Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Living Lies
Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

I hope that you will be continuing to write more chapters for this story. It is a very good story and I would like to see where you go with it. I have really missed getting chapters for it. It has been a while since an update. I hope you are not giving up on this wonderful tale. You write well and I like the plotline of your story and the way you write it.

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: BrandyP (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

I cannot believe it has been so long since this story has been updated.  It is fantastic and I truly hope that you add to it some day.  I am adding you to my favorites so I won't miss anything, just in case.

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

Very interesting first day in Forks.  Now to find out if she reminds Carlisle of anyone.

 

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 1: Appearances

I like your beginning.  I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

 

Sorry for your loss.  Your in my thoughts...

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

Excellent chapter.  The suspense is getting to me, Magnolia? I can't wait to get the back story on all of this.   Please, PLEASE update soon!

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

Aaaaaaah!!!! You have to hurry & update!!!! I'm so curious now!!!

Reviewer: SlmCandle (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

OKay chick AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE this story! I'm sorry about your friend. I'll let you have more time cuz I know how it is to have cancer scares and while I have yet to lose anyone to it I know it has to be immensly painful you. I do like the story and where it's going lol. UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

First, my sincere sympathy for your loss. 

Great chapter- I love that Bella feels this instant, baffling connection with Edward, only to find out that their histories are connected.  She feels danger signals-great foreshadowing!  I love how you are slowly introducing tidbits of the backstory-can't wait for more!

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

LOved this chapter!! but oh geez! for some reason I thought the injured person was a cullen or edward, but then Carlise would have been more frantic! I can't wait for more!!

xx

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

Well, on the bright side, she doesn't need to fill out the forms and moves to the front of the line.  I'm surprised that Edward is so foward in his advances on Bella.  Doesn't seem like his style, but I like it.  I love this story!!  Can't wait to read more.  Hope you had fun on your vacation and sorry about your friend.

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 4: Accidents

Loved this chapter.  Can't wait to see who Bella sees when she comes to. 

Reviewer: alenaK (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 1: Appearances

I like it so far

Reviewer: alenaK (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Knowing You

cant wait 4 the next chapter

 

Reviewer: alenaK (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Appearances

I like it so far

Reviewer: leslo (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Knowing You

Lol, bella and lying don't really work out well for her! :)
Magnolia explains the nickname in the 1st chapter. At first I thought he was just crazy...oops! Ha. BELLA = EDWARDS! Can't wait for the next chapter! You did an amazing job with the 1st three!

Reviewer: leslo (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 2: Had me at Hello

Bella and edward! Yay! I can't wait to find out more about bella...like her dad? Hmmmm. Oh well, loved the chapter!

Reviewer: leslo (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: Appearances

Oh I like it so far!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Knowing You

Hmmm, add mysterious connection to the mysterious backgrounds of Bella and Edward.  I can't wait to find out what is going on!

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Knowing You

I am loving this story!  Please continue!!!

Reviewer: SlmCandle (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Knowing You

Nice. I like how this story has a twist of unknown and the reader is only 1 step ahead of the story instead of knowing how it'll turn out completely by the first few chapters. Thanks for giving me a mystery to think about. lol. UPDATE Paweassssssssssssssssseeeee lol.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Knowing You

I'm liking it-more please!

Reviewer: TayMo (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Knowing You

This is a really great story!!! I'm so intruigued by "Magnolia Watson" and her history. You are a great writer as well, it's so unfortunate sometimes to read a story with a decent plot but with irritating writing. I'm pleased to say that I think you write very well and I can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Knowing You

Mmmmmm, yummy mystery!  I'm looking forward to learning the deep secrets Bella and Edward are harboring.  Update soon, please!  Excellent start!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Knowing You

Mmmmmm, yummy mystery!  I'm looking forward to learning the deep secrets Bella and Edward are harboring.  Update soon, please!  Excellent start!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.