Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seventeen Again
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

Great chapter. Looking forward to the next. Please update soon?

Reviewer: romannnce (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

love love love. please update asap!

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

Can't wait for the Biology scene!

Reviewer: bosoxgirl3358 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

I like when the story goes away from the original book. However, most of the story so far is verbatum (or close to it) from the book.  I'm not sure if that is your intent or not but I hope that you take the story down your own path soon.  You can write.

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

ahhh.this is such a guilty pleasure!  I'm smirking and lol throughout my reading.  keep up the wonderfully fresh approach to twilight!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

Ha-she thinks he sounds like her grandpa, but she still thinks he's hot!!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

UPDATE!!!!! really good lool

 

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

This is so fun.  Please continue!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

Love the story so much. Great writting. Thank you for updating so fast!!!! Your great.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Hot n' Cold

I'm really enjoying this.  I can't wait for blood typing!

Reviewer: missam908 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Aural Stimulation

i so9 love u thank u for the fanfic

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

Loved it. I missed the lemony stuff, though, so I'm eagerly awaiting the next installment!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

so good!  Even though it follows the original storyline...you have made it better by having him admit his sexual feelings for her!  Great job and please keep it up!!!

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

this is really good !!  keep up the good work!!!

Reviewer: nox76 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

Just read 1 to 6 and I thought I was only good manner to leave at least one review. I'm actully really bad at reviews (sorry) but any way I like to read alternative to any of the Saga stories so I'll keeping a keen eye out for your update.

Reviewer: dmnsqrl (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

I keep trying to get into this piece, the concept is intriguing, but I'll admit that heavy reliance on the much briefer movie timeline and dialogue is making that difficult.

Reviewer: nubbkiller24 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

Love the story so far, cant wait for more!

Reviewer: blooddrinker (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

More please!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

Awesome!!  I really enjoyed this chapter!  Looking forward to the lemons!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

LOL!  I love all the extra tests that Edward insists on, while keeping up the idea that he is just being thorough! 

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

Love this story!  Happily waiting on lemons!

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

Again, another well written and interesting take on the conglomeration of the book and movie.  I am continuing my watch for new chapters!

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

Please hurry wit the lemoness

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

good chapter. I like hearing it from both sides of the fence. Keep up the good work.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.