Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 08:53 AM · On: This Can't Be Happening

I totally fell for that!

Such a tender story!  So well done!

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 06:14 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

AWW!! poor Rob!!! I thought for sure he was marrying Kristen and then when she came in to talk to him, I was about to go apeshit crazy. lol! I was like what are you doing?!! but then I read on and I'm glad it was Fina getting married. that was adorable! thanks again soo much! bye for now

Reviewer: summerj01 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 02:20 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

Love it!!!

Reviewer: SmileLikeYouMeanIt (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 06:51 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

In every wedding story I read, the interaction between the Bride and her father always makes me cry (I don't know why, I'm just strange like that)... So of course, I cried reading this but I cried wayyy harder than I ever have before. You make the characters so believable and true that I can't help but picture it and have it play in my head, which is why I cried so much more than usual. 

 

It was a fantasticccc chapter!! I'm addicted to all your stories and can't wait to read more of this one!!

 

Xoxo Gaby

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 11:18 AM · On: This Can't Be Happening

Awww! That was really sweet! Loved it!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 09:57 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

You definitely deserve review love! That was a beautiful story that I can picture my husband starring in- we have 4 grown daughters- and you nailed the emotions perfectly! Going for my tissues now- Thank you so very much for sharing :)

Kathryn

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 06:51 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

OMG, So sweet!!! With all the talk about the Golden Pattinson-Stewart Child... This is just beautiful!!!!  I would so love for them to have a little girl... I think Rob would go nuts about her... But he seams to want a boy... I guess all guys want a little mini-version of themselves... I know the hubs did... he got lucky he got two identical versions of himself and is totally devoted to them...I would love to know if Kellan in this series is ever going to be married or have his own kids.. just wondering.. not diying to know but curious!!!

Love it, love ya.. hope to see more.... and about the other fics... I'm trying to be pacient about it.. but I seriously need me some Wakeup Call... I miss it so much.. will there be en epi... or an outtake.. or something??? I know too demanding.. but you spoiled me rotten by writing this stuff that it's addictive.

Love to both!!!

Melissa

 

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 05:56 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

That was really nice! Can't wait for some more!

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 05:07 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

aww!!!!!! so adorable

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:56 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

*sniff sniff* no tears here, nope none at all, I was just chopping onions.

 

Good god woman what are you trying to do to me with this chapter? I am an emotional wreck. Lovely as per usual with this story.

I wouldn't mind seeing Rob bring Fina home from hospita,l (hint, hint), what a cute thought.

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:06 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

awesome. great story. i miss Rob and Kris i hope they are together and enjoying each other. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Barquin (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 10:27 AM · On: This Can't Be Happening

ok, now I'm crying. This was great, really emotional.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 10:27 AM · On: This Can't Be Happening

A bit of a surprise, but I caught on before you actually said it was for Fina. I just knew it. I can feel the love through your story and it brought mr to teats. Yes, I'm one of those emotional basket cases when it comes to love. Seeing her as a baby, then in her gown, makes me think of my daughters don the road. You never cease to make me smile. Thank you!!!

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 09:59 AM · On: This Can't Be Happening

Awwwww, that was so wonderfully sweet!

I'm crying. But they are very happy tears. :')

Awwwww!! Fina is getting married.

Loved the father/daughter moments between Rob and Fina in this chapter.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

:)

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 03:44 PM · On: Covert Ops

Love that they have fuckhot sex eventhough having a bunch of kids.  I guess we all can relate to keeping headboards from banging to loud when our kids are in bed ja!

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 12:30 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Extraordinary how you portray them to be best friends throughout the years and suddenly have an amazingly hot one nighter and then realize they are in love.  I love the story and your writing.  Reading these chapters once again is amazing.

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 12:26 PM · On: It Happened One Night

Going over these chapters again (yes again since i totally love this story) i absolutely adored the proposo.  What a way to go and i will go nuts the day you finally write and post the wedding.  I expect it to be simple, elegant and so emotional for these two and add to that your wonderful writting I dont doubt for a minute that it will be the best chapter of them all (sneaking off to fuck in the reception will be epic and so appropiate for them).  Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Not So Silent Night

I just love the banther between these two.  I also love the interaction between them and their kids.  I also love the fact that they have so many kids.  Its wonderful and I dont doubt that they will have a wonderful family like this.  I love the why you portray them and we get the chance to get a look at their future.  Very sweet indeed.  Keep them coming I love your all of your stories.

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 12:47 PM · On: Not So Silent Night

These two are so sweet.  I love each update!

Reviewer: Kriert (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 11:02 AM · On: Falling Slowly

Really, really good! I love it! Conitnuee. Thanks for sharing it.

 

Reviewer: Kriert (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 08:48 AM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

I love it! It's graeat!

Reviewer: Kriert (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

is sooo good! I love it!! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 01:04 PM · On: Not So Silent Night

I love these future fics.  They always melt my heart.

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 08:03 AM · On: Not So Silent Night

So it's christmas eve morning i have a ton of things to do and i'm sitting here crying cause Kris is going to have a baby. I love this story and this was great. I hope where ever they are they are this happy. Thanks and Merry Christmas to you and your family

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Not So Silent Night

LOL!!! Merry Christmas indeed. I think Rob should've tried a LITTLE harder to get Oliver to not buy that doll for Kristen but it was still sweet. and now there's really another baby. can't stop those Pattinsons! lol! thanks again bye for now 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.