Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 07:48 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

So cute!! I needed some fluff too, thanks for delivering. I completely understand about bedtime: my husband and I love our children dearly but on most days bedtime is the only time we get to be "just us".

I love your RPOVs, by the way. So hilarious!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 07:00 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Nothing wrong with fluff...very cosy, sweet chapter!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 06:39 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Love it

Reviewer: BecBaybee (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 06:33 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

loved this!! :)

also would u be able to do a following chapter of the one of the chapters that you wrote about fina going out with MA's son? hehehe.

always loved that chapter, was goood :)

Reviewer: jend (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 05:59 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

loved seeing the update notice in my email! that was a really sweet one. great job!

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 05:37 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Loved it! I needed the fluff too.

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 04:22 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Hello! I am freakin crying here that was so sweet me tooth hurts....and yet it was so real...LOVE it as aways Doll!

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 03:30 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Flufftastic.

Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 03:05 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

I have to tell you that I absolutely love this series!!  what a great peek into the future.

Reviewer: Mil (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 03:01 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

What a lovely update ...

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 02:48 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Wow!   Fluff was great tonight.   Made my night.   Can't wait to see what is going to happen with their new children, and their current children.   Great stuff!   Keep writing!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 02:20 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

I needed that I loved it and it's so cute that they want more kids! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: omgitskree (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 02:16 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

So so so sweet!!! Can't enough of these stories!!! Great job! <333 can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ARCullen23 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 02:14 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Aww. Such a sweet chapter!

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 02:11 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

so sweet!!!

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 01:34 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

What a lovely wee update. I love the interaction between the busy parents, like a cute snapshot.

 

Great job with a stealth chapter.

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 01:33 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Excellent chapter!

Loved the Rob and Kristen fluff.I just love reading about Rob, Kristen, and their kids in this story. :)

I think I laughed as hard as Kristen when Rob talked to his little men about making their next baby a girl. LOL!!

Again, excellent chapter. And I'm already looking forward to the next chpater.

:)

Reviewer: Thats-So-Alex (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 01:21 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Awwwwww! That was just the cutest thing ever.

Im even crying a little bit. 

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 06:54 PM · On: December 23rd

I absolutely adored this chapter!!  The sex was mindblowing and the story with the cats added a nice element.  Cats are so playfull.  Keep up the nice work in 2011.  Looking forward to more updates.  I would love a chapter about Kristen giving birth to one of their babies.  Rob fainting and all.  That would be so cool.  Love you guys and keep them coming.

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 12:56 AM · On: December 23rd

Awww....Rob holding the kitten made me melt too! This whole chapter was so sweet and refreshing.  I love how you capture their quirks so well!

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:12 PM · On: December 23rd

God i love this story!!!

But of course the both of you are amazing and do such an great job. I love the internal banter with everything, you make them real. Wonderful chapter. :) 

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

I love this christmas tale! thank you for the gift !!!

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 11:17 PM · On: December 23rd

Such a perfect update. Adored the whole thing!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 06:39 PM · On: December 23rd

having kittens means never needing to watch tv

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 12:44 PM · On: December 23rd

Aw that was cute I thought she was pregant though.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.