Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Broken

This feels like a review of my own house.  The pilot light on our gas stove goes out about once a day, so we're constantly checking it (house filled with gas? Very bad idea.)  Our dishwasher is named Harold and he only works about every other time.  About five minutes after we start him, he shuts off.  And there is something so icky in the house that in the last two months, my husband and two of our cats have gotten asthma.  Unfortunately, we don't have actors' salaries to pay for all this!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Broken

Ha, very cute. They are adorable!

thanks for the chapter. Keep them

coming.....*smirk*

Louise

Reviewer: TwiMomof2Monkeys (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Broken

Oh Lord, isn't that the truth...things are always breaking when you own a home.

 

Cute chapter!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Broken

Funny and sweet.

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Broken

Ah, the joys of finding all that broke stuff.  Cute chapter!!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Broken

lol

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Broken

OMG! that waw funny.

Reviewer: amylily123 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Broken

lol.

Reviewer: thomsonka (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

I love this story:) This chapter is great :) Regards from Poland:)

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Broken

Too funny!  Poor Rob and Kris!!!

Reviewer: GabrielCullen (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Broken

nice, but I do hoping for their marriage

after that you can work it fro honeymoon :D

great story, indeed!!! :D

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Broken

That was so cute!I love those two! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Broken

this is priceless

Reviewer: Robsten Fan101 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Broken

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-520092929 1073786111 9 0 415 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Even though it isn’t the honeymoon chapter..I still loved it..It had me laughing and smiling..I was thinking about this story when I was at work, and I was so happy to see it was updated when I logined in..it totally made me feel better after the hard day I had lol..I can’t wait for more Robsten goody..please update again soon.

Reviewer: Maeve09 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Broken

Awwww that was adorable :-)

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Broken

too adorable and squeal-worthy for words :)

Reviewer: BecBaybee (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Broken

/SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. !

 

YAYYYY LOVED THIS CHAPTER. JUST LIKE ALL OF THEM :D

YEAH I WAS THINKING THE EXACT SAME THING: HOW THE HELL DO YOU BREAK A SHOWER HEAD. THEN IT GOT ANSWERED. ;)

CANT WAIT TIL THE NEXT ONE. YAYYY.

I SERIOUSLY LOVE THIS STORY. ITS THE BEST. I SWEAR. :)

I LOVE DOMESTIC ROBSTEN. ;)

 

 

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Broken

hmmm time to buy a new house, and break in every dang room LOL Happy Friendversary Lovelies  :)

Reviewer: eimski (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Broken

i squee everytime this story updates. Love the writing, love the craziness that you have them both get up to!

Reviewer: BecBaybee (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 10:35 PM · On: The Date

hmm ...

sorry re-reading this chapter & everything. LOL.

 

i actually really hope that rob were to ring up his "long lost friend" mike

and tell him off. would love to see how that goes down.

 

future chapter maybe,? :D

Reviewer: amh (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

Just found this story an it is brill!! Cant wait for next chapter!

Love daddy rob lol

Reviewer: MandaLynn99 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 10:44 PM · On: The Date

Broken counter tops?  I like the sound of that! hee hee

But that was awild twist putting Mike's kid in with the mix; I'd rather like to hear that discussion Rob has with ol' Mikey!

Great job on keeping it fresh, I love all the humorous lines!  Keep up the great work, ladies!

Reviewer: bbericka (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 09:37 AM · On: The Date

Great chapter. I can't wait to see how Rob reacts to the other guy.

Reviewer: shauimm (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Lurve it!  LIke I said, your version of RobSten are perfect! I want more...

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 12:12 AM · On: The Date

First time reviewer! I wanted to tell you guys that I really love this story and every time I log in I find myself hoping this story has been updated. Love the last chapter btw! Just out of curiosity how many kids do they have in this story? Maybe I missed a sentence or something but I can't tell how many are in the pattz pack! Update soon please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.