Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: bridesmaid (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

I love it!  But a little lemon wont hurt.  Hahaha :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

Love it

Reviewer: heavenlyvixen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

Brilliant. I love how you write these two. They can have a knock down drag out fight and then be loving and giggly with each other. It's brilliant. The tension rises so quickly, then disappates even quicker. Brilliant. Love. Love. Love this fic. :D

Reviewer: teamrobsten (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

im so in love with this fic especially the pre-married days..no kids..i love the fighting the discussion and all of them, my fav is the engagement night..also..please write more of these "single" chapters :)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

au contraire it was one of the best! It just goes to show Robsten can be awesome even with out lemons  ;)

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

That was real. What was even better was they talked it out and made up. I love this story and always look forward to an update. I love Rob and Kristen and I love you two!

Reviewer: angelica1 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

I have no idea how the two of you manage to capture them so perfectly but this is so them!!

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

Damn it!

I had this effin beautiful review and somehow the site logged me out. :sighs: Okay first you and shrew did a beautiful and honest job on the fighting. Rob/Kristen we know for a fact they are honest and emotional people so them clashing is natural but you both did in a way that remains true to them. Hitting below the belt is natural, sadly.

Enough rambles I don't want to bore you but thank you for the update and sharing this part. I loved it.<3

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

enjoyed it

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

Really liked it!

Reviewer: Michrob (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 03:30 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

I love this story.  Always makes me smile.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

Fantastic as usual, love that it is not all hearts and flowers.

Real couples fight sometimes and usually over stupid crap like this, you two are just keepin' it real.

 

xx

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

BRILLIANT !

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

great chapter, we know that life is not black and white.

love it!

 

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

The end was perfect.  I really don't like the major fighting between them though.  It's kind of heart breaking.  Great job.

Reviewer: LoveMeEdward (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

 

Love this. Life is not all rainbows and sunshine.  Glad you wrote this to reflect that.  Please, please can we have the wedding?!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

I am so glad you wrote this. So many people think having an argument means failure of the relationship. I have known people who divorced because they had their first fight. It is crazy!

This shows that they talked it out, learned more about each other, understand each other better, and then they made up. How normal!

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

That was great, you make them seam more normal every chapter, I know the must be, and that every new couple goes thru this during there relationship, but it´s still sweet, and funny at the end, he def should listen to her, she´s a smart cookie, she chose him, so that really says enough!!

Thanks for updating, I´m always excited to read a new chapter from you guys!!

We do need a new Wake up call update **Wink wink**

 

XXOO

Melissa

 

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Mundane

This was so cute. I just love seeing them happy.

I kind of like how random these are. It is always a surprise.

Reviewer: TwiMomof2Monkeys (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

Actually....just the opposite of hate....really loved it.  It's real life, and that is part of what makes your story so engaging and endearing.  Well done...once again.  Simply love this story and the fact that since there is no beginning,middle or end...it never has to end....right? 

Oh...and good call on NO LEMON.  It would not have been appropriate in this chapter.  Sometimes they work, sometimes they don't. 

Reviewer: Twifan_02 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

I love it!  This chapter portrays real life.  We know its not all lemons, and this just adds another great dimension to the characters you've built in this story.  Thanks for continuing.  I'm looking forward to next week!

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 07:29 AM · On: It Happened One Night

I absolutely love this story.  This is one the very best chapters so far.  I never though this chapter was going to be the engagement so I was really surprised when it turned into that.  You guys are really good and mean really good.  The way you bring this story to life and your smart sense of humor.  Plus I feel this is really like them.  Very original, non traditional and totally crazed.  They are certainly unlike anything in Hollywood plastic prefabricated relationships.  I hope you keep this going as this is a real treat to look forward every month or so. Hope you can make a grand glorious chapter for Rob's birthday perhaps the honeymoon and the wedding.  Way to celebrate Rob's Bday. 

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Mundane

I really can see RK realysh this way.

Indeed beautiful chapters! (12/13)

I love this story

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Mundane

Gosh! You guys are totally spoiling us this week.  I loved it as always...especially Rob's mum sending hints...too cute!

Reviewer: leocar78 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 07:52 PM · On: It Happened One Night

seriously awesome chapter.... love the hotness that is rob and kristen and the sweetness of the engagement just puts another huge smile on my face.  I looove awkward/shy rob.

This is definetly one of those chapters i'll come back to read over and over again - love it.  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.