Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2017 07:06 PM · On: Mundane - Part Deux

Please continue the story. I know it's been five years since Robsten, but this is a beautiful story that I return to, read and derive joy from, whenever life is a little down. Not to mention the writing chemistry of jakeward and the shrew ;)

Please do continue. You definitely have your clamoring readerbase.

Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2015 06:39 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

 

 

Please continue this story !

Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2015 10:32 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Beautiful.

 

ABSOLUTELY beautiful. :D

 

I hope the end of 'Ever After'  is far, far away.

 

Please continue !

Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2015 10:32 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Beautiful.

 

ABSOLUTELY beautiful. :D

 

I hope the end of 'Ever After'  is far, far away.

 

Please continue !

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2013 11:21 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Adorable as always!  And I loved the Big Bang Theory nod tossed in there.  LOL

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2013 12:21 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

I answered my own question - I went back and started rereading - 4 and 5 are the twin girls. I still don't know their names as yet but I figure i am getting closer.

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 03:19 AM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Perfect!!!! As always.... love your little storys so much!

 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 12:50 AM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Can't even imagine a child of Rob and Kristen that wouldn't be dateable!!! Love it! I'm to the rescue! Love the mix of personalities!!!! Their English slang cursing had me rolling! Hahahahahaha!!! Love it and can only hope that something like this is possible for Rob and Kristen in real life!!

Reviewer: Curly99 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2013 02:52 AM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Have been dying for an update from any of your stories - all are excellent. I love reading them. Keep them coming!!! Hope you are feeling better....

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2013 12:56 AM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Lovely, just have the biggest grin on my face!  Love your work. Still trying to figure out just how many kids, their names and age gaps.  Regardless one of the best stories in fandom!  Thank you - XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 11:13 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Thank you! You brought back memories of my own kids growing up, had me laughing all over and my dear husband staring at me like I'd lost my mind :)

You are a very very appreciated woman!

Kathryn

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 10:23 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Aw so cute!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 10:15 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

I still love this story. But - back up a minute - when did the 4th kid turn out to be twins?

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 09:16 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

I love these stories !! 

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 07:52 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Awwwww poor wee Oliver, I just want to give him a cuddle! 

Cute chapter, keep them coming (*snigger*)

Thank you for sharing xx

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 07:49 PM · On: Like Father, Like Son

Yep! Just like dad!! Soo cute! I loved that one. It was adorable as hell. And Oliver worrying was so cute not to mention the joint no shit everyone said in the house lol! I also really love tommy. Can't wait till Rob gets home tho. ;) thanks again. 

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 07:45 PM · On: "A Thousand Years"

Thanks for updating! I have been reading since the beggining and its been a great ride. Keep it up.

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 07:00 PM · On: "Why?"

Such a cute chapter. I love Uncle Kellan! Him trying to handle all of the "whys?" was hilarious!

I also love the precocious little Fina too. She's exactly how I can imagine R/K's daughter would be.

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 01:07 AM · On: In The Still of the Night

What a beautifully written chapter.  Loved it.  Thanks

Reviewer: Galadriel (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2013 01:40 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

WOW!

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2013 08:02 PM · On: "A Thousand Years"

AWWWW!! At first I thought that was Kristen but I like that it was Fina. Soo sweet. I ha really hoped that it wasn't the ending, & thank god it wasn't. :) thanks again babe 

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2013 06:37 PM · On: "A Thousand Years"

love it.

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2013 04:34 PM · On: "A Thousand Years"

That made me tear up, "All because I fell off the bed." So true in real life as well.

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2013 01:31 AM · On: "A Thousand Years"

So wonderful the tear are running down my cheeks.  I am in awe of your talent!  XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 11:20 PM · On: "A Thousand Years"

Ahhhhhh

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.