Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seventeen Again
Reviewer: jellycatty (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

it was worth it, it always is, this is a great story and i always look forward to the next chapter :)

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Great chapter. Loved this line:  I wonder if there is an Edward Lovers Anonymous. So totally true!

Reviewer: twilighteergrl29 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Good chapter.  I like how Charlie is more observant and takes more of an interest in Bella's life.  I also like how your Bella is so snarky at least in her own head.  Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

I loved it!  Apparently bursting blood vessels help... who knew?

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Great story so far!  Can't wait for Bella and Edward to talk again!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

I LOVE THAT SHE TOLD EVERYONE THAT EDWARD IS HER BOYFRIEND!!!!!!!!JUST AWESOME!!!!!!! I ALSO LOVE THAT EDWARD IS IN HER BED AT NIGHT!! "WHISPERING HIS LOVE" IN BELLA"S EAR!!!!!!!!!LOVE IT!!!!!!!MORE PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Good chapter!  Good story.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

I loved the "I hope it isn't that Newton boy, he's a twit." line.

Now are Edward and Alice coming to dinner on Sunday...

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Good reading.

I would leave my window open any day

or night for Edward.. Or Rob :-)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

ok so now get to where she hears the truth...can't wait for that!!!

 

Good chapter...but yes I missed Edward too!!!!  I like how you kind of changed things up a bit!!!

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

The busted blood vessel is so worth it. Maybe do some EPOV. I just love to hear from him. Great chapter. Update soon!!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

i have a feeling that mister edward is having late night visits...so sweet....

can't wait for more

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Great chapter! My only critisism is that it was too short. It's cool that Bella isn't hiding her relationship with Edward. I'm not a big fan of the stubborn, anti-social, "hide-behind-her-hair" Bella.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Very worth it, I love your take on these events, great writing, my only negative is I wish it would move faster, but I know writing takes time so I will be patient, Great job so far!!! :)

Reviewer: Naelady (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

The chapter was wonderful, as always. I love the way Bella turns things around in her head. Much less... emo/angsty than in the books, where she drives me insane at least 60% of the time.

*high-five for the Care-a-lot fan* The reference is great. Although I haven't seen any of the new shows they've been doing, I don't think they're nearly as good, judging from the merchandising. Self-esteem Bear? Seriously?

As to your Paparazzi boycott... well done! Every time I see another picture in a tabloid in the checkout, I want to rip my hair out and tell them to leave the poor boy alone. It's ridiculous, and it's gone far enough. More than far enough.

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

loving this story.  I think you did a great job w/ this chapter

Reviewer: xoTinyxo (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

It was a good chapter.  Glad that Bella is realizing that she still loves him.  I didn't expect her 2 react like that to the no heartbeat since she thought he was odd already, but you never can tell with her! LoL! I can't wait to find out what happens in the next chapter.

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Great chapter... you did good.

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

I thought it was great!  Don't beat yourself up.  Looking forward to the next chpater as well as E and B moment!  Well, one that she is conscious for!  More please!

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

this is a graet story i cant wait until she finds out hes a vampire 

 

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

I know all about the Care Bears :)

Oh I love that she has kinda figured it out. And the last scene - priceless; I can just see Edward whispering to her in her sleep :)

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Another GREAT chapter!

Reviewer: alexis52 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

this is amazing!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

It's not bad.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

nice

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.