIL !    great chaphter BUNNY lol



Author's Response:

evil?  hmph. i resent that ;)  haha.  more to come soon, i promise bunny!

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 17

wow this chapter was really good!!!! :-D



Author's Response:

thank you!  i'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: little tea pot (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 17

Alice! That Damn Pixie. She's going to love this!  And we love you. The costumes were great. Captain, LOL!



Author's Response:

aww, thank you -- i love you all too.  seriously, i'm convinced i have the best readers in the history of fan fic :)  and, i'm glad you enjoyed the costumes....i think i'm going to start calling edward captain from now on...just for fun, haha.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 17

Duhn-duhn-dahh!!! Alice knows! What will happen next?!



Author's Response:

evil laughter....i know!  no worries, the next update is almost finished :)  fun things are in their future, haha.

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 17

I'm quite sure that everybody already knew they were getting it on and have been laughing behind their backs at the two of them sneaking around. How can lust like that go unnoticed?


Yummy lemon. You're getting really good at those!



Author's Response:

haha, right?  i'm going to throw you a bone here and tell you that at least 1 person (perhaps 2) has been laughing behind their backs. and, yay, i'm glad you're enjoying the lemons -- they're still pretty scary to write, but i think they're getting more natural to write :)

Reviewer: Ready4Jasper (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 17

I love that Alice found out...

I hate that some a-hole did that to your brand new civic.... what a jerk!

I love this chapter.

I hate that we have to wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

ah, i love you!  seriously--thanks for all the love (slash hate at the bastard who broke my car).  your waiting is almost through (hopefully), just a little bit more to be written until the next update :)

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 17

Well that's interesting... LOL at least it's Alice and not Emmet who found them!



Author's Response:

haha, interesting is right.  it's going to lead to some fun realizations, haha.

Reviewer: 8th-cullen-is-here (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 17

AHHHH OMG ALICE FOUND THEM BUT I GUESS DATS OKZZ BECAUSE SHE LOVES THEM BOTH AND WILL KEEP IT TO HERSELF AFTER A LONG CONFRONTATION WITH THEM BOTH AND ONCE SHE HAS DETAILS LOL BUT I AM GLAD DEY GOT CAUGHT CANT KEEP HIDING FOREVER.... RIGHT



Author's Response:

hahaha, you're sooo right.  alice loves details -- so .... she'll definitely be getting some ;)  and, of course they can't keep hiding forever.  what functional relationship can actually exist in secret?  no worries- - some fun is a-coming.

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh dear... *hugs* That sucks so bad! *mutters a string of profanity at the vandalizer* You got a good friend in Kaystu, I would've joined both of you in getting smashed too.

Here's a little review to cheer you up - I'm so excited that Alice found out! *LOL* Not so good for Edward and Bella, of course, but this makes the drama increase ten-fold. No idea if Alice will tell the others, but she'll give the both of these lovebirds hell, that's for sure. :)

You know I love it, update soon, k?



Author's Response:

aww--*hugs back* thank you for your condolences.  yes, kaystu is pretty amazing--and if you lived in the LA area, you could have joined us in our drinking shennanigans.

and about the drama...let's just say that some interesting things are about to ensue.  i mean, come on...it's alice.  haha.  thanks for the review, and i promise updates are coming soon!

Reviewer: bryane (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 17

love it!! sorry about your car window, that sucks, I know!! Please update soon



Author's Response:

aw, thank you!  updates are coming soon :)

Reviewer: chaser1000 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 17

Sorry someone broke into your car, that really sucks. Someone once broke into my old appartment and all they stole was my 20 year old TV, and the funny thing is the thing didn't even work anymore, oh well saved me a trip to the dump :) Another great chapter, can't wait to find out what happens now that Alice had caught them, but then again I have a feeling shes known whats been going on.



Author's Response:

haha, funny story about the tv.  unfortunately, i'm pretty much addicted to my ipod, so it's been a tough loss.  but, thanks for the condolences :)

and, yay--i hope you enjoy the next chapter...alice has a LOT to say!  and...a bit of it is surprising!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh, snap!  Ok, you are already at 1,000 review, but i am leaving some more love just in case.  Great chapter.  I love Halloween.  So sorry about your car! I hope they find the moron that did it!



Author's Response:

well, thank you! i love halloween, too -- it's my absolute favorite holiday...so, i'm glad i got to share it with you!

and, yes, i hope they find the moron who broke my car, too...but, it's looking doubtful :(  but....luckily i have fantastic readers to make up for the douchebagery that i experienced this weekend.

thanks :)

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh my gosh, I'm so sorry to hear about your car and ipod. I've actually had my ipod stolen from my car so I know how much it truly sucks. 

As for the chapter, it was brilliant. Your costume ideas were far superior to anything I could come up with. I can't wait to see what the fallout will be with Alice!



Author's Response:

ugh, i'm so sorry you had this happen to you, too!  it's terrible :(

and thank you for your love -- i'm glad you enjoyed the costumes :)  and...yes, results of the alice reveal will definitely be interesting!  thanks for reviewing, per usual.  it always makes me smile.

Reviewer: tazzded (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 17

This is truly hilarious! I can't wait for Part 2. Will the fact that a condom was not used play into future chapters?

Also, can't wait for adorable Edward being Momma's Boy during Thanksgiving.

Author's Response:

the condom note will be addressed -- observant readers....can't pull anything past you!  thanks for the love -- i can't wait to write edward at thanksgiving...so....hopefuly you'll enjoy reading it, too, haha.

Reviewer: amom2my3kids (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 17

Love it..



Author's Response:

:) thanks.

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 17

I am soooo sorry for what happened to you!  I don't know what to say other than I hope they catch the person that did this!

Anyway...great chapter!  I love that they got caught!  Atleast it was by Alice and not Emmett.  I bet Alice has suspected their mutual attraction, but now it's staring her in the face!  Can't wait to see what Edward and Bella are going to say to Alice!

Kathy M.



Author's Response:

thank you so much!  i'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!  and, yes...the results of alice's reveal will definitely be fun to watch :)

thanks for reviewing, as always.

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 17

OMFG. She just cockblocked him! Unfair. Unfair for him, for Bella, and for me! They need to have a nice, undrunked, hard fucking. No lie. I bet Alice'll be thrilllled! <3 Please update soon!



Author's Response:

hahahah, yes...round two will have to wait until alice has gotten all of the dirty details.  i'm glad you're excited!  updates are coming :)

thanks for reviewing, too!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 17

HAHAHAHA of course!



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: Empireswarren (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 17

Loves it!

Sorry about your car I just bought a car too and it's my biggest fear when I leave it out there! Hopefully whoever did it will get a healthy dose of karma!



Author's Response:

thank you!  i feel the same way!

Reviewer: Regetta (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 17

This officialy just became my favourite story :) Amazing!

Author's Response:

favorite story!?  eeeeeeeeeee (that was me screaming in delight all the way from los angeles, if you could hear me, hahaha).  thank you for saying that--even if you're just saying it to cheer me up, it totally worked ;) hahah.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 17

I CAN'T IMAGINE ALICE BEING UPSET ABOUT IT.....HOPEFULLY SHE WON'T THINK IT WAS JUST BECAUSE THEY WERE DRUNK! SHE SHOULD HELP THEM WITH TELLING THE OTHERS!



Author's Response:

oh, no worries -- alice being on the case will lead to some very interesting revelatons :)

thanks for reviewing, as always!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 17

I CAN'T IMAGINE ALICE BEING UPSET ABOUT IT.....HOPEFULLY SHE WON'T THINK IT WAS JUST BECAUSE THEY WERE DRUNK! SHE SHOULD HELP THEM WITH TELLING THE OTHERS!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 17

This was awsome!!!I take it you liked my Pocahontas idea?? ;D You did a  REALLY good job with it, just like I knew you would. ;D Please update again soon. ;D



Author's Response:

i did!  funny story: i had a dream that i was going to a halloween party with rob (of course, right?), and we were best friends, so he was helping me pick out my costume.  so, i kept trying on all these disney princess costumes, and when i came out wearing a sleeping beauty costume he decided he was bored and goes, "ok, pocahontas, let's go" -- and for some reason, i thought it was the funniest thing ever.  hence, the idea for the chapter.  i was just glad to be validated by you :)

and, thank you - i'm glad you enjoyedi t!  updates are coming soon :) thanks for reviewing, as always...it really makes me smile!

Reviewer: XmissXStaceyX (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 17

ahhhhhhhhhh (she runs around in a circle screaming) ahhhh so exciting! please update soon,i cant wait to seewhat happens!



Author's Response:

hahahah--LOTS is coming, so stay tuned :)  and thanks for reviewing -- i'm so glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 17

I'm sorry that your car got broken into and your iPod was stolen. it would be worse in the UK since the police don't investigate car thefts. We just ring a non emergency police #, give details and they give a crime number for the insurance company. They do the same for house burglary too unless someone has been assaulted or its zillions worth of jewellery that has been stolen. So at least the police came out for you :)

Your Alice is great and youe Edward is such a naughty boy hehe xx



Author's Response:

oh...believe me, i know.  i spent last semester in london and had my flat broken into.  they stole everyone's laptops and ipods and almost 2,000 pounds in cash. ...the police didn't do a thing...

anyway, i'm glad you're enjoying the story!  thank you for reviewing -- it definitely made me smile :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.