Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For This Is For Real
Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 33: It'll All Get Better In Time

Ah, love the banter. And he IS an insanely sexy jerk, isn't he??!!

Reviewer: Andee (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 10: How Does It Feel In My Arms?

AHHHH, Our night in shining armor! The only thing about this story that bugs me is Alice being a tomboy! She would hunt you down if she saw this version of her with no fashion sense!!!

Reviewer: edwardsluver (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 31: Heartbeats

awwwww :) they are so cute :) please update soon this story makes my day :) and you are an amzing writer

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 31: Heartbeats

That was...whew...very sensual. Your story doesn't suck. Not at all. Now get working on the next chapter post haste!! :)

Reviewer: karry4harry (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 31: Heartbeats

I love this story. I love it how Edward is more free around Bella now, but I thought it was great how he had to face his demons and burdens before this could happen. The characters in your story feel real. Keep writing!
Karry.

Reviewer: edwardsluver (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 30: Fearless

hahhahahah awwwww :) I like this new edward :) dont make him go away lmao

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 30: Fearless

great chapter and i love sausages for breakfast on toast and brown sauce haha

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 30: Fearless

Hey,  Nice little chapter with some light hearted banter.  A chapter like this never goes wrong in amongst all the angst!  It's nice to read about a happier Edward.

Favorite breakfast?? mmmmmmm I usually only have toast during the week and I rarely have breakfast on the weekend, by the time I get up I think they call it "brunch" lol

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 30: Fearless

Thank Heavens....no cringing this chapter, only smiling!

As for favorite breakfast item....I'd say eggs!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 30: Fearless

I'm so glad Edward is letting down his walls a bit. Their banter is so sweet. You can feel the UST alright. LOL

My favorite breakfast item is an english muffin with peanut butter and a banana.

:)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 29: Carry You Home

No, I don't want to punch Edward...yet. But I am starting to get slightly embarrassed for Bella. She is persisting almost to the point where she is swallowing all his harsh and sometimes hurtful words. I don't even know if that's putting it right. All I know is that I cringe for Bella, and I hope that very soon I won't need to read a chapter that makes me feel slightly humiliated for her. 

I don't want to punch Edward. But I do want to pinch Bella to not take the little jabs with only a smile. 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the insightful and honest review. I am sorry if Bella's behaviour seems cringeworthy. It's just that, if she gives up on him, then there won't be any hope left for him as he clearly thinks he doesn't deserve her. Hopefully, the next chapter wouldn't make you cringe..much..:)

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 29: Carry You Home

Thanks for the update. Poor Edward is trying. Maybe he could use a little help? Like a punch in the chin? Just wondering. LOL...I'm patiently waiting for the day Edward finally gives in. Yay.

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 28: And I'm Aching

haha great chapter please update sooner

Reviewer: edwardsluver (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 28: And I'm Aching

NOEZZZ :( he was suposed to be getting better :(awwww this  chapter made me sad :( lol you should update asap :)

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 28: And I'm Aching

Welcome back! Missed your updates. And yes, I want to punch Edward in his perfect face. xoxo



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardsluver (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 27: Tongue Tied

OMG!!!!! I cannot wait until the next chapter!!!! :D today was horrible and your story made it wonderful!!!!! Hahahahha :) thanks!!! :) please update your magnificant master peice asap :)



Author's Response:

Wow, that's really nice of you to say. I didn't know that my little piece of writing was able to brighten up someone's day. Thanks for reading. But unfortunately, I have put my story on hold. Because, my Beta lives in Chile and since the earthquake, I haven't heard from her. I found out that she is alright, but I cannot update until she contacts me again.

Reviewer: summerc79 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 27: Tongue Tied

Hope u havent given up on the story. Looking forward to the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for reading. I haven't given up. I've just put the story on hold. Because, my Beta lives in Chile, and since the earthquake, I haven't heard from her. I found out that she's safe and doing fine, but I'm afraid I can't update until she contacts me again.

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 27: Tongue Tied

At last!!!  lol  Finally Edward has come to his senses.  I know that he went through an extreamly traumatic event but for the love of all things holy did he take his sweet time in realising that he liked Bella.

Nice place to have a little break and I am sure we will be here when you start writing again, I definately want to know how this story proceeds.

Good luck with your exams. xx



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Well, we all know how stubborn Edward is and he always takes time with everything...so yeah, I too am glad that he finally came to his senses. Thanks again for the review and for wishing me luck.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 27: Tongue Tied

i'm so proud of edward

cant wait for more

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 27: Tongue Tied

this was a great chapter.  i cant wait for you to update...good luck with your classes!!

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 27: Tongue Tied

It's about time he moved on.  His own life was passing him by.  Great chapter!

See you after exams.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 27: Tongue Tied

iT'S ABOUT TIME! i'LL MISS YOUR STORY WHILE YOUR ON HIATUS. gOOD LUCK STUDYING AND UPDATE ASAP



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 26: Awake And Alive

really good bb.
It's definitely an improvement, and I liked it.
He's thinking about what bella means to him now and she's getting over the awkwardness slowly but surely.
And YES he knows what he's doing to her with that smile :)

How many more chaps do u think this story has?
Quite a bit I'm thinking since they haven't gotten together yet.
Plus we still need the HEA.

 



Author's Response: Yes, I too think that there will be a few more chapters since the two needs to work out a lot of things. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 26: Awake And Alive

This was a nice little chapter.  i really do like your Alice, she is the complete opposite of the way most people write her so it is very refreshing to read her the way you write her.  I'm glad though that she set up the lunch for Edward and Bella to meet up again otherwise they might never have!



Author's Response: Hey thanks! I always thought (canon) Alice would be more tom-boyish with her short hair and everything and Rosalie would be more fashion obsessed so I was quite surprised to see Stephenie's take on Alice. So I thought I would put my own twist on Alice...glad that you liked it. And thanks for your review too.

Reviewer: beraroma (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 26: Awake And Alive

Okay, this is a really good story and I love the characters.  But either the chapters need to be longer or the updates need to be sooner.  Please keep writing!!!  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the kind words. I try to update as often as I can but I also have school so that keeps my busy....but I'll do my best in updating sooner. As for chapter lengths, I try to end at a place where it seems appropriate and so that it doesn't seem like the story is dragging, but since you mentioned this, I'll keep this in mind.

Thanks once again for reading and for your review.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.