Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For True Desire
Reviewer: ghostgirl18 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

please update the story is really good and i would like to read more

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

my sister came across this story and told me that i had to read it.. and i have to say that i am very glad that i did... please update soon.. i have noticed that the last update was a while ago... i hope the writer's block is over soon because this is an amazing story and i really want to hear how the rest of it goes!! =] keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

absolute <3

Reviewer: KiddyWiddy (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Are you going to be updating this story? I'm waiting to know what happens next!

Reviewer: P3Halliwell (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am really enjoying this story, it is really well written and as I love period dramas its an extra treat.  Looking forward to your next installment. 

Soon I Hope :)

P3

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice combo of Twi & the Regency genre; has more substance than most. <><3

Reviewer: nmommy02 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 2

I really am enjoying this story and I am glad that it is taking a mind of it's own!!! AHHHH

I really like how you have written the story and can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Bluenoserbaby (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

I just read both chapters now and I'm really enjoying this story. As a reader I'm glad the story misbehaved and snowballed out of control and I can't wait to read the third part. I like your characterizations of Bella and Edward and I'm glad Vanessa is going to get what she deserves. Lawrence and Emma are adorable.

Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

different, me likey and want more plz.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

I can't believe that Vanessa actually hurt her daughter! I can't wait to see Edward divorce her and be happy with Bella!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

love this story

Reviewer: lily_zen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

Still freakin' love it. And I'm so glad Vanessa's getting pwned.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

I absolutely love this story, please keep it going!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh, i know it's kinda fast but i like fast. it's a really really good story. I LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: AMayes (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

This is great!  I've wholeheartedly enjoyed your two chapters so far.  You've done a good job with characterization!

I look forward to your next update!

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

I was happy to see an update!!  I can't wait for chapter three to see how you wrap this up.... :)

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know how easy it was to divorce then... Even with an unfaithful wife....How about killing her off?????An unfortunate carriage accident, perhaps??????

Reviewer: ghlove (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 2

i love love love this story!! cant wait for the next update... i hope it will be soon!! please!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

grr vanessa...i hope she doesnt cause anymore trouble...

Reviewer: erinnnzomg (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

I absolutely LOVE this (:
It makes me happeh!!! :D

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

Thank you for making me hate Vanessa (I always hate Cheatward in fanfic) lol

Very sweet story, looking forward to seeing how it ends, not that I mind if you make it longer :)

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

This is such a captivating story!  I'm looking forward to seeing how this all plays out.  I love that it is a period piece of fiction as well.  That makes it so unique!  It's wonderful how Edward has already claimed Bella as his and he her's and that his home is her home and his children are her children! 

Kathy M.

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

Yay... great update. And, I like that this is a short 3 chap fic. I need something longer than a one parter but has a quick resolution. LOL. Some other stuff is taking too long. HEE HEE. Dukeward is yummy! Can't wait for the finale. *wink*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.